Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filipina 1226 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Laluan Masuk The Peninsula Manila Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Laluan Masuk The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobi The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobi The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobi The Peninsula Manila Manila - Kaunter Tetamu The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik Fitness The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik Suite The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik Suite The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran
Kawasan: Makati Jumlah bilik: 493
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.9

daripada 727 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan Kakitangan
9.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.6
Semua ulasan (727)
Saring ikut:
Can Y. Pelancong perniagaan Germany, 31 Mei 2015
Dirty underwear on the shelf...and it wasn't mine

Location
4.7
With a brand like Peninsula, my expectations were high. Not only is tiered excuse for a hotel, the housekeeping services are sloppy to the extreme. In general, all hotel services were sloppy. Most rooms are facing a noisy street. Upon arrival, the front door team were too busy having a private conversation to help me with the door. Next morning when I was unpacking I found a dirty underwear on the shelf in the cupboard. The management left a brief form letter (i.e. not handwritten) note in my room with a small box of chocolates, which ensures that I will not stay there again!
Ernan D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 17 Mei 2015
great location, facilities and staff

location, lobby and facilities
9
great
Romerdeo G. Kumpulan Philippines, 10 Mei 2015
Needs updating.

Courteous staff!
6
It was a fun stay with friends especially at the pool area. It's still the same old Pen from way back. And that brings to mind the need for an update. After spending time in the newer hotels like Solaire, you sort of feel that Pen should begin looking at some major renovations and upgrade to be at par.
Jonas M. Kumpulan Philippines, 03 Mei 2015
Worthwhile Staycation

Staff, the food, the gym
10
worth every cent staff were so accomodating
Wah S. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 01 Mei 2015
short stay in Manila

staff, location, ambience
8
Jean-Philippe B. Pelancong solo Switzerland, 01 Mei 2015
My favourite hotel in Makati

Nice swiming pool, beautiful, clean
8.3
Even if it's not the best located hotel, and if they couldn't find my reservation at first, the hotel is still close to shopping malls, has a nice swiming pool, very clean and well equiped rooms and an impressive breakfast buffet.
Cristina F. Pasangan Philippines, 22 April 2015
The Best Hotel Stay I've Ever Had

SERVICE. location. Ambiance.
9.7
Amazing and impeccable service. The and hotel pays a lot of attention to small details, a lot of which you won't find in any other hotel of the same caliber. Will definitely come back again.
Raymond K. Pelancong perniagaan Canada, 20 April 2015
Peninsula needs major overhaul

Location is great; lobby looks grand, music was great
7
Not so good. Injured my knees cause their work desk drawers cannot remain close properly so if you rush to get the doors, you get a knockoff in your knees. Luggage delivery took 20 minutes. High tea a bit pricy and food looks terrible. Bathroom remain as it was in the 70s which give you that dirty look. Need major make over to compete with latest 5 stars. Since I stay in hotels over 200 days per year and have done business in 30 countries, I tend to spot what is good and what is not up to par. I think peninsula treats their staff well and it's great. I believe time has pass by and peninsula still think they are a top not hotel and it isn't. Ten years ago, I stayed in the New York peninsula, I had ordered lobster for dinner and disappointed as they serve me a prawn size lobster. The manager tried to tell me it is a one pound lobster but hardly convincing. He offered me complimentary dessert and I ordered the check and left quickly. I walked to the four seasons hotel and ordered a lobster salad and I expect it would be a half pound lobster and I was wrong, it was twice the size of peninsula's lobster. I was so impressed by four seasons dinning room that I ate every meal for the entire trip and went back there several times thereafter. Time has gone by and peninsula need to wake up. The Hong Kong flagship hotel afternoon tea could be a laughing matter, I been there several time as I like their lobby but the finger sandwiches, sometime it is dried up and not fit for human consumption. Their shanghai peninsula is better but again you are better off to eat lunch than having the high tea sum it up a over price under value experience. I know a lot of people just go there to be seen, I have no interest in doing that but I do enjoy the music.
Brian G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 12 April 2015
Good breakfast and good location

Nice lobby, good location, good breakfast
9.7
Brian G. Pasangan Philippines, 12 April 2015
Very grand hotel

Lobby, big rooms and good food
9.7

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Laluan MasukThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Laluan MasukThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Kaunter TetamuThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik FitnessThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik SuiteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik SuiteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Kolam renangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Kolam renangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik MandiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BallroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BallroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BallroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BallroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3C01