atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filipina 1226 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Laluan Masuk The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat The Peninsula Manila Manila - Kolam renang The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik Fitness The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobi The Peninsula Manila Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobi The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Laluan Masuk The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik Mandi The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobi The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bufet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bufet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Kolam renang The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Kawasan: Makati Jumlah bilik: 493
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.9

daripada 708 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan Kakitangan
9.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.6
Semua ulasan (708)
Saring ikut:
Hui L. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 27 Mac 2015
Club packages is worth it when travel for business

Location, service, club packages
8.3
It is the expected peninsula with good deco at the lobby and comfortable to have high tea there. The hotel is one of the oldest so the deco in the room is a bit old but it is still clean and comfortable. I just do not like the pillow which is too soft and the flush of toilet is too loud. Apart from that, the size of the room, the facilities, the amenities are all good. The service is superb. If u buy the club packages, they almost have food every time and is s good place for business discussion, good value foroney and the wine there is not bad. The only advice I would give would be more vegetables in the buffet breakfast on 1st floor. Overall, it's a good hotel.
Mary M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 23 Mac 2015
Pampered at The Peninsular

Elegant ambience, attentive, professional staff and great breakfast.
9.7
Our stay was lovely- good sized room, elegant bathroom, great breakfast, staff who greeted us by name. Sure it's expensive, but as the old adage reminds us: you get what you pay, and we were satisfied that it was indeed value for money!
Grace A. Pelancong solo Australia, 16 Mac 2015
Excellent service

Service,facilities,cleanliness
10
Love the service excellent
Brett S. Pasangan Belgium, 03 Mac 2015
Nice stay in a very good hotel.

location, room, lobby
9.7
It was GREAT!
Thomas M. Pasangan Australia, 22 Februari 2015
Grand Old Hotel and Service

Location, Room Size, Staff
9.3
We chose Peninsular Manila for our Lunar New Year holiday based on the location and the great reviews it has. Both things turned out to be true. The location is central, easy to find and you can walk to a park and many many shopping malls. It is a 30 minute taxi ride to the old part of Manila where we went for eating. The hotel is old which means big old rooms. Our room was very spacious and light and had a great view over the well tended gardens. Breakfast was fresh and had a wide variety. The staff service was excellent and seamless. Yes the price is high, and you get what you pay for at this hotel.
Ria R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 22 Februari 2015
overall good but very traditional luxury hotel

location, breakfast buffet, ample space
7
it was overall good, though slightly boring for a 5-star luxury hotel and carrying the Peninsula brand. positives: great location, safe and good security, breakfast buffet, comfortable bed, the band playing instruments in the early evenings is good, enough bathrobes/ towels and they are a bit generous on giving additional bottled water; lobby ; negatives (especially because i was expecting for a 5-star luxury standard in line with other similar hotels i've stayed at across APAC and in the US): card keys sometimes don't work on the elevators, too traditional and seems to not be well-maintained unlike other relatively older hotels in other countries, too many staff at the reception lobby especially at the door/ entrance area, pool area and gym were too small and slightly untidy, toilet sprinkler wasn't working properly in our room no matter how many times they fix, it would have also been better to have a higher quality soap & shampoo+ conditioner, and toothpaste
Yu-Ya H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Taiwan, 19 Februari 2015
5 stars hotel with affordable price

Great location, very friendly staffs, good variety of buffet
8.7
Although the deluxe room is smaller than the other branches of peninsula, we had a great stay . The staffs are very friendly and helpful. Always willing to help u at anytime. The hotel is close to green belt shopping mall, very convenient location.
Cheryl L. Pasangan Philippines, 15 Februari 2015
Classic Modernity

1) Excellent Comfortable Room. Classic with modern touch. 2) Hospitable Staff. Mark of true Filipino Hospitality. 3) Location at the heart of Makati.
9.7
We loved our stay in Manila Pen. As you enter the hotel, you feel that you are part of history in a modern day setting. And as you enter the room, you will really feel the warmth and comfort with the ambience and the quality of the bed. Sleeping was an excellent experience for us couple. The staff are excellent, you will really feel the "alaga" that is very Filipino. All the concerns that we throw at them, they really work hard on providing solutions, just to make sure that our stay in the Pen is memorable. It is also very near our Valentines Date place in Fort Boni, making our date efficiently spent on bonding and not on traffic. Overall, excellent!
Natchapa S. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 11 Februari 2015
luxury, convenience, superb services, and helpful

luxury, convenience, superb services, and helpful
9.7
luxury, convenience, superb services, and helpful staff
Frianina R. Pasangan Philippines, 08 Februari 2015
excellent hotel to stay at

courteous staffs, good location, clean room.
10
overall excellent rating. the food is superb, breakfast buffet is top notch. the rooms and T&B are spacious. all the staffs are courteous and eager to help/assist.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Laluan MasukThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Kolam renangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik FitnessThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Laluan MasukThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik MandiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BufetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BufetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Kolam renangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Kaunter TetamuThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BallroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BallroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BallroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BallroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BallroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3C04