atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filipina 1226 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Laluan Masuk The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat The Peninsula Manila Manila - Kolam renang The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik Fitness The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobi The Peninsula Manila Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobi The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Laluan Masuk The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik Mandi The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobi The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bufet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bufet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Kolam renang The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Lokasi: Makati Jumlah bilik: 493
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.9

daripada 576 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.4
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan kakitangan
9.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.5
Semua ulasan (576)
Jason H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 05 April 2014
Fabulous

Luxurious surroundings. Fantastic staff. First Class service.
10
This is simply a wonderful hotel. We spent one night at the Peninsular with our one-year old daughter. Our room was spacious and comfortable and the hotel provided a clean and high quality cot. They arranged for a baby-sitter and allowed us to check out in the evening so that we could attend to our daughter before catching our flight. The staff just could not do enough. If this has not been voted one of the best hotels in the world - it should be!
Ronald C. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 28 Mac 2014
Great Business Hotel

Service, Gym and Location
8
This is a great business hotel. Centrally located and close to the Green Belt Shopping area and Business Offices. Service was excellent from check in to check out. The gym was wonderfully equipped and great for a fitness buff like me. Rooms are a little dated but clean and well maintained. Overall a great stay.
Kulbir B. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 23 Mac 2014
Very pleasant and relaxing

staff very helpful and curiosity the rooms very cosy clean spacious
9.7
I have ti manila few times but the first time I stayed at the Peninsula I found the staff very friendly abd helpful very soothing atmosphere soon as you walk into the lobby setup is great lovely swimming pool
Rita B. Pasangan Ireland, 15 Mac 2014
A most relaxing and enjoyable experience

Excellent facilities, amazing ambience, and exceptional staff.
10
Couldnt have been better. A most relaxing and comfortable stay.We attended a family wedding which was a resounding success.
Minda S. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 24 Februari 2014
Comfortable and friendly staffs

Ambience and buffet food choices and quality are great
8
At the check in, I kind of disappointed that our room was not ready and had to wait for about 45 min. I made an assumption that since this is prepaid, it should be available though we arrived at 5 am. After a long and delayed flight, it is discouraging to hear that our room was not ready.
Rushit J. Pelancong perniagaan India, 21 Februari 2014
Beautiful hotel, love the lobby

the lobby, the location, the service
8
not the best rooms, but wonderful hotel
Chloe L. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 18 Februari 2014
Grand but not worth paying the price

Clean room, big beds, location
7
I was at the Peninsula for three days on a business trip. The hotel lobby is fantastic and is where I meet business associates. I love breakfast there. Rooms are nice, but the hotel is starting to show its age. My first room was on the top floor of the left wing. Huge, but next to what sounded the outside unit of the air con system. The "whoosh" sound kept me awake all night. The second room was much quieter except that when the people in the room above mine went to the toilet, I could hear the water running. A major plus is the availability of multiple power points. Overall, it is a great hotel with friendly and efficient staff.
Vina Y. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 16 Februari 2014
fantastic location great service n food

location superb service n food with entertainment
10
Highly recommend peninsula. Great luxury with service entertainment n food quality fantastic
David W. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 16 Februari 2014
Superb Hotel

Central location, staff attentiveness, great atmosphere in the hotel
9.3
This was my first time at the Peninsula, I have stayed several times at other 5 star hotels in Manila, but the Peninsula is the best. The moment you walk in to the lobby you are struck by the fantastic atmosphere. The staff are very attentive and very professional. The breakfast buffet is the best I have ever eaten, the rooms where large and clean, bathroom very well supplied with all you need.No doubt about it this is my favorite choice in Manila and I will be back.
Taddeo B. Pasangan United States of America, 16 Februari 2014
Staff was great!

Staff, clean, entertainment
9.3

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Laluan MasukThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Kolam renangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik FitnessThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Laluan MasukThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik MandiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BufetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BufetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Kolam renangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Kaunter TetamuThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BallroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BallroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BallroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BallroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BallroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3C08