Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filipina 1226 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Laluan Masuk The Peninsula Manila Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Laluan Masuk The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobi The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobi The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobi The Peninsula Manila Manila - Kaunter Tetamu The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik Fitness The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik Suite The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik Suite The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran
Kawasan: Makati Jumlah bilik: 493
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.9

daripada
744 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan Kakitangan
9.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.6
Semua ulasan (744)
Saring ikut:
Jeff C. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 08 Julai 2015
Luxurious hotel, excellent services

Services, decor, food
10
Rosemarie A. Pasangan United Kingdom, 08 Julai 2015
i like the serene environment and the orchestra

good location, comfort, lovely touletries, good lighting, lovely staff, great architecture inside
9.7
Excellent! i will come back soon
Jesus A. Pasangan Philippines, 06 Julai 2015
Pen

Service is very warm and personable Good value for money. Good updated facilities
8.3
Very pleasant and nice
Andrew P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 01 Julai 2015
Excellent!!!

Atmosphere was amazing!!!!
10
Enjoyed every minute.
Leo R. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 29 Jun 2015
The best

Food and people
10
Best of the best
Maria R. Pelancong solo Philippines, 27 Jun 2015
Valued Customer

The staff, they called me by name which is HUGE. The room service was exceptional in terms of speed and set up. The smoking rooms, even of you smoke you won't be suffocated and smell like smoke.
9.3
I totally enjoyed my stay and i felt like a regular and valued customer. One thing though, food service at the lobby took sooo long. Room service was faster so i ate in my room instead. For my first stay i had a GREAT time and would definitely come back.
Ching S. Pelancong perniagaan Taiwan, 26 Jun 2015
Peninsula Makati is still a Value for Money Hotel

security Service, lobby lounge, concierge service
8.7
I properly left my HTC earphone / black in rm.508 (check in on 6/25, check out on 6/26), is that possible AGODA could pass on this message and ask Peninsula Makati to send it back to me if they have it in their LOST &FOUND Record. .....cslu.0530@gmail.com +886 933135139
Can Y. Pelancong perniagaan Germany, 31 Mei 2015
Dirty underwear on the shelf...and it wasn't mine

Location
4.7
With a brand like Peninsula, my expectations were high. Not only is tiered excuse for a hotel, the housekeeping services are sloppy to the extreme. In general, all hotel services were sloppy. Most rooms are facing a noisy street. Upon arrival, the front door team were too busy having a private conversation to help me with the door. Next morning when I was unpacking I found a dirty underwear on the shelf in the cupboard. The management left a brief form letter (i.e. not handwritten) note in my room with a small box of chocolates, which ensures that I will not stay there again!
Lalaine A. Pasangan Philippines, 28 Mei 2015
Excellent service, that's Manila Penn

Excellent service, perfect location and its very elegant lobby.
9.3
To celebrate our 9th anniversary in the same hotel that we had our honeymoon 9 years ago was a very good throwback moment. Richard was very courteous and helpful. We will definitely comeback.
Ankush K. Pelancong perniagaan India, 23 Mei 2015
Cc

great rooms , great restaurant
8

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Laluan MasukThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Laluan MasukThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Kaunter TetamuThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik FitnessThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik SuiteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik SuiteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Kolam renangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Kolam renangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik MandiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SpaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BallroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BallroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BallroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BallroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BallroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik Fitness


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A04