atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Quarter Phuket Resort

92/5, Moo 3 Cherng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkoni/Teres The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Padang Golf The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkoni/Teres The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkoni/Teres The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkoni/Teres The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkoni/Teres
Kawasan: Surin Jumlah bilik: 11
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 382 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
6.8
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.6
Semua ulasan (382)
Saring ikut:
Shi J. Kumpulan Malaysia, 24 Mac 2015
Nice Villas

Love the Zen concept, jacuzzi, and toilet
8
It was good, relaxing, a good place for honeymoon.
Wanasanan P. Pasangan Thailand, 10 Mac 2015
Romantic break

Fantastic penthouse room and view
6.7
Terrible start. Bad staff. Telephone not working. Dangerous hill/parking
Yen L. Pasangan Singapore, 07 Mac 2015
Near to surin beach

Location and room
7.3
Very spacious room. Love the design of the room and the bed is comfy for me. Very near to surin beach. About 10-15 min walk.
Koh L. Pasangan Singapore, 13 Februari 2015
Room is perfect for couples

Room is beautiful, service was good
8.7
Awesome:)
Jennifer H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 01 Februari 2015
Didn't love it

Size of room, hot water, Curtians
4
Michelle T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 31 Januari 2015
A little disappointed

Pool, decoration of the toilet, huge living room
5.7
When we stepped into the apartment, we were impressed by its huge living room and longish pool. The pool was definitely an area wesee everyone having fun around. However, the room was rather basic - 2 pathetic flat pillows were offered. The comforter was stained. The room slippers provided were dirty and reused - which i thought was unhygienic. There was a kitchentte for the 3-bedroom apartment we booked, but there were no crockeries or table or floor cloths provided. We also were very annoyed with the amount of mosquitoes flying around. Not sure if there could have been anything done about it, but mosquito coils would surely come in handy. Overall, i didnt think that it was worthwhile stay.
Angus P. Pasangan Australia, 29 Januari 2015
Horrible Experience

Great location
3.7
The rooms were well equiped however the beds were rock hard, the showers were the worst we've ever had, and the tv quality made watching tv before bed pointless. Breakfast at the place was also an experience as i had never been so nervous about the food. Bugs and all sorts of stuff was floating with every meal, we found the safest meal to be eggs and toast! A couple of positives would be the location and the english of the admin girls, they were all easy to understand and most of them were nice!
Poonsup K. Pasangan Thailand, 21 Disember 2014
Breakfast

Well, the location is very good, staff and room
8
Excellent experience, we booked a cozy room. Fortunately we were upgraded to pool villa so that we had our own swimming pool but it was cold pool I ever had.
Gloria N. Pelancong solo China, 21 Disember 2014
GREAT HOTEL

Staff, Staff, Staff
9.3
The staff was GREAT !! the view was not so good but was a minor thing considering everything else. 5 min. walk to beach, 25 min taxi to Patong beach, and the staff was awesome !!!
Jacqueline F. Kumpulan United States of America, 23 November 2014
Great Staff and very nice rooms

Great Staff very nice spacy room great food in the restaurant for dinner
2.3
The rooms are very nice, clean. We had dinner in the restaurant which was very good. The Hotel is ideal for couples or groups. The pool was nice for grown ups, I personally would not stay there with small children. The front desk arranged for massages in the room which were wonderful. Due to a thunderstorm we had a short power shut down. The very nice staff from the front desk brought candles within a few minutes. It is only a few minutes walk to Surin Beach, but there are several nicer beaches in driving distance.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Quarter Phuket Resort PhuketThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Padang GolfThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkoni/Teres


AS-AGWEB-3B04