Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Racha Phuket Resort

42/12-13 Moo 5, Rawai Muang, Koh Racha, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : The Racha Hotel
The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Tab panas The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Tab panas The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Tab panas The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Koh Racha Jumlah bilik: 85
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Hebat

9.1

daripada
1124 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
9.3
Layanan Kakitangan
9.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.5
Semua ulasan (1124)
Saring ikut:
Benjamin H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 16 Mei 2015
we had a blast! thank you Racha!

excellent villas. great service. pristine white sand
9.7
Absolute private bliss
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pak W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 09 Mei 2015
Worth the money, will definitely comeback

1) excellent service, helpful staff 2) nice beach and spectacular sunset 3) simple and neat villa
9.7
At first we felt like the compulsory transfer is quite expensive which makes us hesitate for a second about booking The Racha.. But then we are attached by its simple design with white as their theme colour, which makes the villa so relaxing and bright. The first impression comes from the staff in the lounge in Chalong Pier. They are just so welcoming and nice. And after we arrived the island, we found out that actually all of their staff are always smiling and being so helpful. They are attentive and successfully making us feel like home. We love the beach and like that they provide the complimentary snorkelling gear provided by the water sports centre. Even sitting there doing nothing would be still great and enjoyable. We are so glad that we can see the sunset on the beach as the view is spectacular! Shouldn't miss! The infinity pool is great for photo taking and looking over the beach and sea. We love the heartfelt welcome from the staff and we appreciate a lot about their service! Thanks to the staff there which makes our stay the best! After staying there you will realise it definitely worth the money and you will include this hotel in your next visit to Phuket.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zhen X. Pasangan Australia, 06 Mei 2015
Good

beach, pool and dinning
9.7
The room itself is not as good as expected, but acceptable, apart from that, everything is 10/10. The BBQ seafood buffet is a must go, the actual seafood is average but the salad is the best! I saw lots of people saying too many day trippers destoying the nay/beach. Well everyone in that island has the same right to use the beach, you can't expect the day trippers to pay for the day trip and stay in the boat whole day so you have your "privacy". don't like the crowd? then don't go to the beach before 3 pm.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bryan M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 06 April 2015
ultimately disappointed

location, dining, amenities
8.3
Disappointed, we felt the staff did the difficult, unexpected things very well i.e.complimentary refreshing face towel or juice whilst relaxing around the pool. However, things that hotels that are just normal service they failed to do, for instance we twice had to go to reception as they had failed to restock our fridge and minibar as well as the soaps, showergels, shampoos etc
Laporkan ulasan ini
Olga K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Russia, 31 Mac 2015
Nice holiday

Room, beach, comfort
9
It was nice. But beach is little dirty and food was not good. Room are perfect.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Steven S. Pasangan Singapore, 29 Mac 2015
Great place for holiday with loved one

nice room sound system, nice beach, nice sunset
10
Great experience
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chi K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 17 Mac 2015
nice hotel room

clean room, good location
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lisanne B. Pasangan United States of America, 22 Februari 2015
so much more potential

cold water mist spray by pool, hammock on beach, villa size
7
The day trippers, lack of privacy and the business and constant movement from the day trippers eliminated any possibility of peace and quiet. Too many crowds and although they did not acces the property, just the beach, your enjoyment of the beach was limited. The staff appeared unable to manage the busy holiday perio which meant response time was slow. I would not rate this a five star property. It can be, but a lot of work has to happen, both training of the staff, ground maintenance and creating a "wow" experience.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yang L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 22 Januari 2015
Really nice for family vacation.

nice beach.
9.7
My parents and myself really happy about the place b
Laporkan ulasan ini
Man F. Pasangan Hong Kong, 14 Januari 2015
Nice stay

Excellent service, well-organised dive shop with equipment on good condition.
8.7
I am satisfied but seeing the crowd of day trippers is rather irritating.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Racha Phuket Resort PhuketThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Tab panasThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Tab panasThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Tab panasThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - LobiThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pelan LantaiThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - PandanganThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renang


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B05