atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapura 249715 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restoran The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restoran The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restoran The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restoran The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restoran The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan Minuman The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restoran The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restoran The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restoran The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restoran The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Laluan Masuk The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Lobi The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restoran
The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restoran The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Laluan Masuk The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restoran The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restoran The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restoran The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restoran The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Bilik Fitness The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif
Kawasan: Orchard Jumlah bilik: 440
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 1462 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.0
Semua ulasan (1462)
Senarai mengikut:
Heri K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 26 Disember 2010
Hotel dengan lobby yang indah dan nyaman

Ruang tamu lantai 3 sangat nyaman
9.3
Saya suka hotel ini, karena dekat dengan Botanic Garden dan memiliki kamar yang besar dan mewah, dan lingkungan luar hotel cukup asri, dekat dengan Tanglin Mall yang dapat memenuhi seluruh kebutuhan selama menginap di hotel.
Tip Kehidupan Malam: Dekat dengan Orchard Tower untuk night life
Mitchell H. Pasangan United States of America, 07 September 2014
Good location, a bit weathered

location, room size and cleanliness
7
Arata K. Pelancong perniagaan Japan, 06 September 2014
Need to improve the structure of building

1) one woman at your reception does. not welcome me very well , but another one suddenly took it
6.7
Boon P. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 05 September 2014
Great location.

Plush comfortable rooms. Great value for money.
9.3
Very good
Enlai C. Pelancong solo Singapore, 03 September 2014
Lovely Service

Friendly, responsive and thoughtful service, good breakfast and beautiful atrium.
9
All the staff, from the front desk, the bell-hops, telephone operators and wait staff at Basilico were excellent. The rooms, though spacious, could do with an update, especially the bathrooms. Proper coffee machines would be appreciated. Conveniently close to Dempsey Hill and the Botanic Gardens.
Cornelis E. Pasangan Netherlands, 21 Ogos 2014
Great staff, rooms in need of renovation

service, service, service
9
The staff is just great. The full Four Seasons package. The bell boy being the star talent. Also the breakfast team did do very well. Have to congratulate the Italian manager with his ambitious team. But the hotel of course is old and superior rooms still have showers in the bath including these terrible shower curtains. If you expect a Four Seasons (or Regent) experience, you will be disappointed. The rooms also can be a bit smelly (old airco system / old building syndrome) when you enter the room. It might be rated no more than average. We had a very good sleep. We give the bed 9 out of 10 points. And the room rate was very competitive. At the moment of our stay it even was the sharpest rate among the affordable five stars (Conrad, Pan Pacific, Meritus Mandarin, Fairmont, Swissotel, InterContinental. We always thought staying near Raffles City or the Marina would be better, but we were not disappointed by the location either (shopping). And we think we prefer the old fashioned service above the newcomer wannabes like Westin and Sofitel So. I saw some renovation work on floor 7; the corridors will be upgraded (why not the rooms?). And I suppose the confusing thing about staying in a Four Seasons (the magazine and pen in your room) or a Regent (the booking site) will disappear at sometime in the future.
Nelly W. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 10 Ogos 2014
Good Location

Hotel Condition, room comfort, staff performance
8
Kelly T. Pasangan Singapore, 04 Ogos 2014
Delightful restaurant

Basilico, excellent food
8
It was my wedding weekend, and the concierge was thoughtful with a cake sent to the room. Reception was also flexible and gave a late check out. Food at the hotel restaurant was fantastic, with a wonderful spread at Basilico, and good room service quality. The suite was also spacious and comfortable. However, given the price, the rooms were not cleaned up to standard with glasses not washed/cleared, and bins not empty which was rather disappointing.
Theresa E. Pelancong solo Australia, 30 Julai 2014
Excellent Hotel

The beds, the bath products, the hot chocolate
9.7
I will definitely come back here. Regent Singapore is an excellent hotel. The only thing that's not quite up to standard is the room service. The food is not terrible, but it's ordinary. I expected it to be as good as everything else.
Yew L. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 30 Julai 2014
Classy hotel with great service

rooms, comfortable bed and very upmarket
9
When i arrive at 3pm, i had to wait 45 minutes before i got to check in to the room. I was a little annoyed but the manager upgraded me to a suite and that is a very nice gesture. The suite was big and had all the facilities that i needed. The bed at regent is very comfortable. My only complain is that the air condition is a little too strong. Other than that, everything else was as good as it can be.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel SingapuraThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Laluan MasukThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - LobiThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Laluan MasukThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Bilik FitnessThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restoran

Ulasan Pelanggan - The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel, Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3B06