atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapura 249715 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restoran The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restoran The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restoran The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restoran The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restoran The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan Minuman The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restoran The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restoran The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restoran The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restoran The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Laluan Masuk The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Lobi The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restoran
The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restoran The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Laluan Masuk The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restoran The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restoran The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restoran The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restoran The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Bilik Fitness The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif
Kawasan: Orchard Jumlah bilik: 440
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 1449 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.0
Semua ulasan (1449)
Senarai mengikut:
Heri K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 26 Disember 2010
Hotel dengan lobby yang indah dan nyaman

Ruang tamu lantai 3 sangat nyaman
9.3
Saya suka hotel ini, karena dekat dengan Botanic Garden dan memiliki kamar yang besar dan mewah, dan lingkungan luar hotel cukup asri, dekat dengan Tanglin Mall yang dapat memenuhi seluruh kebutuhan selama menginap di hotel.
Tip Kehidupan Malam: Dekat dengan Orchard Tower untuk night life
Nelly W. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 10 Ogos 2014
Good Location

Hotel Condition, room comfort, staff performance
8
Kelly T. Pasangan Singapore, 04 Ogos 2014
Delightful restaurant

Basilico, excellent food
8
It was my wedding weekend, and the concierge was thoughtful with a cake sent to the room. Reception was also flexible and gave a late check out. Food at the hotel restaurant was fantastic, with a wonderful spread at Basilico, and good room service quality. The suite was also spacious and comfortable. However, given the price, the rooms were not cleaned up to standard with glasses not washed/cleared, and bins not empty which was rather disappointing.
Yew L. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 30 Julai 2014
Classy hotel with great service

rooms, comfortable bed and very upmarket
9
When i arrive at 3pm, i had to wait 45 minutes before i got to check in to the room. I was a little annoyed but the manager upgraded me to a suite and that is a very nice gesture. The suite was big and had all the facilities that i needed. The bed at regent is very comfortable. My only complain is that the air condition is a little too strong. Other than that, everything else was as good as it can be.
Theresa E. Pelancong solo Australia, 30 Julai 2014
Excellent Hotel

The beds, the bath products, the hot chocolate
9.7
I will definitely come back here. Regent Singapore is an excellent hotel. The only thing that's not quite up to standard is the room service. The food is not terrible, but it's ordinary. I expected it to be as good as everything else.
Yeo P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 28 Julai 2014
A place we feel so relax and free like at home

We like the friendly and understanding staff. Good location. Room amenities are excellent.
10
We enjoy the stay and feel like not going home.
John K. Pasangan Australia, 24 Julai 2014
Staff friendly and welcoming

Food,gym,staff.
6.7
My stay was great but after booking with Agoda I thought breakfast was included. I was hit with a $500 bill stating that breakfast was not included. Sick to death of hidden costs. So with that in mind will not return. The room had a musty smell, in staffs defense they did ask if I wanted to move to another room.
Rain P. Kumpulan Singapore, 20 Julai 2014
slightly disappointed with the room

Bed, Aircon, Bathtub
7
Overall disappointed in the room. Was stated at 88sq/m but the actual rm size looks relatively small. and room provided for us was not the same as the one we saw in the photos. No complimentary bf as well. was there to celebrate 21st birthday and thus disappointed with the layout of the room. Balcony was not clean and it was very dirty. no lights in the balcony area as well.
Sharmini M. Pasangan United States of America, 18 Julai 2014
Great hotel, great service

Location next to Tanglin mall, great buffet breakfast and exec lounge spread
8
Excellent stay, very relaxing. The location near the mall and other attractions is great.
Thanakorn B. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 15 Julai 2014
A wonderful stay

Price location comfortness
9.7
The hotel is centrally located being a 10 min walk to Ion Department store. We use this place regularly for business meetings as it is a classic old hotel well known to all and gives the sense of coziness.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel SingapuraThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Laluan MasukThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - LobiThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Laluan MasukThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Bilik FitnessThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restoran

Ulasan Pelanggan - The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel, Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3C04