Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Poblacion, Bandar Davao, Filipina 8000

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 298 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan Kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.6
Semua ulasan (298)
Saring ikut:
Galbos A. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 22 April 2016
All in all its value for your money!
6
I stayed at Rm 410 which is quite big for solo traveler, clean, quiet and it's value for money. I ordered seafood marinara the night before, it's not good but the breakfast is ok.
Florina C. Pasangan Philippines, 22 April 2016
Nice
5.3
Peaceful
Paul B. Pelancong solo France, 18 April 2016
Room rate doubled during stay
5.7
The room rate doubled during the stay which is quite unfair after already 4 nights there. But overall excellent hotel and service
Paul B. Pelancong solo France, 17 April 2016
No wifi in room
5.7
No wifi in room
David R. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 10 April 2016
Perfect location as I needed to be near the hospit
5.3
Good budget hotel
Hubert J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 02 April 2016
Honesty
4.3
We forgot some gadget in the room when we checked out and when we inquired about it , they said nothing was found in the room. we did not go anywhere else during and after the check out, which definitely means it was really in the room. Dishonesty in the part of the staff is evident.
Maria L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 30 Mac 2016
Ritz hotel experience

Affordable fine dining, accommodating staff, cleanliness
6.3
Good but small room and long waiting time at restaurant
Joanna H. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 27 Mac 2016
Ritz Hotel review
6.7
The Hotel was very comfortable the pool is very good, the food was excellent and very good value for money. Jade on the reception desk was very helpful and good to us
Michael L. Pasangan United States of America, 26 Mac 2016
Average place to stay.
4.3
I actually thought it was only okay. Nothing great, nothing bad...just okay. The pool was not very clean when I visited. There was mosquito larvae in the water and the smaller section had grime on the steps. My friend and I decided not to go in as fearful of getting an infection.
Andrei V. Pasangan Spain, 01 Mac 2016
Amazing stay, you feel like a VIP

Staff, comfort, pool
10
1 daripada 1 ulasan
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Bandar DavaoThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Bandar Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Bandar Davao - Laluan MasukThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Bandar Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Bandar Davao - Kolam renangThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Bandar Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Bandar Davao - Kaunter TetamuThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Bandar Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Bandar Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Bandar Davao - Bilik MandiThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Bandar Davao - Bilik MandiThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Bandar Davao - Bilik MandiThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Bandar Davao - Bilik MandiThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Bandar Davao - Bilik MandiThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Bandar Davao - Makanan dan MinumanThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Bandar Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Bandar Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Bandar Davao - Kolam renangThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Bandar Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Bandar Davao - RestoranThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Bandar Davao - Kaunter TetamuThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Bandar Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Bandar Davao - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C02