atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Pusat Bandar Davao, Davao, Filipina 8000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Kolam renang The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Lobi The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Taman Permainan The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Taman Permainan The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Davao Jumlah bilik: 88
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 178 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
7.1
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.5
Semua ulasan (178)
Senarai mengikut:
Ma E. Pelancong solo Philippines, 14 September 2014
Great stay. Worth every penny!!!!

Location. Great staff. Value for money.
9.3
Overall? It was good! Satisfactory
Aileen A. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 06 September 2014
mini garden

garden, cleanliness
8
nothing new
Rutzel C. Pasangan United States of America, 18 Ogos 2014
the unfriendly hotel
4
It's not a hotel per se. it's more of an inn. Very inconvenient! A lot of design flaws poor room lighting because of the partial divider between the shower and the toilet bowl floor gets wet, toilet paper is beyond reach, etc. I will never recommend this hotel. There's no even clock in the room. I will never stay again with this hotel. It was a nightmare.
Paul B. Pasangan Australia, 14 Ogos 2014
Puttin on the ritz

Pool, the room, location
9.7
Pleasure to stay
Philip L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 30 Jun 2014
The staff were very good in looking after us

Staff, customer service, food
8.3
Very good and highly recommended, customer service was very good and received a upgraded warm when we arrived
Rencel M. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 08 Jun 2014
Convenient Hotel

Location, Near the City, Room
8
Richard D. Pasangan United States of America, 30 Mei 2014
average hotel

swimming pool, spacious room, nice shower
6.7
It was average, though the internet is only accessible in the room using Lan Cable, and it was SLOOOOW! I just figure if i am going to spend money on a nice room. the hotel could have decent speed net.. but like most nice hotels in davao. it had very slow net, with crappy connection.
Elizardo R. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 12 Mei 2014
Elegant, spacious and good dining hotel

Attentive staff, good food and nice pool to relax
6.3
It was my first time to stay in this hotel. Altough the location is not centrally located but there are taxis available and the staff are ver occomodating in looking for a taxi for the guest. The food is okay and they have 2 swimming pools and this is best for family on their weekend activity. The lobby of the hotel is nice where you can discuss with some of your business partners. If i go back to Davao, I will still consider this place.
Marco P. Pasangan Philippines, 06 Mei 2014
Fine Hotel in Davao City

Staff service, room comfort and food
8.7
We stayed here for a few days after staying at Samal Island. The staff were very helpful, the breakfast was standard, the ala carte menu was ok, generous servings and delicious. The room was very cozy. We liked our over-all stay here, will come here again in the future!
Emmanuel R. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 24 Februari 2014
wonderful! I love the City. I love the place.

English of people good. Seafoods FANTASTIC!!!!! Taxis are honest!
8.3
I had a great time. Very restful. Very peaceful. I want to go back!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Kolam renangThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - LobiThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Taman PermainanThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Taman PermainanThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3C04