Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Poblacion, Bandar Davao, Filipina 8000

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.9

daripada 350 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.3
Semua ulasan (350)
Saring ikut:
Andamo G. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 23 April 2016
overnight in Mandaya
6
I came late from Kidapawan and was greeted by the superb front desk staff. My room was perfect for a tired traveler like me. A bit old but very comfortable room. In the morning, had a wonderful breakfast... The hotel staff are consistently courteous and warm! Wish to go back again!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Daryl S. Pelancong bisnes United States of America, 28 Mac 2016
Weekend Tryst
6.7
Extra friendly staff. The breakfast is excellent buffet worth the price of the room!
Laporkan ulasan ini
John K. Pasangan United States of America, 27 Mac 2016
Davao Royal Mandaya Hotel
4.7
Breakfast buffet is very good. Facility a bit run down. Could do a better job cleaning unused areas. Overall still a good place to stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Faith F. Pasangan Philippines, 20 Mac 2016
It was great except for the key that was not worki
6.3
Our stay there was awesome! Food is good. Employees and staff are all nice. But we encountered problems with our key card, 2x and even after having it updated. I just felt that they could have done more or offered more to make up for the inconvenience.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marc F. Pasangan United States of America, 20 Mac 2016
Nice place
6
Friendly, efficient staff. Restaurant food was good and reasonably priced. Good security outside the lobby before entering hotel, which I like. Only down side was WiFi was intermittent. Was only there for one night so we dealt with it fine. A longer stay with WiFi problems may not have been fun, but perhaps it was just an off day for that. Would be glad to stay there again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sharon M. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Mac 2016
Affordable hotel within the heart of the city
6
The buffet breakfast was good. Big room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rodell B. Kumpulan Philippines, 13 Mac 2016
The Royal Mandaya Hotel is Really Nice
6.3
When we arrived here, from the welcoming security to the customer service staff in the reception/lobby area, we felt that our stay in Davao will be a good one. All staff are courteous and really helpful. The buffet breakfast is really good, value for your money. The location of the hotel is very much accessible from all the tourist attractions of Davao City. I just hope they will improve the wireless connection as there are times that the wifi speed is quite slow but overall it is ok. I will recommend this to my family and friends who will spend their vacation in Davao. All hotel staff are well commended. Thank you for making our Davao vacation worth it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Matthew N. Pasangan Australia, 24 Februari 2016
Good value
5.7
We stayed at Royal mandaya for one week. Good value good breakfast and very central.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Emily R. Pasangan Philippines, 21 Februari 2016
Great hotel

Location. Amenities. Breakfast buffet
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Edwin N. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 20 Februari 2016
Very Good

Value for Money, Staff Performance, and Location
9.3
Very Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Bandar DavaoThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Bandar Davao - BufetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Bandar Davao - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik MandiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik MandiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik MandiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik MandiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Bandar Davao - LobiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B07