atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Pusat Bandar Davao, Davao, Filipina 8000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bufet The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Restoran The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Ballroom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Ballroom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik Mesyuarat
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik Mesyuarat The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Persekitaran The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Persekitaran The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Persekitaran The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Davao Jumlah bilik: 183
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 235 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.0
Semua ulasan (235)
Senarai mengikut:
Lee M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 13 Ogos 2014
1 night only

staff were nice,very helpful..clean..good for the money
8.3
all was ok..had a few little ensues...aircon was noisy at times..woke us up..aircon dripping water onto floor....next door shower/toilet or what ever it was was very noisy too..
Neneth C. Pasangan Australia, 11 Ogos 2014
Great location, friendly staff and clean

Great location you, friendly staff, room is clean, facilities good, breakfast food okay need variety though, love the complimentary massage almost everyday, swimming pool was clean overall it's great.
8
It's a great hotel. I've stayed in this hotel a couple of years ago & I can see lots of improvements. My only bad experience was the front desk staff's lack of communication between shifts following extending my stay. When they say we will contact you this afternoon you could be waiting all day if you won't follow. A bit slow & they don't record anything so the next staff on duty don't have a clue about your previous discussion with the on duty staff so you have to repeat it again & it becomes frustrating. Other than that the door staff, breakfast staff & pool staff, house keeping were really good. We will definitely come back to this hotel & will recommend it.
Heinz G. Pelancong solo Germany, 31 Julai 2014
top hotel highley recommended

spacious, clean, nice staff
9.7
For me the best hotel in Davao
Heinz G. Pelancong solo Germany, 30 Julai 2014
a great hotel with an unusual high standard

super staff, spacious and high standard
9.7
I had a great time in this hotel, a great service and for four stars a far higher level then other hotels with four stars anywhere, highley to recommend, salamat for the time there
Christian A. Pelancong solo Denmark, 20 Julai 2014
Beware of the roosters

Location, standard, service
7.7
Fancy and luxurious hotel, friendly staff, decent breakfast. Central location. Everything was very nice, the only problem being that I was awoken at 3:30 in the morning by roosters cawing, from a regular residential house just next to the hotel. I asked to get a room facing the street, which was no problem, although I could still hear those darn roosters a bit from the new room.
Maricel V. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 10 Julai 2014
Great Stay at Hotel Mandaya

Comfortable Rooms, Staffs Performance and affordable because of discounts
9.7
Me and my colleague from Malaysia were satisfied during our stay at Hotel Mandaya. We will surely book again on our trip back to Davao.
Rafaela S. Kumpulan Philippines, 01 Julai 2014
nice hotel

elegant, clean and good location
8
It was our first time to set foot in Davao. So i have no idea which hotel to choose. while browsing in the internet looking for nice hotel which is not too expensive but not cheap type, i came across with The Royal Mandaya. The name sounds like the one we stayed in Malaysia, The Royal Chullah Hotel so i browsed the hotel pictures and features. The place seems good enough in pictures but it remains to be seen in actual, so thankful that it did;nt failed me. My friends and i have a wonderful four days and three nights stay. The room is big enough and clean. The staff were all accommodating and the price is quite reasonable. It was a nice experience staying in the The Royal Mandaya Hotel, i will look for it the next time around.
Sabrina G. Pasangan Philippines, 29 Jun 2014
Comfortable hotel, proactive staff

Decent and comfortable hotel, proactive staff helped us with all our needs, secure
8.7
Wilcy T. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 29 Jun 2014
Will be back and stay in Mandaya again.

Staff..cleanliness, services
9.3
Superb
Johanna B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 21 Jun 2014
Comfortable but hotel needs an upgrade!

Friendly Staff!
6.7
We had a comfortable stay but would be nice if the hotel do an upgrade. Staff were friendly.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel DavaoThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BufetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - RestoranThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BallroomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BallroomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik MesyuaratThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik MesyuaratThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - PersekitaranThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - PersekitaranThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - PersekitaranThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Persekitaran


AS-AGWEB-3A07