atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Pusat Bandar Davao, Davao, Filipina 8000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bufet The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Restoran The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Ballroom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Ballroom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik Mesyuarat
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik Mesyuarat The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Persekitaran The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Persekitaran The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Persekitaran The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Davao Jumlah bilik: 183
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 263 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.2
Semua ulasan (263)
Saring mengikut:
Christopher W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 10 November 2014
Good accommodation at a good price

Central location, friendly, clean
8.7
No complaints at all. Very friendly, nice breakfast and really nice staff. Price a bargain and nothing bad to say.
Emelyn R. Pelancong solo Philippines, 06 November 2014
Nice hotel

location near in the city, the atmosphere is good and staff are accommodating
8
Over all it was good experience
Jhemhar E. Pasangan Qatar, 03 November 2014
Trip to Davao

Clean, accessible, friendly staff
9.7
It was great!Had fun with my partner.
Jocelyn C. Pelancong solo Philippines, 30 Oktober 2014
Retreat from manila

Cleanliness, politeness, ambiance
9.7
I like my stay in this hotel, the staffs were polite. Clean rooms and accomodating attendants
Eunice I. Pasangan Philippines, 28 Oktober 2014
Exellent service, room and food

Breakfast buffet is great. Complete wide viriety of selections. The room is clean, just perfect for our stay. Very good security service also. The location is downtown near to pasalubong/market area.
9.7
Staff were courteous helpful and reliable. Facilities were okay. The room was clean and the location is just right. We had a great time here. Thumbs up!
Mercedes B. Pelancong solo Australia, 04 Oktober 2014
Good Location.

Dining area, the entertainment and the location.
7.7
This hotel is in the good location, and the foods are fantastic, staff were accommodating the only one I did not like is the BED, I woke up with so much pain in my body,i felt like I have been bashed ! the bed was hard, my bed in my place is Shrine Hills was more softer and much more comfortable than in this hotel. and also there no amenities provided such as hair dryer and toilet paper. you only get it if you ask. why we have to ask ?
Michael L. Pasangan Australia, 28 September 2014
Central to the city of Davao

Location, Service and Buffet Breakfast
10
We would have liked to stay a few more nights to fully appreciate this hotel however, we enjoyed our short stay.
Garry J. Pasangan Australia, 21 September 2014
good stay

location, hotel cleanliness, staff performance
9.3
We stayed for 4 nights and so far so good. We didn't have any problem with our stay. The hotel staffs were attentive as well as approachable especially the front desk and the concierge. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and I want to stay there again.
Kong L. Kumpulan Malaysia, 19 September 2014
Value stay

The room size were big and all the staffs were very friendly and helpful.
8
We like this hotel. And for the price offer, it is a very good bargain. We will stay here again if we were to come to Davao.
Christine M. Pelancong solo Philippines, 17 September 2014
very helpful hotel staffs, great experience....

location, internet connection, and the staff....
8.7
People at the royal mandaya hotel are very accommodating and amiable. There is this particular person in the hotel's restaurant at the lobby, who was very kind. He is the restaurant manager Mr. Japhet, he was so helpful and will do extra mile to give directions how to go to the different tourist spots of their place, and reassures and advises guests regarding safety issues. Food was great too!;) Room was clean. Its just that housekeeping did not give fresh towels for the next day and just left the soiled ones in the room.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel DavaoThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BufetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - RestoranThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BallroomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BallroomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik MesyuaratThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik MesyuaratThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - PersekitaranThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - PersekitaranThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - PersekitaranThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Persekitaran


AS-AGWEB-3C01