atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Pusat Bandar Davao, Davao, Filipina 8000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bufet The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Restoran The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Ballroom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Ballroom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik Mesyuarat
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik Mesyuarat The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Persekitaran The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Persekitaran The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Persekitaran The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Davao Jumlah bilik: 183
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 277 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.2
Semua ulasan (277)
Saring mengikut:
M R. Pasangan Australia, 25 Januari 2015
unfortunate

staff, pool area, food
8
Hotel is really good. If you stay in the tower to the left of the reception desk expect to be awake till 3am from the bar across the road. Book the deluxe room
Samuel C. Pasangan Australia, 10 Januari 2015
Very good stay

Good breakfast. Close to everything you need. Service.
10
Very good stay. Room little small. No room safe. If your a light sleeper be aware there I construction at back of hotel, ask for room facing street
Justin D. Pelancong solo Philippines, 29 Disember 2014
Nice Hotel & Friendly Staff

Value for Money, Comfort.and Friendly Staff
9.3
I stayed 4D3N, room and bathroom was cleaned, with all the basic amenities at hand. My only complaint was the WIFI service it was good only on the first day and the rest of my stay was disaster.
Mark R. Pasangan Australia, 25 Disember 2014
Nothing to fault.

Friendly staff and security. Breakfast.
8.7
We booked initially for four days and ended staying for eight. A home away from home with incrdibly friendly and helpful staff and security. It will be my hotel of choice for Davao from now on.
Mark R. Pasangan Australia, 22 Disember 2014
Highly Recommend

Friendly staff, great breakfast, handy location.
9
Overall, my partner and I stayed for 8 nights. Nothing to fault and I would be very happy to stay there again.
Jaime C. Pelancong solo Philippines, 14 Disember 2014
Good value for money

Location was good. I like being in the middle of the city, near to restaurants, cafes and shopping centers.
8.3
Alvin A. Pasangan Philippines, 06 Disember 2014
A very comfortable room

Bed room, bath room and facilities
6.7
At first the staff is very busy on phone calls. I gave my agoda voucher a valid ID and my credit card. He said please sit and wait for awhile after 5 mins. He call me to enter my pin code on my credit card. I am wondering why he charge it again. Is there any miscommunication between agoda and the hotel.? I was so really upset during that night. Anyway, after an hour the staff declare that the charge was already void.
Jeanette P. Pasangan Philippines, 01 Disember 2014
Value for Money

value for money, good service of the staff and city center
6.3
Value for money, city center and the staff were very goood in attending our needs. However, the aircondition were not fixed and its very hot even if we were transferred to other room.
Vijay D. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 29 November 2014
nice hotel. Happy staff

location, staff, cleanliness
8.3
If was very good except for a very weak air conditioning unit. I complained about it but they were not able to fix it.
Shiu W. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 26 November 2014
Comfortable and suitable for recommendation

Clean, best location, staff performance
8
Comfortable, comfortable and confortable also highly recommended

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel DavaoThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BufetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - RestoranThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BallroomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BallroomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik MesyuaratThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik MesyuaratThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - PersekitaranThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - PersekitaranThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - PersekitaranThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Persekitaran


AS-AGWEB-3A04