atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Pusat Bandar Davao, Davao, Filipina 8000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bufet The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Restoran The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Ballroom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Ballroom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik Mesyuarat
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik Mesyuarat The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Persekitaran The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Persekitaran The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Persekitaran The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Persekitaran
Lokasi: Pusat Bandar Davao Jumlah bilik: 183
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 207 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.5
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (207)
Barbara B. Pasangan United States of America, 06 April 2014
Relaxing

Staff, JoJo the concierge amazing man. Relaxed atmosphere, pea
10
Todd F. Pelancong solo United States of America, 12 Februari 2014
Over priced for what you get.

Location, staff and lobby
7
For the amount of money I spent, I don't think I got a fair return. The internet did not work 2 of the 3 nights I was there. The water temperature in the shower never changed, no matter how hot or cold you tried to make it. The rooms did not have a roomsafe and the one night we ordered room service, it took them over an hour and 45 minutes to deliver it. The carpet in the hallways crackles like they left the plastic on underneath it. The Lobby was beautiful and the staff was kind and quick, but I expected more for the amount of money they charged. Next time I'm in Davao I'll be staying else where for sure.
Joanne B. Pasangan Philippines, 08 Februari 2014
It was a very relaxing and recharging stay :)

Bright, clean and comfortable
8
Craig G. Pasangan Australia, 26 Januari 2014
rude staff, lazy staff, old hotel, never again

housekeeping staff were the only nice thing about the hotel
2
on arrival had to open all my suitcases and pull everything out for inspection by rude staff (treated like a criminal). no wifi passwords given on arrival, phones front desk (no answer) so went to front desk which had 5 staff standing around talking to each other but nobody could answer my call. often had to open reception door because door man too busy talking to do his job. often had to go into street and get own taxi as door/security staff too busy talking. swimming pool has grill restaurant attached so no privacy if you just want a swim. hotel is old and needs a facelift. it certainly is not the prestigious hotel i am sure it once was. no hot water showers were room temperature at best. housekeeping staff were the only attentive and friendly staff in the hotel. no information in rooms on hotel amenities, restaurants, bars etc bad area, dirty and no convenience stores or malls nearby. the staff need better supervision because the rest i could handle but the rude and lazy staff were too busy talking to each other to make guests stay more pleasant. i will never be back to this hotel and do not recommend it to anyone.
Marc G. Pasangan Netherlands, 14 Januari 2014
nice hotel but very noisy !!!

Nice room. swimmingpool
7.3
Nice hotel but if someone is using the shower or water in any of the rooms close to you it makes a lot of noise.. so much that you will wake up.
Raquel E. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 08 Januari 2014
nice hotel look very grand & nice attentive staff

they have attentive securitys that will check your bags which u will feel secure its Mindanao after all. they also always help us get taxi and carry our bags
7.3
the hotel is so nice and bed are comfortable. It is in the city centre . their manager always greets us with a smile as well as their staff even the security. They help us carry our suitcases to our taxi when we checked out which is really so nice.
Mary L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 02 Januari 2014
poor service, inattentive staff.

It is near the city center and accessible to transportation
4
Unsatisfied, we feel dissappointed from the performance of their staff, needs more training before they can be assigned to entertain guest.
Frank P. Pasangan Philippines, 31 Disember 2013
very nice stay. centrally located

location, pool, staff
8.3
Very nice hotel. Although it is old but still functional for.its price.
Sameer A. Pelancong solo Pakistan, 15 Disember 2013
It was pleasant stay,not much variety in breakfast

Friendly Staff, Clean Room and Fast Internet.
8.3
Martin E. Pasangan United Kingdom, 09 Disember 2013
a very clean and well managed hotel

fast service, very clean and well organized, very friendly and obliging staff
10
This hotel appeared to be exceptionally well managed and we had no problems at all during our stay. It cannot be faulted as a high quality city centre hotel. We didn't have a chance to try out the pool but it looked nice from our room. The state of decor throughout was excellent.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel DavaoThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BufetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - RestoranThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BallroomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BallroomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik MesyuaratThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bilik MesyuaratThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - PersekitaranThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - PersekitaranThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - PersekitaranThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Persekitaran


AS-AGWEB-3B06