Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

China Hong Kong City, 33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.9

daripada 7051 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan Kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (7051)
Saring ikut:
Bazlinda B. Kumpulan Malaysia, 11 Mei 2013
Lokasi yang strategik, hotel yang bersih,

lokasi yang strategik,
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ali M. Pelancong bisnes Indonesia, 28 April 2016
Location
6.7
Location and shoping near by and mrt train very convinnent
Laporkan ulasan ini
Akihiko K. Pelancong bisnes Japan, 19 April 2016
Location for Ferry
5
Very convenience for Ferry
Laporkan ulasan ini
Noel C. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 17 April 2016
Location
4.3
Good location
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yuen Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 16 April 2016
Nicen comfort
6.7
Nice
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bee C. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Singapore, 16 April 2016
Disappointed
3.7
Did not replace the shower gel on the first day after the previous guest use it.. only provide one set each day.. so not enough for both couple to use ...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Teoh S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 15 April 2016
No
6.7
No
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thomas C. Pasangan United States of America, 12 April 2016
Great Vacation
6.7
In HK for a week, had not stayed in Royal Pacific in 5 years....It is better than ever. The rooms are spotless, the location is great and the staff is beyond friendly and helpful, a real pleasure to do business with happy, professional people!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Phuong D. Kumpulan Vietnam, 11 April 2016
Not worth your money!
3.7
I have stayed here couple of times before and I really liked the location and the hotel itself. However, this time was such a dissapoinment! The facilities went down so bad compare to last year! Of course the lobby still looked fantastic but the room was way to different! The bathroom was old, I could see mold on the wall. The towel looked dirty! The funny thing was with a four star hotel, they only provided two pillows and one complimentary water. I paid a room for two persons but I got only 1 small bottle of water. I have asked the reception if the house keeping might forget to put it but somehow it was the hotel policy. The receptionist told me if I wanted more, I could call down and ask. Honestly, I would rather buy water from the supermarket than call down everyday for a bottle of water! I think Royal Pacific Hotel & Towers should be rated 3* max! If I knew this I would prefer to pay a lil more to stay at other hotels! I think the hotel should invest money to renovate the hotel again in order to keep loyal customers. Besides, the management should train the staff well so the staff will inform their manager if there is anything needed to fix! As a traveller, all I want is a clean and cozy room that makes me feel comfortable! Rigjt now I do not recommend any one to stay here!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Amit K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 10 April 2016
Location excellent
6.3
Good staff
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobiThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobiThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestoranThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestoranThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestoranThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestoranThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestoranThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - BallroomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Ballroom


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A08