atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobi The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kasino The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kasino The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restoran The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restoran The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restoran The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Ballroom The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Ballroom
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 673
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 6300 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.2
Semua ulasan (6300)
Saring mengikut:
Bazlinda B. Kumpulan Malaysia, 11 Mei 2013
Lokasi yang strategik, hotel yang bersih,

lokasi yang strategik,
8.3
Bee H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 12 Disember 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean room, comfortable, near ferry terminal, bed a bit small.
7.3
Reina W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 10 Disember 2014
Charming

Clean rooms, great location, and fuss free check-in and check-out.
10
We had to check-in very late and it was not a problem at all. There always seemed to be staff around who were helpful, and could understand and speak English.
Charissa S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 08 Disember 2014
Near Everything

Right along Canton road where shopping, dining and sight seeing abounds.
7.7
Very good location, near MTR, shops, and restos
Anna D. Pasangan Philippines, 30 November 2014
Nice hotel, okay location

Good rooms
8
This was my first time in the hotel and i was pleased with my stay. It was easy to get there from there airport. Took the airport express to kowloon station, then took shuttle K2 that took us straight to the hotel. It is located by the ferry station so that was good for us since we visited macau in this trip. There is also a mall under the hotel. It was close enough to the stores along nathan road. The only location-related problem i encountered was the lack of nearby convenient stores that are open late. Had to take a 15-20minute walk to the nearest 7-11 or restaurant late at night. The room was of good size and was very clean. Staff was very attentive. When we checked into our first room, wifi was terrible. I adked about it and they transferred our us to an upgraded room within 10 minutes. Any requests to the housekeeping was done within 5 minutes. The staff around the hotel were friendly too. Would definitely come back.
Jayson J. Pasangan Philippines, 29 November 2014
Real value for money

Fast check-in/check-out, clean and spacious rooms, courteous staff
9.3
I loved our short stay in this hotel. Definitely worth our money. We'll be back soon.
Goh P. Pasangan Malaysia, 29 November 2014
royal pacific hotel

cleanliness, good location, friendly staff
7.7
I am a regular guest there since many years back. Its location is strategic as it is very convenient to go around places from there especially for ferry boarding to Macau as the terminal is situated at the basement level of the hotel building.Only shortcoming is the room is too small for twin accommodation.
Sow K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 25 November 2014
enjoyable Stay

Location, room, view
8.7
Soh C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 25 November 2014
Nice hotel an good location

Location, clean and big
8.3
Mary J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 24 November 2014
Overnight at Royal Pacific

Room size, cleanliness, staff accommodation
7.7
Very nice - spacious room, clean hotel, extra couch. Very nice view from the room of the harbor. It's a plus to have the park right beside the hotel lobby :)

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobiThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - KasinoThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - KasinoThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestoranThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestoranThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestoranThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - BallroomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Ballroom

Ulasan Pelanggan - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02