Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

China Hong Kong City, 33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.9

daripada 7087 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan Kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (7087)
Saring ikut:
Bazlinda B. Kumpulan Malaysia, 11 Mei 2013
Lokasi yang strategik, hotel yang bersih,

lokasi yang strategik,
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Feroz K. Pelancong bisnes India, 30 Mei 2016
All good except bad carpet smell
4
For location it's very good , but premium plus rooms are quite small and carpet stinks , old furnitures and surely need renovation
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kathy K. Kumpulan Malaysia, 25 Mei 2016
satisfactory
5
only thing we didn't like was that there wasn't much eateries around the hotel, we had to walk a distance to get food
Laporkan ulasan ini
Diana S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 23 Mei 2016
Love this hotel
6.3
Nice location, the staff also helpful... They give me upgrades when they know i need the extra cot for baby in the room as their regular room is quite small.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hsiao M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 23 Mei 2016
Pricing
5.7
Your price is better than booking.com
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jayson J. Pasangan Philippines, 23 Mei 2016
Friendly staff, great location.
6.7
Best hotel in the TST district that's why we keep coming back every time we visit Hong Kong.
Laporkan ulasan ini
My L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 22 Mei 2016
Satisfactory
4.7
The doormen are really nice.. Helped us with our luggage from the hotel down to the ferry terminal. We hd prebooked a king bed premier plus with view of a garden/park but got 2 singles and view of buildings. Not what we expected for our anniversary but that was ok. Rooms are so small and outdated.. May need a upgrade. Location wise was great though
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lay K. Kumpulan Indonesia, 22 Mei 2016
good and clean
5
good and clean
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lee S. Pelancong bisnes Hong Kong, 19 Mei 2016
Nice
5.3
Location
Laporkan ulasan ini
Surapol T. Pelancong bisnes Thailand, 18 Mei 2016
Good
6.7
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobiThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobiThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestoranThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestoranThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestoranThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestoranThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestoranThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - BallroomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Ballroom


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C04