atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobi The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kasino The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kasino The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restoran The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restoran The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restoran The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Ballroom The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Ballroom
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 673
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 6190 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.2
Semua ulasan (6190)
Saring mengikut:
Bazlinda B. Kumpulan Malaysia, 11 Mei 2013
Lokasi yang strategik, hotel yang bersih,

lokasi yang strategik,
8.3
Ho W. Pasangan Malaysia, 19 Oktober 2014
Good

Good
6
Kwong T. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 18 Oktober 2014
Nice environment

good location, good price and good facilities
8.7
Chaiyong W. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 15 Oktober 2014
Good Location, but room is small

location, shopping
7
I stay here 3-4 times consecutive. The hotel is located next to Harbor Mall and just in the same building with China Ferry and In-Town outlet which is super convenient if you love shopping or plan to have a day trip to Macau. However, the room is quite small compare to other hotel I used to stay in this area (in same price range). Overall, my time here was good and very easy to take airport express shuttle bus to Kowloon station for airport express train.
Yi S. Pasangan China, 15 Oktober 2014
small room, but nice location

clean, location. garden
9.7
nice location. but quite small room
Billy L. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 13 Oktober 2014
Nice Harbour Hotel

Near China HK Ferry Terminal, Near Canton Road Shopping Place, Good quality cafe
9.3
My colleage came from UK to HK stay weekend, prepared for Monday morning went to Zhuhai China by ferry. I booked this hotel for him first consider the location. I met him at hotel lobby and went to down stair to take ferry, very convenience.
Wendy L. Kumpulan Singapore, 07 Oktober 2014
Clean and comfortable

Clean, comfortable, friendly staffs
7.7
Good experience and enjoyed my stay. The hotel is located near to shopping area but kinda far from the MTR station.
Hong P. Pelancong perniagaan China, 07 Oktober 2014
Surprise for update room to sea view

Sea view, location, easy for take ferry
9
Great!
Vivienne N. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 06 Oktober 2014
good location, nice room, scenic view

great concierge, great hotel, great location
7.7
Got an upgrade from Premier room to the tower wing and had a blast! i am a regular of this hotel and never considered other hotels. Even the concierge is so efficient. I asked some packages to delivered to the hotel while we were out and concierge took care of it.
Eugene S. Pasangan Singapore, 06 Oktober 2014
Excellent Service

Nice Sea view, Helpful / Polite Staff
8.3
Lovely..Room Service is excellent..

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobiThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - KasinoThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - KasinoThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestoranThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestoranThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestoranThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - BallroomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Ballroom

Ulasan Pelanggan - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07