atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobi The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kasino The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kasino The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restoran The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restoran The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restoran The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Ballroom The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Ballroom
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 673
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 6389 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.2
Semua ulasan (6389)
Saring mengikut:
Bazlinda B. Kumpulan Malaysia, 11 Mei 2013
Lokasi yang strategik, hotel yang bersih,

lokasi yang strategik,
8.3
Anike J. Pelancong solo South Africa, 17 Januari 2015
Decent place to stay

Location, buffet, harbour view
8
Worth it
Winston S. Pasangan United States of America, 11 Januari 2015
Beautiful Hotel

1. Location, 2. Location 3, Location
9
Very accommodating, the staff are very helpful, & respectful...
Michael C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 10 Januari 2015
Family Vacation

Location , Price and the bed!
7.3
We completely enjoyed our stay at Royal Pacific. Conveniently part of the airport express shuttle drop off , located along the same street as Harbour City, near the MTR. We loved it! Stayed for 5 nights
Peter T. Pasangan United States of America, 09 Januari 2015
Most convenient location in Kowloon

Best location, best value for the money, most convenient way to Macau and Zhuhai.
10
This is our number one choice of hotel in Hong Kong, my wife and I are always pleased with the services here. The location is close to all shopping, restaurants and transportation centers in Tsim Sha Tsui.
Pros S. Pelancong perniagaan Cambodia, 08 Januari 2015
It is at Tst area get very convinence

Location, good service and nice room
10
Ho L. Pasangan Malaysia, 08 Januari 2015
Great Place!

Clean, nice view and comfortable
8
It was relax and comfortable place
Shuhua B. Pelancong solo China, 04 Januari 2015
Over priced!

Location
6
Booked to stay on 31st December 2014 for the convenient of watching the fireworks at the harbour. Because it was New Years even, hotel rate was absolutely off the roof ( over 300 USD for that night!!!!). I know hotel rooms are usually small in HK, but this room was beyond small!! got 2 single beds in the room, had to turn to my side to move between beds, oh hard beds and no extra blankets, i didnt even have space to put my suicases, the sink was outside the bathroom, shower was so tiny the shower curtains stick on me all the time which was gross, list goes on and on..
Mr.Rati P. Kumpulan Thailand, 03 Januari 2015
Small room good location. Bathroom was too old.

Location
6.3
Not a bad experience given a good location
Fanny T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 02 Januari 2015
amazing

price location room
10
Amazing. Just a bit sad that the staff barely speak english. I came here for nye purposes. I was expecting i can see fireworks from my room and on one phone called i made before, they said its possible. But when checking in, they said the reversal. So i reckon they dont really understand what am i inquiring that day. However they upgraded my room so its well compensated

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobiThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - KasinoThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - KasinoThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestoranThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestoranThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestoranThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - BallroomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Ballroom

Ulasan Pelanggan - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01