atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobi The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kasino The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kasino The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restoran The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restoran The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restoran The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restoran
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restoran The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Ballroom The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Ballroom
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 673
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 6001 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.2
Semua ulasan (6001)
Senarai mengikut:
Bazlinda B. Kumpulan Malaysia, 11 Mei 2013
Lokasi yang strategik, hotel yang bersih,

lokasi yang strategik,
8.3
Ho W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 16 Ogos 2014
great location

1 convenient for ongoing trip to Macau, via China Habour Terminal within same complex.
8.3
eazy access from HKIA. good location for shopping brand items. easy connection to Ferry Terminal. spacious room.
Floyd B. Pelancong solo United States of America, 13 Ogos 2014
Consistently great service and accommodations

Location is excellent, great value when booked early, very "comfortable" feeling even with the size of the hotel.
9.3
Another great stay at the RP in Kowloon. Upon check-in I was upgraded to a Grand Harbor View and also granted late check out for my day of departure. The location is excellent, right next door to Harbor City, and attached to the China Ferry Terminal. Lot of shopping right in the building as well as food choices. The staff are top-notch, and well trained/very knowledgeable in the surrounding areas. Great access for public transportation, as well as a dedicated stop on the K2 airport shuttle. I highly recommend the RP for those that want a VERY comfortable stay for a lot less than you would pay for comparable hotels.
Lam L. Pasangan Hong Kong, 11 Ogos 2014
Staff lost customer ID CARD

Traffic,shopping,eating convenience
5
Staff-Kelvin Cheng help me check in,but he forgot return ID CARD to me.All the things need discovery on next day morning. When 09:56am I receive a phone call let me know my ID CARD left in front desk. I back to hotel at 18:00 to get back my ID. staff-Julian said that in this period my ID CARD was kept in Duty manager safety box. I request give me a record about in these date hotel got a happen case,time and staff handle.let me keep a record. Let me get a comfort on it. But reject my request.the other colleges-Steven reject and said that if necessary can be call police I call the police directly and take a record.
Tikumporn S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 02 Ogos 2014
Good location!

Location room food
8.3
Shu L. Pasangan Canada, 31 Julai 2014
very good for shopping

traffic good,food good, shopping good.everything good
8.3
very good experience,staff very nice,room very nice
Joanne A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 29 Julai 2014
The room is too small

Convenient,
6.3
Sigrid D. Pasangan Philippines, 27 Julai 2014
Cheapest hotel along Canton Road

BEst place for shopping, centrally located Connected to the Mall
8
Room is okay but the room is so small, kind of expensive because I booked 3 days before the date of my departure in Manila. Im expecting for an upgrade room since Im a regular guest in the hotel but expected they will charge you maybe they are fully booked.
Alan L. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 26 Julai 2014
Its quite convenience.

Its quite convenience.
8
Feeling good.
Matthew T. Pelancong perniagaan New Zealand, 25 Julai 2014
Finally a hotel that isnt a fridge

Room, Staff, Location
7.7
First hotel i have been in HK that had proper aircon control - yeah! Can actually turn off the "freezer" mode and have a liveable temperature, which made my stay so much more comfortable than usually get in an HK hotel. Staff are wonderfully efficient and nice. Its a walk through the park to and from the metro so if you are lugging heavy bags daily its not such a great place to stay - but if you only have a briefcase, the park walk at beginning and end of your day could be best way ever to enclose your working day in 10 minutes of peace and sanity.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobiThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - KasinoThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - KasinoThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestoranThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestoranThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestoranThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestoranThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestoranThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - BallroomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Ballroom

Ulasan Pelanggan - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04