atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobi The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobi The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobi The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobi The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 350

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 3649 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.3
Semua ulasan (3649)
Saring ikut:
Kim S. Pasangan Singapore, 23 Mac 2015
Staff Not friendly at checkin counter and lounge.

Room service, Bell boy & Cleaner.
6
Pertaining service at the checkin counter are insufficient experience to due with customer. And I would like to emphasize that the staff at the counter are not friendly to those customer from come Asia. But not all staff, I would like to Thanks Bell boy & cleaner given us a lot of help during the stay that the Hotel having power failure for 2 hrs and this group of staff showing their concerns & elaborate to us, helping us with a Sincerely way.
Xindi L. Pasangan Singapore, 21 Mac 2015
Never again

The porters and house cleaning department were really helpful and friendly
4.7
It was awful. I was biten by mosquitoes in the hotel lobby, lounge and in my room. There was no wifi in the room. There was no electricity in the room during the afternoon for two out of the four days I stayed there. Receptionists and manager constantly jumping to their own conclusion, without listening to your request. I will not return again.
Michael D. Pelancong solo United States of America, 20 Mac 2015
Royal Paradise

breakfast balcony breakfast
6.3
It was ok ! But I had rented a scooter and parked it on their property and someone stole my helmet out of my scooter ! They have security standing around outside by the customer s parking lot all times of the night and day and a camera system but no one saw anything ! I don't feel it is a very safe environment for customers !
Xindi L. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 19 Mac 2015
as a returning customer, I will never come back
5
horrid. The rooms in the royal wing has mosquitoes. Some of the receptionists could not understand basic English and showed no professionalism. For a land of the friendly smiles, the manager could raise his voice, and interrupt the conversation, when we raised the issue to him. I have been a returning customer, but after this experience over these days, I will not return again
Andrew B. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 17 Mac 2015
Great stay in Phuket

Value, location and friendly team
10
Everything was great, team, food, room, pool, location. Should have free wifi tho and it would be 5 star
Warren K. Pelancong solo Australia, 16 Mac 2015
Stay OK

Location,some staff,swimming pools
8
Ok. But some staff were not friendly. I had the most wonderful housemaid. I think her name was panga. She was so polite and obliging and had the best smile.
Nicholas J. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 Mac 2015
Not a 4 Start hotel

large car park, air conditioning.
4.7
It really isn't a 4 star hotel, the staff were rude, the interior deco is tired, the room furniture is very dated. The walls are so thin that you can hear occupants of adjacent rooms and walking in the corridor. But the worst thing was the buffet breakfast, it was absoulutely terrible, so much so that even though we paid for breakfast to be included with our room on the first morning all we managed to have was a cup of tea and even that was very poor. The hotel also charges an additional fee for Internet usage in the room! I mean really in this day and age? I would avoid this hotel as its really not worth the money.
Felix L. Pelancong solo Canada, 15 Mac 2015
Great value

View, pool setting, location
7.3
Very pleasant
Clive M. Pelancong solo Australia, 10 Mac 2015
Royal paradise

locaiton
6.3
Average, poor breakfast.
Tomomi H. Kumpulan Japan, 09 Mac 2015
good

breakfast,staff hospitality
9

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa PhuketThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobiThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobiThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobiThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobiThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3C05