atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobi The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobi The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobi The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobi The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 350

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 3588 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.3
Semua ulasan (3588)
Saring mengikut:
Ang K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 18 Disember 2014
Close proximity to shopping, food and beach

spacious, accessibility and breakfast
8.3
Enjoyable stay. Good buffet breakfast. The swim pool is big. Not very crowded during my stay and hence lift to my rooms on 17th level is no problem.
Suraj P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 13 Disember 2014
Great Location

Location close to beach. activities and shops
9.3
Our stay is value for money. We are pleased in selecting this hotel to stay. Only complain is their door entry pass system. It need to be fix. Number of times, we could not open our door and the staff had to issue reprogrammed entry card.
Danica C. Pasangan Australia, 13 Disember 2014
Great location

Location, breakfast, pool
8.3
Great location, it's in the centre of just about anything. Only a few minutes walk to bangla rd and about 8min walk to The beach. Great pool and good buffet breakfast. Gets a bit noisy at night though if you are staying in the lower floors in the Royal wing area.
Johnny L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 13 Disember 2014
Unexpected

No
5.7
Not happy with the treatment.
Soon F. Pasangan Malaysia, 13 Disember 2014
A nice place that make me want to come back again

front desk tour company, taxi allocation and all the people
9.3
just happy
Beata D. Pasangan Poland, 12 Disember 2014
Nice stay

Nice swimming pool. Stuff very polite. Nice breakfasts choice
10
We love hotel, plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby. The only think missing was iron in the room, but I'm sure I will get one if I will ask for.
Brian N. Pelancong solo United States of America, 05 Disember 2014
Great location with a nice view

Location view
8.7
It's noisy at night but that whT you get for such a great location. I also was not happy with the night staff. I cut my finger very badly and was bleeding pretty badly and they really could not care less.
Rodger H. Pasangan United States of America, 02 Disember 2014
needs repair

view, gay district, nice pool area
3.7
Muhammad U. Pasangan Pakistan, 23 November 2014
staff were bad. location awesome

gay area. paradise district. bangla road
7.3
nice overall stay. it was deuxe pool access room
Fawaz A. Pelancong solo Kuwait, 23 November 2014
good hotel, Except the Reception Staff

big rooms, new Reception,
7.3
It was my 4th time stay there ,, i like this hotel but the Reception Staff is very bad when you check out every time !! i don't know why ! Be Careful : The hotel in Gay Area

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa PhuketThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobiThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobiThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobiThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobiThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3C04