atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobi The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobi The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 350

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 3510 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.3
Semua ulasan (3510)
Senarai mengikut:
Muhammad S. Pasangan Singapore, 18 September 2014
good service staff

very good location, spacious room nice staff
9.7
very very good
Onder T. Pelancong solo Turkey, 15 September 2014
Good

Clean, good location, extarordinary scene and view
9.3
Very comfortable
Gwee Y. Pasangan Singapore, 12 September 2014
Fair price hotel

Fair Price /Car park Security good/ Location well.
6.7
My extended days was shocked - Breadfast price was not included. Agoda Site App for mobile may NOT SHORT FULL DE TAILS when I book it through mobile? ? No Free Wi-Fi in the Room Extra?
Thiago V. Pasangan Brazil, 11 September 2014
good location but noisy

good location, clean, breakfast
7.7
generally good, location is 10 min to bar street and 15min walking to beach. Our room was nearby the street were has night club so not good for sleeping. But if you dont mi.d sleeping its near several alternative clubs, the regular ones are located 10min walking. Breakfast is good, missing cheese, other very clean. The pool is nice as well. Generally is good, I will not back cause too noisy.
Mohamed R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 09 September 2014
Value for money

Location, value for money, connecting rooms
8
great breakfast spread and serves halal food as we are a muslim family.Within walking distance to Junceylon Mall.Friendly & helpful Staffs.Great view.Free wi-fi is only free at the hotel lobby but connection is very poor.
Nanette C. Pasangan Philippines, 09 September 2014
Good Hotel

Value for Money, location, accessibility to the beach and shopping centres
7
Over-all we had a great time staying at this hotel. My husband loved the pool bar and the dinner buffet was great! Some parts of the hotel were being constructed when we came so it did not look so appealing plus there were lots of mosquitoes at the lobby. The room where we stayed was fine though, we had a great view of the city plus the beach!
David Z. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 08 September 2014
very happy with my stay

price, staff, location
7.7
no complaints - fair price paid - would be happy to stay again
Gwee Y. Pasangan Singapore, 07 September 2014
Room Service fair. Wi-Fi Only in Lobby & Coffee

swimming pool - Good car park Security Personal Service s
5.7
Fair - For the Prices
Sook B. Pasangan Malaysia, 03 September 2014
Comfort stay

room comfort, big, nice
8.3
Boon L. Pasangan Singapore, 03 September 2014
Great Location

Great Location, nice pool & value for money.
7
I will travel to Phuket once every year and I always stayed with Royal Paradise. Great Location, nice pool...value for money.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa PhuketThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobiThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobiThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kaunter TetamuThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3C02