Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.7

daripada 4064 ulasan

3 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.3
Semua ulasan (4064)
Saring ikut:
Kamaruzaman A. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Malaysia, 24 Disember 2015
cuti

Tempat selesa
6.7
tempat ok
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bosh A. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 27 Oktober 2015
Mendukacitakan

kawasan strategi,harga berpatutan,
4.7
pengalaman pertama kali menginap di hotel ini amat memberi pengalaman mendukacitakn di mana saya tertinggal barang berharga semasa c.out..dan ketika berada di airport saya menelefon hotel tersebut utk menyimpan barang saya tetapi mereka mengatakan barang saya tiada di dalam bilik tersebut..saya 110% pasti barang saya berada dalam bilik tersebut..pekerja yg tidak amanah..tidak layak hotel ini di beri pengiktirafan
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kamal N. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 10 Oktober 2015
Tentang Hotel Royal Paradise.

Mereka menyajikan satu sudut untuk makanan Halal dan punyai persekitaran landskap yang menyejukan dan punya kolam ikan yang cantik serta ikan yang besar.
8.7
Sangat bagus. Petugas yang ramah dan mesra.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vernon S. Pasangan New Zealand, 29 April 2016
lovely pool
4.7
we have stayed here a few times so knew what to expect.Check in was fast and efficient and courtesy.Room was a smoking room,thank goodness it didn't smell of smoke.Room was clean,towels in the bathroom were looking a bit tatty and well used,overall the room was okay.Buffet breakfast was a real treat with lots of asian options curries,miso soup,stir fries,fried rice,wonderful fresh fruits and the usual bacon and eggs.The pool is the wonderful the garden is beautifully maintained. I would stay here again as a short stopover only.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael D. Pasangan United States of America, 26 April 2016
Not Happy
2.3
The staff when we arrived couldn't find our booking ! when we arrived in our room my friend wanted to take a bath and when she filled the tub the water was a dirty brown color filthy ! ! ! I believe that the water is filthy throughout the Hotel !
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chi J. Pasangan Malaysia, 24 April 2016
Moderate
4.7
Good location, air conditioner not cold (informed reception to check but still the same), room slipper is oily
Laporkan ulasan ini
Craig C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 24 April 2016
Good Place
6.7
Good Hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maan G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 22 April 2016
staffs at the reception are rude
2.3
the reception staffs are rude and not helpful, they asked us to wait for 25mins to wait for room but we wait for almost 2 hrs and no one advice us if the room is ready and we keep asking them every 30mins if the room is ready, and when we got our room, the problem is every 5mins have powertrip on the room and we keep calling the housekeeping and fo but they keep saying maintenance is on the way, 5x it happend. and we wait for an hour to fix it. i wont be back here again, my stays here are very disappointed. i wont recommend this to my friends.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Amado L. Pasangan Philippines, 22 April 2016
lost reservation
4.3
very bad. they cannot find my reservation. they did not put us on our reserved room. food was the same everyday. shuttle service was only one way. housekeeping cannot understand English.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Saowanit T. Kumpulan Thailand, 22 April 2016
Convenience location
5.3
reasonable price
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 3 daripada 3 ulasan
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa PhuketThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kaunter TetamuThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Tab panasThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - PandanganThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - PersekitaranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Persekitaran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B02