atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobi The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobi The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobi The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobi The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 350

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 3662 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.3
Semua ulasan (3662)
Saring ikut:
Chong Y. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 15 April 2015
Good location

location food and cleanliness
6.7
Overall is good but the sound proof is poor you can hear the nois from the roof and next door is very disturbs of sleep
Gan B. Pasangan Malaysia, 14 April 2015
Good location

Good location, walking distance to attractive place such as blanga road, shopping center, massage center... and the stuff is helpful.
7
Overall is good. This is the second time of my stay at this hotel.
Chong Y. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 11 April 2015
Good location

location, food and cleanliness
6.3
This is my third time to stay in and found that the hotel staff is helpful but lack of smiles, location is good for you to move around like shopping, massage, bangla road
Joy B. Pelancong solo Australia, 05 April 2015
Comfortable hotel in a great location

1. Great location in the heart of Patong. 2. Close to shopping at Jungceylon. 3. Great swimming pool area
7.7
As always very enjoyable. Breakfast was great. The pool is lovely with a swim up bar. Staff very helpfil.
Muwafaq H. Pelancong solo Iraq, 27 Mac 2015
Excellet

Location,staff,cleanliness
10
I think it is good thing to make the Internet free to all rooms
Kim S. Pasangan Singapore, 23 Mac 2015
Staff Not friendly at checkin counter and lounge.

Room service, Bell boy & Cleaner.
6
Pertaining service at the checkin counter are insufficient experience to due with customer. And I would like to emphasize that the staff at the counter are not friendly to those customer from come Asia. But not all staff, I would like to Thanks Bell boy & cleaner given us a lot of help during the stay that the Hotel having power failure for 2 hrs and this group of staff showing their concerns & elaborate to us, helping us with a Sincerely way.
Xindi L. Pasangan Singapore, 21 Mac 2015
Never again

The porters and house cleaning department were really helpful and friendly
4.7
It was awful. I was biten by mosquitoes in the hotel lobby, lounge and in my room. There was no wifi in the room. There was no electricity in the room during the afternoon for two out of the four days I stayed there. Receptionists and manager constantly jumping to their own conclusion, without listening to your request. I will not return again.
Michael D. Pelancong solo United States of America, 20 Mac 2015
Royal Paradise

breakfast balcony breakfast
6.3
It was ok ! But I had rented a scooter and parked it on their property and someone stole my helmet out of my scooter ! They have security standing around outside by the customer s parking lot all times of the night and day and a camera system but no one saw anything ! I don't feel it is a very safe environment for customers !
Xindi L. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 19 Mac 2015
as a returning customer, I will never come back
5
horrid. The rooms in the royal wing has mosquitoes. Some of the receptionists could not understand basic English and showed no professionalism. For a land of the friendly smiles, the manager could raise his voice, and interrupt the conversation, when we raised the issue to him. I have been a returning customer, but after this experience over these days, I will not return again
Andrew B. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 17 Mac 2015
Great stay in Phuket

Value, location and friendly team
10
Everything was great, team, food, room, pool, location. Should have free wifi tho and it would be 5 star

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa PhuketThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobiThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobiThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobiThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobiThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3B08