Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Tab panas The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Mandi
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Suite The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 350

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.7

daripada 3962 ulasan

3 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.3
Semua ulasan (3962)
Saring ikut:
Kamaruzaman A. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Malaysia, 24 Disember 2015
cuti

Tempat selesa
6.7
tempat ok
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bosh A. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 27 Oktober 2015
Mendukacitakan

kawasan strategi,harga berpatutan,
4.7
pengalaman pertama kali menginap di hotel ini amat memberi pengalaman mendukacitakn di mana saya tertinggal barang berharga semasa c.out..dan ketika berada di airport saya menelefon hotel tersebut utk menyimpan barang saya tetapi mereka mengatakan barang saya tiada di dalam bilik tersebut..saya 110% pasti barang saya berada dalam bilik tersebut..pekerja yg tidak amanah..tidak layak hotel ini di beri pengiktirafan
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kamal N. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 10 Oktober 2015
Tentang Hotel Royal Paradise.

Mereka menyajikan satu sudut untuk makanan Halal dan punyai persekitaran landskap yang menyejukan dan punya kolam ikan yang cantik serta ikan yang besar.
8.7
Sangat bagus. Petugas yang ramah dan mesra.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Karen L. Kumpulan United States of America, 03 Februari 2016
Great location, good accommodation

The pool has a great happy hour (though too short in my opinion!), the staff were helpful, and the location was absolutely amazing! Very close to Patong Beach
9
While a significant amount of reviewers warned about noise from Bangala Street and the Patong Beach area, we were relieved to find that noise pollution was minimal and we slept very well. The pool was great, although in my opinion it closes a bit too early! Would definitely stay here again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohd R. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 Februari 2016
The Royal Paradise Value for Money

Food, Facilities and Surrounding
8.3
We went to SPA as we arrived early. The check-in time was at 2.00 pm. I found the bed was a king size and good for a couple like us to stay. Furthermore, they had given us the room at the end of the hotel with balcony on both sides.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jazman J. Pasangan Singapore, 30 Januari 2016
Room for improvement.

Good location, cleanliness and good upper balcony view.
7.7
It was good since it was a good location btwn bangla rd., jungceylon shopping ctr and the beach. However, could have been better with free usage of the iron and the board instead of paying for the Ironing services. The breakfast was also good but could have include more varieties of halal food. The shuttle service also ends during evening period but not till night. It'll be even better if they bring us to the shopping centre to and fro. But overall I would recommend this hotel to friends cause it's good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vidin A. Pasangan Macau, 28 Januari 2016
3 nights stay at The Royal Paradise

Professional Spa theraphist, Good location, Nice swimming pool
6.3
Overall it was a nice experience, but i would like to share both the good and bad things for people who might book this hotel in the future. Downsides - We were quite unhappy we got a room in the small buidling of the hotel where the rooms are quite old and when you enter it has kinda moldy smell... When we did the booking there was no option about which building of the hotel we want to stay. We were given a room for disabled people, which was kinda strange, but didn't want to move again once we've settled in. The pianist in the lobby bar was really not good. Unprofessional and a poor performer, using backing tracks and coulnd't even work with them properly. Service almost everywhere was a bit slow - check in desk, restaurants, bell service, swimming pool. Upsides - The massage theraphist i got was exceptional! One of the best i've ever tried. I have shoulder injury and she treated it very nicely. The swimming pool was great, very sunny and plesent. Buffet on the second floor was good - simple food, but cheap and tasty. The location of the hotel is great - not too far from the beach and very close to many bars, restaurants, small market, etc.
Laporkan ulasan ini
George L. Pasangan United States of America, 26 Januari 2016
Our stay at Royal Paradise

Breakfast, location , room
8.7
The stay was excellent except for the constant re-login for the internet and the extremely slow speed. It took 3 days to sent out an email with 3 pictures.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chee S. Pasangan Singapore, 18 Januari 2016
Never return again

Location
4.3
Room was old, corridor dimly lighted, was noisy, staff was not happy nor friendly, breakfast was average. Won't be a return anymore
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shey K. Pasangan Malaysia, 16 Januari 2016
Phuket Royal Paradise

Location, reasonable price
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 3 daripada 3 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa PhuketThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kaunter TetamuThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Tab panasThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - PandanganThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - PersekitaranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Persekitaran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C05