atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel

23/3 Vises Road, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Pandangan The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Pandangan The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Pandangan The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Pandangan The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Pantai The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Pantai The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Pandangan The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Laluan Masuk The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobi The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobi The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobi The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobi The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Restoran The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobi The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Restoran The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa
The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Bilik Fitness The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Naiharn Jumlah bilik: 110

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 836 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.3
Semua ulasan (836)
Saring mengikut:
Simon S. Kumpulan New Zealand, 13 Mei 2014
Excellent

Beach food staff
8.7
Excellent
Paul J. Pasangan Australia, 13 Mei 2014
Fantastic, friendly, beautiful beach.

Location, views ans staff
9.7
We have stayed at this hotel before, it is wonderful, location right at the beach,it is looking a bit tired and we understand it will be closed at the end of this month for a full refurbishment. We love this place, the people who work there are most polite even if their language skills are not the best. Breakfast is sumptuous, beautiful surroundings. Special mention to the young man who cleaned our room, spotless every time, the breakfast room attendants most attentive, and yes, Thailand is the land of smiles. We hope to return to this marvellous hotel once it is reopen again.
Sarah M. Pasangan China, 08 Mei 2014
Good hotel

Good view, near beach, large terrace
7.3
Relaxing and comfortable
Dietrich H. Pasangan Germany, 23 April 2014
relaxing

upgrade to higher standard
7.3
The lift only operates up to the 6th floor so a senior to reach the 8th & 9th floor is a bit of a task .
Chik M. Pasangan Singapore, 17 April 2014
Great!

Clean, fast check-in and near beach
6.3
Great!
Karey J. Pelancong solo United States of America, 17 April 2014
Great beach side hotel, the staff was not helpful!

The Spa, the beach access and the room with its own balcony with view of Ocean!!
7.7
We wanted beach access and the balcony was a added bonus, but we were highly disappointed with the helpfulness of the staff. Simple questions and requests took hours to answer and staff didn't want to help book a trip which included hotel transport as they didn't want to make the hotel taxi driver mad; so we had to walk five blocks to be picked up outside the hotel. Every other hotel we stayed at had free wifi in the rooms, here we had to pay if we wanted it in the room, however, you could access it in the lobby. For the price great beach access, but not great customer service experience or full amenities for the price. We also learned the hotel was closing in 6 months to be under construction for 2 years with new management.
Ma L. Kumpulan Philippines, 14 April 2014
superb and all in resort

pleasant and big rooms, nice view of the ocean,friendly staff, affordable rates for a 5 star hotel
9.3
Our stay in the hotel is really great because the room that we got which has a nice view of the ocean is really worth the money we paid for. And on top of that, service rendered by the staff is superb. Due to our flight, we came in really early in the morning even if check in time is after lunch and they gave us a temporary room because the room assigned to us is not yet available. Also, after checking out, they even gave us a room we can use for shower before going to the airport.
Meryl S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 13 Mac 2014
Exceeded my expectations, Loved it!

Proximity to a beautiful beach, no need to go anywhere else, rooms were beautiful
9
I really LOVED my stay here and would highly recommend it. Although it may be a bit dated, it is kept perfectly clean with the best bedding and linens, my room was gorgeous with an equally gorgeous beach view and enormous balcony with 2 chaise lounges, all amenities were high end, food was very good, service was fabulous, and the beach - which is the main reason I came here - could not be better! Gorgeous sand, beautiful clear water, and a perfect way to relax!
Eddie T. Pasangan Australia, 10 Mac 2014
THIS HOTEL AT NAI HARN IS AWESOME

the rooms, the view, its beachfront position
10
fantastic, treated like a king, everyone so friendly, hotels beachfront position is superb, views from each room is to die for...... awesome !!
Laurent S. Pasangan France, 04 Mac 2014
Poor hygien

Nice view
3.3
The management didn't care changing room once hotel was full and they didn't even have basic commercial gesture for such issue which is unacceptable for an hotel pretending belonging to 5 star Luxury class!!!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel PhuketThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - PandanganThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - PandanganThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - PandanganThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - PandanganThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - PantaiThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - PantaiThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - PandanganThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Laluan MasukThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Bilik FitnessThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Laluan MasukThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C05