Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites

C.M. Recto Street, Poblacion, Bandar Davao, Filipina 8000

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 260 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan Kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.0
Semua ulasan (260)
Saring ikut:
Rommel I. Pasangan Philippines, 22 April 2016
Very Accommodating Staff. And Crew. Good Breakfast
6
Very Accommodating Staff. And Crew. Good Breakfast every morning. Location is great as we can go anywhere from hotel to nearby sites we planned to go.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria T. Pasangan Philippines, 14 April 2016
Good location. Value for money. Friendly staff.
5.7
Good location. Near tourist spots and very accessible. San Pedro Cathedral, city hall, museum, aldevinco shopping center are all walking distance. One ride away to many spots. Price is also very affordable. Hotel is a bit old but clean and room is big. Breakfast is also included and with wifi. Staffs are friendly. They always help us whenever we ask for the location or anything we need for our trip. I will definitely stay here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Erwin A. Pasangan Philippines, 10 April 2016
Excellent for the value of money
6.7
We stayed here last April 8-10 and ut was just awesome. Friendly staff and satisfactory taste of the complimentary breakfast. 😊
Laporkan ulasan ini
Julie A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 10 April 2016
Barely passed
4
Sink is clogged and everything comes with a price (drinking water, even hot water!) But the location is close to the tourist spots in Davao city so for those who just want a decent but not so nice place to stay, this is your place!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ma N. Kumpulan Philippines, 07 April 2016
Disappointing
3.3
Nothing more to say
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jezreel O. Pasangan Philippines, 14 Mac 2016
Value for the bucks.
5.7
A simple hotel. Needs a bit of updating and renovations.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Reynaldo A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 08 Mac 2016
satisfied
6.7
cheap price, clean, and had fast wifi in the rooom.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ma N. Pasangan Philippines, 06 Mac 2016
nice location easy access to all kinds of transpor
5
It is highly recommended to all my friends and co-officemate.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Angel J. Pelancong solo Philippines, 05 Mac 2016
Disappointed
3.3
I reserved my room one day before my flight. I informed them that I will be checking in at 10:30 pm. Unfortunately, my flight was delayed and I was able to reach the hotel at 2:30 am the next day. After being exhausted from my flight, I realized that they cancelled my reservation and gave my room to other guests even before the 24-hrs grace period. They transferred me to another room which is more expensive, thus I need to pay extra charges. Check out time is 12 nn. But few minutes before 11 am, they were already opening the room eventhough it was locked which woke me up. I was pissed off because I still have one hour before my check out time and they should have considered that I need enough rest from my 2:30 am arrival.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Art G. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 03 Mac 2016
Comfy bed

Location, value for money and breakfast reminder
8
My stay at The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites was okay. I had a different picture in my mind though when I saw the actual room based on what I saw online. All in all it was okay. I hope they get to install a lift. It's a bit tiring going up and down the stairs.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Bandar DavaoThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Bandar Davao - TamanThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Bandar Davao - LobiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Bandar Davao - PersekitaranThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Bandar Davao - LobiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Bandar Davao - LobiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Bandar Davao - Kaunter TetamuThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Bandar Davao - Kaunter TetamuThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Bandar Davao - LobiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Bandar Davao - LobiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Bandar Davao - Kaunter TetamuThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C08