Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites

C.M. Recto Street, Pusat Bandar Davao, Davao, Filipina 8000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Taman The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Lobi The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Persekitaran The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Lobi The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Lobi The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kaunter Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kaunter Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Lobi The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Lobi The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu
The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Davao Jumlah bilik: 71

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

berdasarkan
221 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan Kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.1
Semua ulasan (221)
Saring ikut:
Lina Y. Kumpulan Philippines, 03 September 2015
an affordable stay at the city center

prime location. very little breakfast serving though
7
Laporkan ulasan ini
James L. Pasangan United States of America, 30 Ogos 2015
Overrated in alot of ways

price, cleanliness
5.7
The rooms were a bit old looking but the price is good. Actually there was a few hotels nearby that were cheaper and newer. My problem with the hotel is the service of the staff. I asked for a cup of hot water which they charged me 10 pesos, which is fine. Then every time I asked for hot water the guy coming to my room would give me a dirty look like I bothered him. God only knows what he did to my cup of water. Additionally, The front staff treated you like you were about to run away on the bill. Its not like you have cash on you 24/7 but they would not let you leave and go to an ATM. Further, they sometimes ignore you while you try to get the attention of the front desk like your a nuisance to them. And, the breakfast is tiny while the coffee is horrible. Finally, all this would be easily overlooked since the hotel is so cheap but while checking out on my last day, my girlfriend was on her menstruation and thus left some blood stains on the sheets. Now everyone who does laundry knows that those wash out. But, the front desk tried to extort me for 250 extra pesos. It wasn't about how much extra they charged but how they did it. It was insulting. It was like they were trying to grab a few extra pesos on a foreigner. I would gladly pay the fee if I had put gum or marker stains on the sheets. I hardly believe a 3 star or a 4 star hotel would ever pull this as I have been to those type of hotel and have never been asked to pay for minor blood stains. I write this just to warn foreigners who pay attention to such subtleties, as this contributes to a more pleasant stay. For me it was these interactions that left a bad taste in my mouth when I left the hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Veranio C. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 07 Ogos 2015
Good value of your money and a great location

reasonable price, with free breakfast (complete with rice, simple main course, vegies, coffee and fruit; great location for easier mobility
8.3
I have been staying here every time i go to Davao City. The only incident that i was annoyed was they only put one towel in a double bed room. Luckily, they provided my request in an instance,
Laporkan ulasan ini
Luviminda A. Pasangan Philippines, 29 Julai 2015
just ok

cheap, location, with parking space
5.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hervie H. Pasangan Philippines, 21 Jun 2015
Not Good Experience and not worth the money

Bed, Design, Entertainment
6.7
We book the Double economy for 1 night via AGODA. When we arrive at the hotel, we were shocked when The front desk attendant says that the room we booked is not available or its fully booked. She explains that this is cause of lacking coordination with the shifting. But she offer us the TWIN Sharing room. It is ok with us and we have no choice because we are tired from travel. The room is small but is clean. My concern are their Heater is not functioning and the room aircon takes 6 hours to cool the room. Regarding on the free breakfast. It does not satisfy my morning crave/hunger. The servings are to small. I like their brewed coffee.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mae R. Pasangan Philippines, 07 Jun 2015
Convenient to stay

Near to cathedral, near the shopping area
7
Comfortable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nazmi A. Pasangan Turkey, 23 Mei 2015
Not great not bad

Clean Comfortable Cheap
6
Good hotel for its value. Not great but good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Analou D. Pasangan Philippines, 20 Mei 2015
not so good

location and good staff
6.3
disappointed-the room is old and smelly. the shower is not functioning well.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mary G. Pasangan Philippines, 17 Mei 2015
my travel

the hotel is very clean,affordable and good customer service
8.3
the hotel is good and very clean
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ana C. Kumpulan Philippines, 12 April 2015
The Royale Hotel

accessibility, accommodating & friendly staff, cleanliness
7
It was great because staying in just one room, the group was able to extend time in sharing their journeys with the Lifetyles business. Also, our friendship grew better.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites DavaoThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - TamanThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - LobiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - PersekitaranThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - LobiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - LobiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kaunter TetamuThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kaunter TetamuThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - LobiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - LobiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kaunter TetamuThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B01