atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobi The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renang The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renang The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 363
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 2889 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
9.5
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (2889)
Saring mengikut:
Minjung K. Pelancong solo South Korea, 14 Disember 2014
great localtion + friendly staff + clean rooms

great localtion + friendly staff + clean rooms
8.3
the location was great !! cleanliness and staff were also ok. the conceirge ppl were really there to help you plan your trip, give you advice. because the hotel was right in middle of town, my freind and I would stop by our hotel just to take mini breaks. Great place to stay :)/ a bit pricy but I got my money's worth.
Yoonsang S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 14 Disember 2014
great location

location space good view
6
It's a great stay. Staff is great, location is even better for relaxing not for sightseeing.Reasonable hotel and price.
Yu-Jie W. Pasangan Taiwan, 13 Disember 2014
afafasdfasdf

sdfasfasdfasdfasdf
6
sadfasdfsadfasdfdasfsadfasdfasd
Roy M. Pasangan Australia, 13 Disember 2014
Magical view, great service - oh and that view!

View, location, friendly helpful staff, comfort
9
Wonderful stay. First visit to Hong Kong and our accommodation could not have been better. The room was not large but it had plenty of space for our needs. It also had a jug with tea and coffee, two complimentary bottles of water that were replenished each day and a complimentary bowl of fruit. On arrival we were given discount vouchers for both breakfast and dinner. The staff were extremely helpful and very pleasant. The location is fantastic, just five minutes walk to Star Ferry Terminal and the Walk of Stars along the harbour. It is not the most glamorous or prestigious hotel but if you pay a little more and choose a room with harbour view you will feel like a superstar - the view is so extraordinary and worth the extra money.
Ian P. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 13 Disember 2014
Great position, good rooms, pleasant staff

A short walk to the ferry, MTR, shops and restaurants. The rooms are reasonably spacious and is one of the few to offer 3 in a room. The price is reasonable.
9.3
If you want to stay in Kowloon then this is a great hotel. We walked pretty much everywhere we needed to go other than when the MTR or ferry was better. With all the great restaurants around we ate out except for the included breakfast which was standard and reasonable. The Wi-Fi is a bit of a pain as it keeps disconnecting and will only allow one device at a time. But it is free.
Lau E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 12 Disember 2014
very satisfying

Clean, Location, Friendliness
9.7
Very satisfied, very clean, location convenient for travellers, overall very satisfying
Numthip D. Pasangan Thailand, 12 Disember 2014
recommended hotel

location service nice room
9.7
Free upgrade to suite room is adorable! Nice view, great room and perfect location in tsim sha tsui. Good service mind. Plan to stay here again next time
Samaporn P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 12 Disember 2014
affordable and convenient

The room is not too small when compared with the other hotels in HK. And the room is very clean
9
MTR nearby and easy to access the shopping center on Nathan road. We love the hotel! Overall, everything is very satisfying
Ho S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 11 Disember 2014
it's worth to stay there

good location, clean and tidy, staff are nice
8
the hotel is nearby the victoria harbour, it takes only 5 mins to reach. there are many shops and shopping mall around there. the harbour night view is very beautiful.
Jasmine H. Pasangan Singapore, 10 Disember 2014
good hotel in good location

hi-speed wifi, spacious, free fruits
8.7

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong KongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renangThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renangThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A08