atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobi The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renang The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renang The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 363
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 3142 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
9.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.4
Semua ulasan (3142)
Saring ikut:
Maria C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 21 April 2015
Good location. Value for money.

Good location. Value for money. Friendly staff.
7
Our stay in YMCA is fine. Bathroom was clean. Staff were friendly. But I think management should monitor cleanliness in the rooms. Found a left over piece of bread under the bed which I think has been there for a week already because it was quite hard. For the bathroom, I think they should add few more like cotton buds.
Robert S. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 20 April 2015
Hotel situated close to beautiful harbour, staff f

position of hotel, Great position of hotel, good value for money and helpful staff enjoyed ball and will stay again
9
Enjoyable and will stay again
Heesook S. Pasangan South Korea, 18 April 2015
Pleasant stay, good location for short stay

Location, facility, service
8.7
YMCA offered me free upgrade for my room to full-harbourview, which was great, since it was my birthday. I didn't expect that great quality cuz I know most hotel rooms in HK are really tiny and somewhat disappointing regarding its roomrate. However, from my experience, YMCA has both reasonable price and good service. In addition, quite close to ferry terminal, Tsim sha tsui station, and Harbourcity shopping mall! Really convenient! :) I'd like to stay at YMCA again when I visit HK :)
Mongkol J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 16 April 2015
Good in all except the stastion of MTR walk so far

good
8.3
good
Pornthip L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 14 April 2015
Worth Paying

Cozy, clean, and great location
9.7
I was staying in a family suite. The room consisted of 1 large king bed and 1 4ft. sofa bed with 1 rest room. Good space, good pressure for the shower, and good facilities. Although continental breakfast was ok, the full line buffet was not worth paying due to limited selections of food. Also, don't forget to ask the receptionists for the discount coupons for the food.
Maria M. Pasangan Indonesia, 10 April 2015
Dusty but in a great location w

location, view, surrounding
6
they upgrade me from no view room to full view room. it's spectacular since it's exactly in front of symptom of the light show, but the room too dusty i thought
Katherine R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 09 April 2015
Family suite

We chose this hotel for its great location, family suite and value for money.
9.3
We were very comfortable and would definitely book again. In fact it's our forth time there. We love that there's an indoor pool to pass time with the kids.
Tanya B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 08 April 2015
Good location

location, staff and pool for kids
7.3
We had a good stay at the YMCA. The pool is older, but my kids loved it. The breakfast was great!!!
Hae Y. Pasangan South Korea, 05 April 2015
Good value and good price~

1. Clean 2. Good location 3. Kindness
9.7
Owesome~ I fully saticfied with the room and the staffs.
Jacqui K. Pasangan New Zealand, 02 April 2015
Enjoyable Stay

We enjoying the location of The Salisbury as well as the pleasant and helpful staff and the complimentary fruit in the clean rooms with well appointed bathroom and great water pressure!
10

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong KongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renangThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renangThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C01