atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobi The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renang The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renang The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 363
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 3077 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
9.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.4
Semua ulasan (3077)
Saring ikut:
Peter W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 04 Mac 2015
Hong Kong experience

Where it is situated, cleanliness, and friendly efficient staff.
9
The hotel is near the waterfront with a Mtr station just outside. The subway takes you to the star ferry and the avenue of stars. The room is lovely and clean, and each day you have clean towels, newspaper and tea and cofee replenished. The foyer is big and spacious and the staff are there to assist you at all times. We didn't have time to use the pool but it's a large indoor and heated. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it.
Quah C. Kumpulan Malaysia, 23 Februari 2015
Good location

location , view
8.3
location and view are fantastic !
Jeanne M. Pasangan United States of America, 23 Februari 2015
staff the size of the rooms the location

above answers We had come off of a 22 day cruise and it was a pleasure staying here. I have been travelling for 45 years. so I know hotels!!!!
10
Again, a pleasure. I have been to Hong Kong in the past, and have wanted to stay there, but it had always been booked. I made certain this tim to call well in advance. I would recommend the "Y" to my friends. I was a flight attendant for 35 years and I am a travel "nut". Keep up the good work.
Ma R. Pasangan Philippines, 20 Februari 2015
Great stay

Location, value for money, service
10
As always our stay in the ymca was very enjoyable.
Marion C. Kumpulan South Africa, 19 Februari 2015
Fabulous location! Great value for money.

Location! View!
9.7
Highly recommended!! Location! Location! Location
Ichia W. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 17 Februari 2015
good

location
8
Mark K. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 Februari 2015
Just perfect

The lobby the restaurant the accommodation
10
The location next door to the peninsular presidenpeninsular peninsular can't be bad the rooms are very modern and clean, bathroom a little small however adequate. Can't say a bad word about this little beauty.
Carsten H. Pasangan Germany, 15 Februari 2015
Right in the heart of it

The location, the friendly staff, the view of the harbour
9.7
We stayed at The Salisbury only for a one night stopover in HK and chose the hotel primarily due to the location in TST. The staff was very helpful and the view to the harbor is one of a kind. The rooms are rather on the small side, but for one night that was no problem. The hotel is clean and well maintained. Two thumbs up. Disregard the Food/Dining rating as we did not have any food and cannot comment - but it is a required field for Agoda...
Nuno F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Portugal, 15 Februari 2015
Great view

View, comfort and location
9
This hotel is great choice if you are travelling with young children because they've got very spacious rooms so the little ones don't feel like they are space limited. We loved the view during the day and of course at night. We could see Hong Kong skyline and at 8pm we saw the Symphony of lights from the comfort of our room. The location is also a plus! Basically the hotel is at walking distance from all the main streets and MTR is right there so if you want to move further to HK or somewhere else is very convenient.
Glenn K. Pelancong perniagaan Canada, 13 Februari 2015
my stay at the slisbury

the loctaion, the location , the location
10

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong KongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renangThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renangThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C05