Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobi The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renang The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renang The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 363
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 3203 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
9.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.4
Semua ulasan (3203)
Saring ikut:
Andrew E. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 30 Mei 2015
Best Value Breakfast

Location, Price, Comfort
9
The room had a little bit of a wet rag smell every time I stepped in. The aircon got stuffy after a while and I had to continually decrease the temperature to get it cool. Apart from that, the breakfast was a wonderful surprise which made the stay worth the money spent on the room and the location couldn't be any better!
Ann G. Pasangan United States of America, 30 Mei 2015
Excellent hotel

location, reasonale price and kindness of staff
9.7
very comfortable,helpful staff
Vanessa T. Pelancong solo Singapore, 27 Mei 2015
Great location

location, accessibility, train station
8
Great location; walkable distance to avenue of stars so u can admire HK's night view. At tsim sha tsui with good shopping and food all around. Surrounded by pretty hotels and the habor view from the hotel room is great. However there was was the smell of cigarette smoke when we first entered the room although it was a non smoking room. The fruit basket wasn't replenished the next day which is okay since hotels don't usually give fruits anyway but our bottled waters weren't replenished the next day. Other than that all is good, convenient to and from the airport and everywhere else.
Tim W. Pasangan United States of America, 20 Mei 2015
Very pleasant stay!

I liked the Location, Friendly Helpful Staff. and Price
8.7
I booked a room with full harbor view for three nights. Upon arrival I was upgraded to a suite with full harbor view! It was lovely and the views fantastic! The price was more than I had ever paid for a hotel room, however for Hong Kong I feel that it was a good value! The staff was very friendly and very helpful. They never said "no" to any request that I had. I found that the restaurant prices were very high, so never did eat there!
Cheryl P. Pasangan Australia, 19 Mei 2015
Great Location

Location, View, Value for money
10
We enjoyed our stay as it was central to all transport.
Matthew C. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 15 Mei 2015
Good location

Location, convenience and comfortable
8
Nice cosy hotel. Value for money. Will stay there again.
Maarten K. Pelancong perniagaan Netherlands, 14 Mei 2015
Nothing special

Non
5.7
Matthew C. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 13 Mei 2015
Value for money

Good value, convenient location, comfortable stay
8
Hotel located near the shopping area. Convenient and accessible to amenities. Value for money.
Ahra G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 13 Mei 2015
Great hotel!

Clean, best location, comfortable
9.3
Really good! My family were really enjoy!
Hammer S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 12 Mei 2015
Great experience Recommend it

View, location, comfort
10

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong KongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renangThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renangThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B08