atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge

11 Wing Sing Lane, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk
Kawasan: Yau Ma Tei Jumlah bilik: 44
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 52 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.3
Semua ulasan (52)
Saring ikut:
Panumas C. Pelancong solo Thailand, 25 Mac 2015
Near MRT Station

Location , Comfortable , Value of Money
8
Nicholas T. Pasangan Singapore, 21 Mac 2015
Good value for money

Price, Location, Clean Rooms
9.3
Had an awesome experience at The Salvation Army's Booth Lodge. It was very decently priced considering where it was located & my guess that it has been recently renovated because the rooms are very new. Decent, no frills hotel, with no fancy services, but you really get what you pay for. Customer service is top notch, with them allowing me to check in early due to a family bereavement. Best of all, having Christian bible verses littered around the building does great things to your spirit! Will definitely return to stay again. Thanks a lot!
Joong F. Pelancong solo Singapore, 21 Mac 2015
Comfortable and good location

Friendly staff, good location, comfortable
7.3
Olivia L. Pasangan Hong Kong, 16 Mac 2015
GOOD PRICE HOTEL

CHEAP CLEAN NEAR MTR
6.7
IF I SAY THIS IS A VERY GOOD PRICE FOR HONG KONG'S HOTEL. I DONT THINK ANYONE SAYS I WAS WRONG. IF U WANNA STAY IN HK WITH CHEAP. THIS ONE IS YOUR CHOICE.
Vinh T. Pelancong perniagaan Vietnam, 15 Mac 2015
good location

good location. friendly staff. good service
8
my group has faced to Hong kong visa problem, HK immigration issue visa for our group late for 2 days. then we have to forward our trip for 2 days. but the hotel does not agree to adjust check in day
Vinh T. Pelancong perniagaan Vietnam, 15 Mac 2015
good location

good location. nice staff. good service
8
my group has faced to Hong kong visa problem, HK immigration issue visa for our group late for 2 days. then we have to forward our trip for 2 days. but the hotel does not agree to adjust check in day
Vinh T. Pelancong perniagaan Vietnam, 15 Mac 2015
good location

good location. nice staff. good service
8
my group has faced to Hong kong visa problem, HK immigration issue visa for our group late for 2 days. then we have to forward our trip for 2 days. but the hotel does not agree to adjust check in day
Vinh T. Pelancong perniagaan Vietnam, 15 Mac 2015
good location

good location. nice staff. good service
8
my group has faced to Hong kong visa problem, HK immigration issue visa for our group late for 2 days. then we have to forward our trip for 2 days. but the hotel does not agree to adjust check in day
Wan N. Pasangan Taiwan, 14 Mac 2015
Wow

Location, Cleanliness, Deco
9.7
As I entered the room, there was only WOW- Room is clean and decorated with a modern touch. It is pretty big under HK standard. Staff is friendly and speaks good English. It is located in the lane of the busy Nathan Road so it's relatively quiet. It's easily reached by airport bus A21 and MTR is less than two mins walk.
Voranon T. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 12 Mac 2015
Good

Room, located, comfortable
7.7
Newly hotel and good staff. The room is confortable. I love everything in hotel. The reception non 24 hrs stay. I suggest the reception should be 24 hr for services the customer. But all the thing is valued

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong KongThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Laluan MasukThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman


AS-AGWEB-3C06