Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge

11 Wing Sing Lane, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk
Kawasan: Yau Ma Tei Jumlah bilik: 44

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.3

daripada 291 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
9.2
Layanan Kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.8
Semua ulasan (291)
Saring ikut:
Bernard W. Pasangan Canada, 24 Januari 2016
Good value hotel near Yau Ma Tei MTR.

Large room size, good WiFi, newly renovated
8
Comfortable, clean hotel in good location. Breakfast was very basic in crowded lobby area - no separate area but otherwise we were happy with our stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jose H. Pasangan Argentina, 24 Januari 2016
superb! Clean, NON smoking well located

Clean, Non-smoking, staff performance
9.3
My wife and stayed Friday and Saturday night. We specifically selected this hotel because of its reputation for being clean. We can not stand the smoke smell in a hotel room. The hotel was spotless, the room did not smell at all. The floors of the rooms at the salvation army do not have carpets, which is a key to efficient cleaning. The room is tiny but has a comfortable bed, lining is very clean. Bathroom was very good, but the shower hot water is sensitive to other water taps being opened nearby, which can give you a chill while using a hot water shower. As other people noted, the breakfast is extremely simple, just croissants, cookies, some dim sum and coffee. This was not a down side for my wife and I because we believe that that is perfect to get you going, and later eat at any of the many choices near this hotel. The location is very good, just some 350 steps (200m) from the closest MTR outlet. (exits C or D of Yaumaitei red line). The staff is very kind and helpful. We already know that if we visit Hong Kong again we will try to stay at the Salvation Army Hotel again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yen N. Pasangan Malaysia, 16 Januari 2016
Pleasant stay

Huge room compare to others hotel and very clean.
8.7
Very nice. Highly recommended.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jiyoung C. Pelancong solo South Korea, 16 Januari 2016
Just fine.

location, location, location
7.3
I stayed at the hotel comfortably.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tin P. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 15 Januari 2016
Not enough towel & tissue

Good location & customer service
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jiamin Y. Pasangan Singapore, 14 Januari 2016
Shower did not give hot water during winter

Location, cleanliness, new
7
The hotel is very nice and modern and secure, great first impression, however upon night time, our horror began as We realized that the hot water would suddenly turn ICE cold every 1 minute. Water pressure will go strong and weak. It was winter and after a long day of traveling, we could really use a hot shower, unfortunately the hot water will disappear after 1 minute and you have to stand shivering in the cold to wait for the next wave of hot water. This happen every single night. 2) service was not great. You can tell that the man's smile is not genuine during check in. When asked where the map is, he simply pointed to a distant. No effort made to explain where we were on the map etc. When we asked where is the famous Mido Cafe, he simply said "I don't know" No customer service, Good things: area surrounding this hotel is fabulous, great street market and food nearby, exciting, it is also very safe and secure.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kao M. Pelancong bisnes Taiwan, 14 Januari 2016
Worth to stay for a short trip

location, environment, room size
4.3
Good hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kiefer W. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Malaysia, 12 Januari 2016
Fastastic!

Hotel is clean, bathroom kits completed, nice location
8.7
Fantastic stay here. All the things is good, cleanliness, location. Staff are friendly, helpful. Reminder this hotel doesn't accept 1000hkd noted.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Magdalene S. Pasangan Singapore, 11 Januari 2016
Value for money!

Good value, location and comfortable.
7
Overall it was a very pleasant stay. The breakfast was pathetic - go eat at the local cafes around Nathan Road. There was no floor towel provided in the bath room so after showering you could not dry your feet and the toilet floor will be wet.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lourdes Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 05 Januari 2016
Working order

the only Front Desk staff that was pleasant to deal with and very helpful.
4.3
This was our 3rd stay and was disappointed with the working order. I asked to be transferred but the Front Desk staff was rather rude and insisted we cant. NOthing worked in that room. Hot water came after 20-25 mins....the A/C turned off by itself... the bed was wobbly as they put together 2 single beds to make 1 king. At check out on Jan 5 early morning, the male staff on duty was insinuating that we took the key card with us. Staff like those should be assigned at the back office with no guest contact because he just ruined the image of the Booth Lodge.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong KongThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Laluan MasukThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B04