atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Pusat bandar Kuching, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bilik Mandi The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bilik Mandi The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Tab panas The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Tab panas The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Lobi The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balkoni/Teres
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kolam renang The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kolam renang The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kolam renang The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kolam renang The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kolam renang The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Taman Permainan The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kemudahan Rekreasi The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restoran
Kawasan: Pusat bandar Kuching Jumlah bilik: 10
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 52 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
6.7
Layanan kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.0
Semua ulasan (52)
Senarai mengikut:
Kanhathai C. Kumpulan Thailand, 12 Ogos 2014
Peaceful and friendly staff

The decoration of the hotel
7.7
Kin W. Pasangan Singapore, 23 Jun 2014
Peaceful area and back to basics

Cozy, nice pool and earthy design
5.7
Weird ownwer with hippie tendencies and penchant for nudity. Need to be open-minded. I wouldn't say it's value for money because there was no TV in the room, some lights weren't working and the room just had a bed and table. No one came to clean the room during our stay too. When I thought I lost my key to the room, they actually told me they didn't have a spare key! Good thing I found it. It's nestled in a residential estate and seemingly has little or no public transport nearby (I rented a scooter while I was in Kuching). It's a place that might appeal to some for its character and homely feeling but definitely won't go down well with some tourists. Staff were friendly and helpful in general and the pool with a 'waterfall' and fish therapy pond were nice touches. Food was good because the owner used to be a chef but all in all, I doubt I'd come back again on my next visit to Kuching.
Ellis D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 11 Mei 2014
lalala

rooms pool food
9.7
Awesome
Krista C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 25 April 2014
Serene Stay

Amazing staff, relaxing atmosphere, fish spa
9.7
I had such an amazing stay at The Secret Sanctuary. A few months have now past since my stay, but the experience was so wonderful that I wanted to make a point to come back and give a review. First off, the staff was amazing! The owner was away on vacation when I stayed, but the rest of the staff took great care of me. Breakfast was ready every morning. It was such a personalized experience! The Secret Sanctuary is also a restaurant in which many locals will visit to eat and relax in the evening. The food was incredible. If you need a place to get away and truly relax, this is certainly it! The facilities are kept up very nicely and in speaking with the staff and other locals, they really work hard to keep it that way. I would visit again in a heartbeat!
Razi S. Pasangan Malaysia, 07 April 2014
Romantic

Cozy , romantic and good food
8.7
Benedict D. Pasangan Malaysia, 19 Januari 2014
The boss is a great guy!!

Nature orientated, no disturbance as no TV and WiFi..
7.3
Hsu C. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 23 November 2013
Good place!

Good view, food, and friendly service.
9
A nice place to relax.very good for service and nice guys in that.
Kit X. Pasangan Malaysia, 26 Oktober 2013
Mystery, comfortable, dont judge from outside

Nice design, unique,nice pool and fish SPA
7.7
Our room is on top on the tree. The design is full of cultural atmosphere. The pool is nice. Really a relaxing place in a town
Sophie L. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 09 September 2013
A strange hotel

Quirky, large rooms and friendly staff
4.3
A rather strange hotel with a cave style pool area that's not open to any sunshine. I had an absolutely massive room but the beds were so very hard. The food was ok but expensive and the location felt rather out of the way.
Thomas F. Pelancong solo Canada, 27 Ogos 2013
terrible

there is nothing good about this hotel
2.3
I booked and paid for a 5 night stay but moved to a different hotel after one night stay.Do not expect any welcome or assistance.You are far from anywhere and taxi driver's have to phone to get directions.The owner has figured out a way to have a free and easy lifestyle by having chumps like me pay for it by booking his place.Total phoney with cute signs to justify his parasitic lifestyle.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching KuchingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bilik MandiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bilik MandiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Tab panasThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Tab panasThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - LobiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balkoni/TeresThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kolam renangThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kolam renangThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kolam renangThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kolam renangThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kolam renangThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Taman PermainanThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kedai RuncitThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SpaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PersekitaranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PersekitaranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PersekitaranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Tarikan BerdekatanThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Tarikan BerdekatanThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Tarikan BerdekatanThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PantaiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PantaiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C05