atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Pusat bandar Kuching, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bilik Mandi The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bilik Mandi The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Tab panas The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Lobi The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balkoni/Teres The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kolam renang The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kolam renang The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kolam renang The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kolam renang The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Taman Permainan The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restoran The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restoran The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restoran The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restoran The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restoran
Kawasan: Pusat bandar Kuching Jumlah bilik: 10
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 59 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
6.8
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.0
Semua ulasan (59)
Saring ikut:
Zamhari M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 08 Disember 2014
Amat mendukacitakan
2
Saya cuma check in. Tengok keadaan tidak seperti gambar. Terus keluar
Alice C. Pasangan Malaysia, 23 Disember 2014
good place

convenient, clean & relaxing
10
Great
Joseph T. Pasangan Malaysia, 19 Ogos 2014
way of life

the owner is always ready to help and easy approach. he is willingly to sacrifice his sleeping to answer my question till 1.30am. all the staff is servings by their heart.
9.7
Very nice and definitely warm
Kanhathai C. Kumpulan Thailand, 12 Ogos 2014
Peaceful and friendly staff

The decoration of the hotel
7.7
Kin W. Pasangan Singapore, 23 Jun 2014
Peaceful area and back to basics

Cozy, nice pool and earthy design
5.7
Weird ownwer with hippie tendencies and penchant for nudity. Need to be open-minded. I wouldn't say it's value for money because there was no TV in the room, some lights weren't working and the room just had a bed and table. No one came to clean the room during our stay too. When I thought I lost my key to the room, they actually told me they didn't have a spare key! Good thing I found it. It's nestled in a residential estate and seemingly has little or no public transport nearby (I rented a scooter while I was in Kuching). It's a place that might appeal to some for its character and homely feeling but definitely won't go down well with some tourists. Staff were friendly and helpful in general and the pool with a 'waterfall' and fish therapy pond were nice touches. Food was good because the owner used to be a chef but all in all, I doubt I'd come back again on my next visit to Kuching.
Sofia F. Kumpulan Malaysia, 22 Jun 2014
Best Stay Everrrrrrrrr

Cheap Booze, Fantastic Hot Tub, Open Minded Owner
8
It was superb. We stayed at this place for one night only unfortunately during the Sarawak Rainforest Music Festival. This place has exceeded our expectation. Every guests are welcomed as if they are in their own house. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The facilities are fantastic. I really love the hot tub and the swimming pool! Will definitely come back to this place again soon!
Ellis D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 11 Mei 2014
lalala

rooms pool food
9.7
Awesome
Krista C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 25 April 2014
Serene Stay

Amazing staff, relaxing atmosphere, fish spa
9.7
I had such an amazing stay at The Secret Sanctuary. A few months have now past since my stay, but the experience was so wonderful that I wanted to make a point to come back and give a review. First off, the staff was amazing! The owner was away on vacation when I stayed, but the rest of the staff took great care of me. Breakfast was ready every morning. It was such a personalized experience! The Secret Sanctuary is also a restaurant in which many locals will visit to eat and relax in the evening. The food was incredible. If you need a place to get away and truly relax, this is certainly it! The facilities are kept up very nicely and in speaking with the staff and other locals, they really work hard to keep it that way. I would visit again in a heartbeat!
Razi S. Pasangan Malaysia, 07 April 2014
Romantic

Cozy , romantic and good food
8.7
Benedict D. Pasangan Malaysia, 19 Januari 2014
The boss is a great guy!!

Nature orientated, no disturbance as no TV and WiFi..
7.3

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching KuchingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bilik MandiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bilik MandiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Tab panasThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - LobiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balkoni/TeresThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kolam renangThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kolam renangThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kolam renangThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kolam renangThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Taman PermainanThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kedai RuncitThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SpaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PersekitaranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PersekitaranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PersekitaranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Tarikan BerdekatanThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Tarikan BerdekatanThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Tarikan BerdekatanThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PantaiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PantaiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B08