Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Kuching. Sarawak. Malaysia., Pusat bandar Kuching, Kuching, Malaysia 93350

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 73 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
6.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.8
Semua ulasan (73)
Saring ikut:
Zamhari M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 08 Disember 2014
Amat mendukacitakan
2
Saya cuma check in. Tengok keadaan tidak seperti gambar. Terus keluar
Lim W. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 24 April 2016
Wont visit again
2
I will say it doesnt suit me and its not a hotel or resort for me. PRO 1) peaceful and very natural 2) spacious room with 2 queen size beds available 3) nice pools CONs 1) location is kinda far from Kuching town and its located inside a residential area. 2) NO BREAKFAST provided 3) drinks and jaccuzi need to extra paid. 4) need to inform owner if need to go out/ coming back as apparently only owner has the key for main gate 5) no wifi 6) showers and toilets have no door and made from bamboos 7) mosquitoes and bugs
Adrianna T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Poland, 16 April 2016
Peaceful place for tolerant people
4.3
Dont expect host and staff to be available at all time. They appear sometimes Do expect trust to you as a guest, a lot of freedom and mellow atmosphere. The only minus is a monkey that may be aggressive to children. You have to onserve it all the time. Location is close to airport but quite far to central Kuching.
Lek Y. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Singapore, 30 Disember 2015
Extremely helpful staff and very awesome rooms

Jaccuzi, Pool, Extremely awesome rooms
10
Probably the best boutique type hotel i stayed in. Very photogenic place. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Loved the jacuzzi and pool. Great place to relax. Only setback is the mosquitoes. However if we do come back to kuching again will definitely come back for a stay.
Anuar M. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 14 Disember 2015
no comment
2
bad feeling
Chan H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 23 November 2015
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

The staff service is good..
3.7
So dirty of the environment, (maybe they want it look like natural ...(sorry for my broken English)
Frank J. Pasangan Netherlands, 15 Oktober 2015
Great and original place

Great environment created, Nice pool and good and big rooms
8.3
Great place. Only negative thing I can think of is the simple breakfast. And you have to know before you go here that there is a monkey, which can be agressive to new people
Ally K. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 Oktober 2015
Nice view hotel but I won't visit again.

Nice view,special decorations,natural environment
5
Food is so so only.breakfast was worse.hot water is not working well in our room.toilet door is spoiled.mirror is outside our room.no provide mineral water and room service.we can't boil hot water also.wifi is very slow in our room.
Kevin G. Pasangan United States of America, 17 Ogos 2015
nice stay

easy check in, friendly staff, good food
5.7
Overall nice stay. If your looking for traditional style hotel then this one is not for you. This is more like homestay with separate rooms around the property. Food was good the one night we ate there. Bar is self serve on the honor system. Décor is a little different and with a lot clutter everywhere. I felt the bar could have been cleaner since people are cutting fruit and making drinks. Several times there was old fruit around on the counters. That may bother some people. Overall it was still nice stay.
Sangeetha G. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 02 Ogos 2015
Beware of monkey visits & poor bath facilities

Food.
5.3
Very poor. We left first thing in the morning after a nights stay. 1) Visited by a monkey whilst on the loo. No doors to loo. Apparently the monkey is a regular visitor from the jungle nearby. Was very scary. 2) No hot water in the bathroom-which had to be accessed by leaving the room. Had no lights to see at night. 3) We booked the twin room which was essentially a double bed split into two (mattress & base). My roommate got the base, and did not sleep a wink all night. 4) No real doors or locks to bath facilities 5) Water feature everywhere-so sound of running water keeps you up constantly. No quiet. Breeding ground for mosquitoes!
1 daripada 1 ulasan
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching KuchingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bilik MandiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bilik MandiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Tab panasThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - LobiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balkoni/TeresThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kolam renangThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kolam renangThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kolam renangThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Taman PermainanThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kedai RuncitThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SpaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PersekitaranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PersekitaranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PersekitaranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Tarikan BerdekatanThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Tarikan BerdekatanThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Tarikan BerdekatanThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PantaiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PantaiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C06