atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renang The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Taman The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Taman The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Taman The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Taman The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Fitness The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Mandi The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sukan dan Aktiviti The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pantai The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pantai The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renang The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Kawasan: Seminyak / Kerobokan Jumlah bilik: 105
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 469 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.6
Semua ulasan (469)
Saring ikut:
Dilini S. Pasangan Australia, 24 Mac 2015
Amazing

View service
10
Wonderful
Kenda H. Pelancong solo Canada, 16 Mac 2015
Fantastic staff, quiet and worth 5 stars!

Staff was very attentive, close to great restaurants but quiet and peaceful inside the resort
10
Liesl B. Pasangan South Africa, 22 Februari 2015
Beautiful hotel and excellent service

Location, friendly staff and relaxed environment
10
My husband and I were met with friendly faces since the moment we arrived. We were upgraded to an Ocean view villa as they were overbooked and it was our honeymoon.The villa was absolutely incredible! Everything was clean and we loved having our own pool and a beautiful garden, and also being able to see the ocean. It was private and quiet, and perfect for a relaxing honeymoon. The sunset view from the hotel was gorgeous and we enjoyed the happy hour cocktails. We only ate breakfast at the resort as there are so many restaurants to explore in Seminyak. The breakfast buffet was very good and had lots of variety. The atmosphere was serene and relaxing. Overall, we had a great stay and we are extremely thankful for the upgrade to that villa, which we'll certainly be dreaming about for a very long time.
Stella J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 20 Februari 2015
Great stay and location

Location, large,size,rooms and staff
8.3
Travis B. Pasangan Australia, 17 Februari 2015
Perth

The beautiful gardens and beach view. The fantastic staff and the great location.
8
Great experience, will remember our lovely holiday.
Lok J. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 14 Februari 2015
Not worth $300 usd

Good location, friendly staff but the hotel itself - interior, room furnishings, facilities are of 4 star quality.
4.3
Alysia R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 06 Februari 2015
Amazing hotel

View of the pool and beach, large size of the suite, friendliness of staff
9.7
Our stay at The Seminyak was amazing. The location was perfect, the rooms and hotel were georgous, with perfect views of the pool and beach. The staff were all super friendly. Felt like a queen!
Anahera H. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 05 Februari 2015
Paradise on earth

People, pools, food
9.3
It was amazing. All staff were more than kind, became friends on first day! Food for breakfast is buffet and is amazing! All was delicious. The room attendant was so sweet, he went the extra mile to not only make sure the stay was comfortable but leaving the room in immaculate condition and awesome towel art! Haha. I loved the whole experience and would recommend this resort if it is within your means as it is pricey. Money well spent! Beautiful resort, enhanced by amazing staff and great facilities!
Abdulrahman B. Pelancong solo Saudi Arabia, 21 Januari 2015
Very nice

Location, swimming pool, staff
8.3
Was very good .
Norma A. Pasangan Indonesia, 18 Januari 2015
Great size room, great bathroom, perfect location

Location, room amenities and price
9.3
Very pleasant

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa BaliThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renangThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - TamanThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - TamanThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - TamanThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - TamanThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik FitnessThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik MandiThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sukan dan AktivitiThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PantaiThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PantaiThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renangThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PersekitaranThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BufetThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BufetThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renangThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3A03