atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renang The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Taman The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Taman The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Taman The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Taman The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Fitness The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Mandi The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sukan dan Aktiviti The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pantai The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pantai The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renang The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Kawasan: Seminyak / Kerobokan Jumlah bilik: 105
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 406 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.6
Semua ulasan (406)
Senarai mengikut:
Vicki D. Pelancong solo Australia, 13 September 2014
Beach front brilliance

Beach front location, infinity pool. Walking distance to good tucker
7.3
It was great. I would return. Location on beach and proximity to SEMINYAK hub is ace. Service a little slow and sleepy and food/cocktails had some areas for improvement.
Maud I. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Sweden, 10 September 2014
Very nice location

Nice seaview, very friendly staff and good location close to shopping and restaurants
9.3
Diane L. Pelancong solo Australia, 05 September 2014
very relaxing

the location, the pool area and access to the beach
9.7
Jody V. Pasangan Australia, 04 September 2014
Didn't want to leave

Location, pool, staff
9.7
We loved our stay at Seminyak Beach Resort. Perfect location, amazing pool overlooking the beach. Beautiful hotel, very friendly staff, will definitely return.
Cathy C. Pasangan Australia, 01 September 2014
Fantastic Hotel with Friendly Staff

Rooms, Infinity Pool and Buffet Breakfast
8.7
The Seminyak was a beautiful hotel to stay in. The pool and surrounding gardens right on the beach was fantastic. We had a garden wing room which was lovely, we upgraded to a Villa for the last 2 nights and it was magnificent. The buffet breakfast catered for all types of cuisines, probably one of the best buffets we have had anywhere in the world. The hotel costs were a little on the high side with 21% taxes charged on everything. Apart from the high cost, I would highly recommend the Seminyak Beach Resort.
Zoe W. Pasangan Australia, 01 September 2014
best pool in Seminyak

Stunning pool, beach views, great value
9.7
This was my second time staying at this resort.. I loved it last time but somehow they've made it even better. The value for money you get here with its incredible grounds, breathtaking infinity pool and facilities and the fabulous spa is second to none. The warmth of the staff is unsurpassed, their friendly smiles making every day that little bit better. Couldn't recommend this place more highly, booking in for my third trip and bringing my mum next time in a month.
Arnaud T. Kumpulan France, 01 September 2014
Nice place

Location, room, infinity pool
8
Nicole H. Pasangan Australia, 31 Ogos 2014
Perfect location - beautiful hotel

Locationa is fantastic.
9.3
Soonheng L. Pelancong solo South Korea, 30 Ogos 2014
NICE STAY

GOOD LOCATION, KIND STAFFS, NICE BEACH
8.7
Nicolas B. Pelancong solo Canada, 20 Ogos 2014
Location Location Location

Room cleanliness, Pool Area Service
8.3
Remarkable Attention and new GM willing to ensure international standards of service are maintained.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa BaliThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renangThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - TamanThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - TamanThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - TamanThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - TamanThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik FitnessThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik MandiThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sukan dan AktivitiThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PantaiThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PantaiThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renangThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PersekitaranThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BufetThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bufet


AS-AGWEB-3A07