Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renang The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renang The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renang The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Taman The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Taman The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Taman The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Taman The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Fitness The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Mandi The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sukan dan Aktiviti
Kawasan: Seminyak Jumlah bilik: 105

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.4

daripada 515 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.6
Semua ulasan (515)
Saring ikut:
Jennifer C. Pasangan Malaysia, 04 Januari 2016
Nice boutique hotel with good location

Very nice friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast spread and great location
7.3
Good location in seminyak and mostly wonderful staff. Clean and nice rooms and great sunsets in the evening. This is a nice boutique hotel in seminyak.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rhu I. Pasangan Singapore, 01 Januari 2016
poior value for money

location, location, location
4
The room they put me in was so noisy that I could not sleep. The wifi almost never worked anywhere in the hotel. The staff took the longest time to get anything done or delivered. Definitely not worth the price we paid for.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Frank H. Pelancong solo Switzerland, 23 Disember 2015
Thank you!

The Location, the Pool and the Beachfront
9.3
First of all, the gave me an upgrade to a great beachfront room on arrival, i booked a gardenwing room. The Hotel is located right next to the Kudeta-Beachclub and in walking-distance to the shopping area of Seminyak. Hotelstaff is superfriendly and helpful. I'll be there again!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hein J. Pasangan Singapore, 19 Disember 2015
The rooms were clean, pooll great, near to beach

Maybe slightly late for dinner. Should be back by 8 or so
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hester F. Pasangan United States of America, 16 Disember 2015
Honeymoon in Paradise

1) Friendly, competent staff. 2)Clean, comfortable room. 3)walking distance to downtown
9
Excellent! My husband & I were very pleased. It started with our pickup at the airport. Even though our flt was an hour late the driver waited for us. At the resort we were greeted by a very efficient & friendly staff. The room was lovely & the welcome fruit basket was a nice touch. After a night on the town we came back to our room. There was a chocolate cake waiting for us ahhh! So delicious. Breakfast was great! Either from the menu or the buffet. The only setback was my husband had several mosquito bites our first nite in our garden view room. I mentioned it to our concierge in passing. After lunch we were pleasantly surprised with an upgrade to a beach view room. The rest of our stay was PETFECT! My husband & i are very please about our choice for our honeymoon destination!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Budi Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 13 Disember 2015
No recommend
3
Bad
Laporkan ulasan ini
Matthias K. Pasangan Germany, 12 Disember 2015
A premium place by the sea

Sea front location, comfortable room, helpful staff
9.7
We only stayed for the last night of our Bali holiday as the resort is conveniently located to the airport (45 min by metered taxi) and wanted to spend some time by the sea. The hotel location is excellent, directly by the sea. The 'infinity' pool is situated directly on the beach, allowing you to relax in a great setting. The staff has been very helpful during our stay. The room was modern, clean and well maintained as expected. We stayed in the beach wing on the second floor and had sea view. The breakfast is certainly a highlight with a huge buffet. Don't make the mistake and order from the egg menu but go and explore the different options. Drinks and food in the restaurant are rather expensive in comparison to other 5 star hotel we have stayed at in Bali but I assume that's the Seminyak factor. Overall a fantastic hotel in a great location we would recommend.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dainius V. Pasangan Lithuania, 04 Disember 2015
Good

Good
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria H. Pelancong solo Australia, 29 November 2015
Spa Treatments A MUST!

the location, the people and the spa treatments
9
I needed to switch off and that is exactly what I did thanks to the staff who were there to assist you whenever possible. The spa treatments were exactly that ... a TREAT! Fantastic - thank you.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ajay T. Pelancong solo India, 22 November 2015
Good location but overrated

Location, location, location
6
I stayed at the Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa. It is an average hotel, not a patch on other 5-star locations near there such as Oberoi, W, and Legion. I booked online for what I thought was a great deal. However, on checking in, I was told that my room was in the annex of the main hotel. This is across the road and is separate from the main hotel building. The breakfast choices were average and overpriced. The location is excellent, though. And the main hotel is right on the beach next to Ku De Ta.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa BaliThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renangThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renangThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renangThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - TamanThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - TamanThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - TamanThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - TamanThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik FitnessThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik MandiThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sukan dan AktivitiThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PantaiThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PantaiThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renangThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PersekitaranThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BufetThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BufetThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renangThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PandanganThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renangThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A04