atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pandangan The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Persekitaran The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restoran The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Taman The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Laluan Masuk The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pandangan The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pandangan The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Persekitaran The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pandangan The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restoran The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pandangan The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Lobi
Kawasan: Kata Jumlah bilik: 48
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.9

daripada 302 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan kakitangan
9.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.4
Semua ulasan (302)
Saring mengikut:
Augustus P. Pasangan Singapore, 21 Disember 2014
Service level is not up to 5-star standard

Remote, nice environment/atmosphere and good food.
7.3
Pick up at airport turn out late. Room service delivery always come late.
Nuala P. Pasangan Australia, 10 Disember 2014
Limited hotel facilities

Room is lovely but that's where it ends.
6.3
Michael H. Pasangan Switzerland, 10 Disember 2014
My favorite place on Phuket

Quality, Service, Reliability
9.3
Great place - will come back for sure!
Sergio T. Pasangan Switzerland, 06 Disember 2014
that was 100% perfect

the view, the pool and the decor
9.3
Perfect nothing to add.
Yong W. Pasangan Malaysia, 19 November 2014
Holiday at the shore

Staff friendliness, excellent spa, facilities of resort
8.7
Came to the shore with my girlfriend and myself.had a wonderful 4 days and three nights. Staff were friendly and attentive. Provided us with a surprise and birthday cake for my girlfriend on our last night. Views are amazing and so was the private pool and public infinity pool. Serenity spa was excellent.... Best spa experience so far. Beach and sea was very clean and easily accessible. 9/10 rating.
Zaky N. Pasangan Indonesia, 14 November 2014
Perfect place for honeymoon

Location, view, and facilities.
9
It was perfect hotel for my honeymoon. So comfortable, very romantic view and all the facilities they offer to us were made our honeymoon incredible.
Nick L. Pasangan United States of America, 14 November 2014
Paradise. Heaven. This resort goes by many names.

Incredible room, friendly staff, quiet and relaxing atmosphere
10
Words cannot describe my stay here. I've never had a more relaxing and enjoyable stay. I'm not kidding when I say that "EVERYTHING" is perfect. We spent our days walking on the amazing beach right on the doorstep of the resort, napping in the cabana, looking at the ocean from the huge infinite pool, or just enjoying the beautiful view from our room. Amazing breakfast, free snacks and fruit at tea time. Every staff we came in contact with was a pleasure to talk to.
Jiaqi P. Pasangan China, 13 November 2014
Wonderful view n perfect service

Service, facility and View
10
Michael H. Pelancong solo Switzerland, 26 Oktober 2014
One of the best places on Phuket

Quality of the villa, service and staff performance, clean and quite sandy beach
9.7
Amazing stay: Great villa's. Clean and high quality facilities, good aircon, proper WiFi (very rare on Phuket), attentive service, good breakfast buffet (not too much but the right things), great location (next to quiet kata noi beach but within 15min you are in Patong).
Sabah A. Pasangan Qatar, 24 Oktober 2014
Old furniture lots of insects very expansive

Excellent beach and food
7
Average

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PandanganThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PersekitaranThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - TamanThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Laluan MasukThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PandanganThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PandanganThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PersekitaranThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PandanganThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PandanganThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - LobiThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bilik FitnessThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PandanganThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PandanganThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PandanganThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PandanganThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PandanganThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bilik Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3B08