Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

The South China Hotel

No.67-75 Java Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi
Lokasi: North Point Jumlah bilik: 202

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada 428 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.2
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan kakitangan
7.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.1
Semua ulasan (428)
Dariya U. Pelancong perniagaan Russia, 12 April 2014
very pleasant stay

1 - location; 2 - room itself; 3 - value for the money
9.3
I was nicely surprised by the quality of the room, and the friendliness of the staff. The hotel is a nice choice for business trips.
Pichet C. Pelancong solo Thailand, 07 April 2014
Decent sized room by Hong Kong standard.

Good location, close to public transportation & shopping area.
5.7
The hotel is a little old, but room size is not too bad by Hong Kong standard. No fridge in the room but a non-working wine cooler.
Apisa F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 03 April 2014
good

good
6
Neil H. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 31 Mac 2014
Convenient for our basic needs

Location to MTR, simple effecient room layout
6.7
Satisfactory for our needs
In P. Pasangan United States of America, 31 Mac 2014
The hotel was well worth for the money.

Cleanliness, near to many good eating and shopping places.
8
I was upgraded to the executive room. The room was clean and had wifi even though the reception was not good. In general, it was well worth it.
Soi C. Pasangan Singapore, 30 Mac 2014
Reasonably priced

Location, public transport to n from airpot n city
5.7
Acceptable. Howver, the restaurant where breakfast is serve need a new facelift. Breakfast was bad.
Ananpong C. Pelancong solo Thailand, 24 Mac 2014
Good location, Friendly staff, Small room

Close to North Point MTR, Close to Java Road Cooked Food Centre, Lost of local eateries nearby, Nice breakfast, Friendly staff but housekeeping does not speak English
7.7
I stayed there for 2 nights. The hotel is a bit old, but they keep it in a clean condition. Front desk staff was great. The hotel was one long-block away from North Point MTR exit A1. It was right across the street from the Java Road wet market and Cooked Food Centre. I was told that it would be great for those who speak Mandarin and Cantonese to dine inexpensive meals. Apart from that, there are many small local restaurants around that one can dine inexpensively as well. A Chinese restaurant occupies the first floor of the hotel (one above ground floor). The lobby can be crowded and noisy, as there were a lot of local customers who would not walk up the stairs but rather wait for the lift to go up one floor. The sofa seats at lobby was always occupied with Chinese tourists, who either were wait to check-in or were waiting for their group to assemble before heading off somewhere. So there was constantly no space to sit and hang out in the lobby. The housekeeping staff does not speak English. But the housekeeping lady was nice enough to communicate with me by sign language and bear with my request to move the bed-side tables out and push the two beds together. The next time I visit Hong Kong and need to stay on the island side, I would stay there again. This is not a budget hotel! So I would recommend it to those wanting a middle-class hotel.
Lilly C. Pasangan Philippines, 22 Mac 2014
Superb Relaxation

Relaxing, Good view, Good location
7.3
Allan T. Pelancong solo Philippines, 15 Mac 2014
Nice stay.

Location, cheap restaurants nearby and close to wet market.
7.7
Stay was ok. I don't have much expectations since I chose the hotel because it's the closest to my grandmother's house, so it makes my visits to her note convenient. The room is a bit small, relatively clean. I felt the price I paid for the room is a bit expensive than what the room offers in terms of its amenities, comfort and size. The location is ok. Staffs were friendly and attentive. I just hope they can lower their room price or maybe they can upgrade their hotel amenities to deserve what they're charging customers.
Billy C. Kumpulan Philippines, 05 Mac 2014
Wonderful location, cheap and good hotel

Easy access to transportation, close to market/shoppping/dining areas, fast and hassle free check-in/check-out
7.3
Had a wonderful stay at this hotel. First off, the location is excellent. Easy access to MTR and bus. It's just a few minutes walk from the hotel. Good places to eat are also just around the corner. There's a supermarket, wet market and convenience stores close by. All in all, my stay was practically hassle free and the room itself was very comfortable. There was breakfast included in my accommodation. The food was ok, would have been better if the food they offered wasn't the same every single day. Upon first entering the room, it smelled as if someone smoked in there. We were already expecting it considering the number of people smoking in the country but would have been better if they took that extra step when they cleaned and prepared the room for us. No room wifi access, only in the lobby but it is pretty fast.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The South China Hotel Hong KongThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3A08