Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The South China Hotel

No.67-75 Java Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi
Kawasan: North Point Jumlah bilik: 202

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 830 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan Kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.3
Semua ulasan (830)
Saring ikut:
Ellysa C. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 29 Januari 2016
It's an average hotel in Hong Kong.

Food, location and staff
7.7
It was all good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rayman F. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Singapore, 27 Januari 2016
Acceptable

Location, affortable rate, friendly staffs
6.7
A bit run down but acceptable. The room having strong smoking smell during my stay for 4 days. Breakfast is ok but room to improve.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Roxana W. Pelancong solo Germany, 26 Januari 2016
Great Location, Hotel not pleasant.

The Location at north point is very convenient, close to city center.
5
I stayed in the cheapest room category. It was awful and badly needs renovation. Bad,old smell all over the room. The bed is uncomfortable, everything is very much used. No heating at 2 degrees Celsius outside was a bummer!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maradona P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 23 Januari 2016
Comfortable room with nice breakfast

Comfortable room, nice breakfast, friendly staff
7.7
The hotel has room were quite clean and comfortable. It is suitable for those who have a young children. The breakfast is nice. We will come back to this hotel when we visiting HK.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yulis T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 18 Januari 2016
Smelly old hotel with unfriendly front desk staff

Good location, near mtr, a lot of food stall around
3.7
The hotel is so old and have a very strong musty odor. I was put in 8th floor at the first time, but the room is so dark and smelly that my children can't stand it. When i complain about the musty odor, the front desk was very unhappy and unfriendly. They gave me another room at 6th floor, which worst than the one in the 8th floor. At last they gave me another room in 9th floor which has the same old condition, but no odor. The bathroom is so dirty and disgusting, the water pressure is also weak. At night the room is so cold and no heater inside. I was booking 3 nights, but my family decided to shorten the stay and move to another hotel the next morning. If i have to point out the good thing about the hotel, it would be only the strategic location
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nghia D. Kumpulan Vietnam, 17 Januari 2016
Good price

Place , price , clean
7.7
Overr all it quite good!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jerry C. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 16 Januari 2016
Great Location

Location ,Near MTR , Clean
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Victor K. Pasangan Singapore, 14 Januari 2016
Good food . Location is good

Food and location
8.3
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jerry C. Pelancong solo Philippines, 13 Januari 2016
Great Location

,Shopping ,Near MTR , Near Malls
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jerry C. Pelancong solo Philippines, 13 Januari 2016
Great Hotel

Loation ,Near MTR Station , Near Malls
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The South China Hotel Hong KongThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A07