atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Stellenbosch Hotel

Corner Dorp and Andringa Street, Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, Afrika Selatan 7601 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bufet The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kedai Kopi/Kafe The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Mesyuarat The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kaunter Tetamu The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restoran The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restoran The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restoran The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restoran The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Lobi The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restoran The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bahagian Luar Hotel
The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Mesyuarat The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restoran The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Mandi The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Mesyuarat The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Mandi The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Stellenbosch Jumlah bilik: 33
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 20 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.1
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan kakitangan
6.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.1
Semua ulasan (20)
Saring mengikut:
Riana F. Pasangan South Africa, 13 April 2014
Small rooms, very basic in an old style hotel

Lovely 'stoep' and tranquil in main street
5.7
Very basic stay. Restaurant is overpriced in my view but nice cold wine. Breakfast is buffet but very basic, no ice for juice, no tomato sauce etc
Paul C. Pasangan Australia, 25 Februari 2014
Great Location, Nice Hotel

Location, Large & Comfy Apartment, Friendly Staff.
8.7
Thoroughly enjoyed staying at the Stellenbosch Hotel for a second time with friends.
Kobus D. Kumpulan South Africa, 14 Disember 2013
A little disappointing, but not too bad

Great location - we walked everywhere in town. Friendly and helpfull staff. Delicious breakfast
7
Initially I was quite impressed, the hotel is located in to middle of the beautiful town of Stellenbosch and it felt like we had stepped into a quint movie scene... BUT we were a group of 8 with 4 bedrooms and in turns out that the standard rooms are not all the same.. OUrs were tiny compared to the rest and we only had a shower where the rest had both a bath tub and a shower. I don't mind to not have a tub, but then I should've paid less. Our a/c also had a leak which meant a went carpet and mouldy smell in our room. On the last day of our stay 2 of the other rooms didn't have hot water... That being said, the location is FANTASTIC, within walking disctance of most restuarants and shops in town and minutes away from your popular wine farms. The breakfast was delicious and the staff super friendly! I also loved the courtyard and historical feel to the hotel.
Paul C. Pasangan Australia, 07 Disember 2013
Amazing Accommodation

Friendly & efficient staff, wonderful rooms, great central location.
10
Travelling with friends, we had initially booked 2 x Cape Dutch rooms. On arrival at the Stellenbosch, we were delighted to discover that we had been given a complimentary upgrade to a spacious apartment complete with kitchenette, washing machine and dryer. The hospitality team at the hotel, from housekeeping through to senior management, were all very professional and amazingly friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the hotel and will certainly return there in the future.
Catherine M. Pasangan South Africa, 21 April 2013
satisfying

Central. Clean. Efficient
7.7
We only stayed one night. It was well worth the money we spent for a bed a breakfast. BUT we would most definitely get a better room next time. Not much space at all. We were upset that the TV didnt work :(
Colin G. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 20 April 2013
good for the price. noisey next door neighbours

location. parking.
8.7
would have had dinner but was booked out for a group....
Hendrik B. Pelancong perniagaan South Africa, 16 April 2013
bad experience

good location.Nothing more.
3.7
Dark room with court yard view. Aircon noisy. Asked them to change the room,which they could not do. Food,not what you expect from a 3 star hotel. Breakfast is a disgrace compared to Tsogo sun or Protea hotels. Very bag experience. Never again
Gloria J. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 16 Februari 2013
Traditional style hotel, with a friendly welcome

Central location and traditional architecture
9.7
Our one night stop was very enjoyable. Quiet rooms which were clean and tidy. We ate in the restaurant in the evening and the food and service were great. Breakfast too was really good, served in a lovely central courtyard, or in the restaurant.
Tip Restoran: Food in the restaurant was good
Ilze C. Pasangan South Africa, 11 Februari 2013
Quaint hotel, with good service.

In the midst of a bustling Stellenbosch.
7.7
The service was excellent, and it was good value for money.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Near a lot of good restaurants and wine estates.
Anna V. Pelancong solo South Africa, 20 Oktober 2012
Friendly staff, comfortable rooms

Location is excellent
8.7
It is not modern, but fits in with the history surrounding building. Very conveniently situated, friendly staff. Very good value for money. Clean and well kept rooms.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Beautiful historic buildings in Stellenbosch. Small restaurants and coffee shops around corner from hotel - good value for money.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Stellenbosch Hotel StellenboschThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - BufetThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik MesyuaratThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kaunter TetamuThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestoranThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestoranThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestoranThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestoranThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - LobiThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestoranThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik MesyuaratThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestoranThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik MandiThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik MesyuaratThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik MandiThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik MandiThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik MesyuaratThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestoranThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kaunter TetamuThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik MandiThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B03