Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Stellenbosch Hotel

Corner Dorp and Andringa Street, Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, Afrika Selatan 7600 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Mesyuarat The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kaunter Tetamu The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Mesyuarat The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Mandi The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Mesyuarat The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Mandi The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Mandi
The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Mandi The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Stellenbosch Jumlah bilik: 33
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada
26 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
9.2
Layanan Kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.0
Semua ulasan (26)
Saring ikut:
Pablo D. Pasangan Chile, 22 Julai 2015
Great location

Value for money, location, staff
8.3
The hotel was under refurbushing so we were not able to see it all. Location very good, walking distance to restaurants. Staff very friendly and attentive. Room a litle bit small, but clean and with all you need.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul G. Pasangan United Kingdom, 21 Julai 2015
enjoyable break

Location, convenience, atmosphere
9.7
A happy trip punctuated by field trips to wine estates and restaurants not more than 15 minutes drive or 10 minutes walk.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andrea V. Pelancong perniagaan South Africa, 23 April 2015
Stellenbosch Accomodation

Breakfast. Big rooms. Clean.
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dion G. Pelancong solo South Africa, 04 Mac 2015
Great Hotel

Great location
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eldon B. Pasangan South Africa, 02 Februari 2015
great value

service, location and value
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Corlia V. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa South Africa, 05 Januari 2015
Lovely gemstone of a hotel

Location, aircon and friendly staff!!
7.7
It was excellent!!! Staff very friendly and helpful! Aircon room was very comfirtable. Be sure to travel with mosquito repellent, they are small and itch!! The only complaints I have was that the bar and restaurant was being tenivated :-( also the shower head needs attention. We will be back!!! Loved the bistro's!! We also had our own kitchen with oven etc.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Riana F. Pasangan South Africa, 13 April 2014
Small rooms, very basic in an old style hotel

Lovely 'stoep' and tranquil in main street
5.7
Very basic stay. Restaurant is overpriced in my view but nice cold wine. Breakfast is buffet but very basic, no ice for juice, no tomato sauce etc
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul C. Pasangan Australia, 25 Februari 2014
Great Location, Nice Hotel

Location, Large & Comfy Apartment, Friendly Staff.
8.7
Thoroughly enjoyed staying at the Stellenbosch Hotel for a second time with friends.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kobus D. Kumpulan South Africa, 14 Disember 2013
A little disappointing, but not too bad

Great location - we walked everywhere in town. Friendly and helpfull staff. Delicious breakfast
7
Initially I was quite impressed, the hotel is located in to middle of the beautiful town of Stellenbosch and it felt like we had stepped into a quint movie scene... BUT we were a group of 8 with 4 bedrooms and in turns out that the standard rooms are not all the same.. OUrs were tiny compared to the rest and we only had a shower where the rest had both a bath tub and a shower. I don't mind to not have a tub, but then I should've paid less. Our a/c also had a leak which meant a went carpet and mouldy smell in our room. On the last day of our stay 2 of the other rooms didn't have hot water... That being said, the location is FANTASTIC, within walking disctance of most restuarants and shops in town and minutes away from your popular wine farms. The breakfast was delicious and the staff super friendly! I also loved the courtyard and historical feel to the hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul C. Pasangan Australia, 07 Disember 2013
Amazing Accommodation

Friendly & efficient staff, wonderful rooms, great central location.
10
Travelling with friends, we had initially booked 2 x Cape Dutch rooms. On arrival at the Stellenbosch, we were delighted to discover that we had been given a complimentary upgrade to a spacious apartment complete with kitchenette, washing machine and dryer. The hospitality team at the hotel, from housekeeping through to senior management, were all very professional and amazingly friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the hotel and will certainly return there in the future.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Stellenbosch Hotel StellenboschThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik MesyuaratThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kaunter TetamuThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik MesyuaratThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik MandiThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik MesyuaratThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik MandiThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik MandiThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik MandiThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A02