Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Strand Hotel

92 Strand Road, Tengah Bandar Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar 11181

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.7

daripada 209 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
9.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.4
Semua ulasan (209)
Saring ikut:
Gareth J. Pasangan United Kingdom, 24 Mac 2016
Burma
5.3
Burma...........just go
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joo K. Pasangan Singapore, 10 Februari 2016
Yangon traveller
5
Service at the reception slow.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dongik L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 28 Disember 2015
fantastic but ...

staff ambience location
8.3
Staff attitude and ambience were really nice But building itself is old and isnt well maintained Outside window was broken and wasnt closesd which are never supposed in the 5 star hotel such as hilten sheraton etc
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thitinut P. Pasangan Thailand, 21 November 2015
Back to the good old day.

Staffs, location and services.
9
The stuffs will made everything happens. Friendly and helpful. Log yourselves out of the craziesness from the Yangon town. Don't take me wrong, I liked the craziesness that this town have to offer and for sure will be back and stay as this hotel again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Elise K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Netherlands, 18 Oktober 2015
Colonial Grandeur

Giant rooms, comfy beds, lovely tea served in room and the butler service
9.7
The Strand is a haven of tranquility and colonial grandeur in the busy city of Yangon. All staff were super friendly. And the French GM even came over for a chat. We were a bit surprised that the hotel does not have a pool.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Florian H. Pelancong solo Germany, 07 September 2015
Wonderful hotel

the breakfast was outstanding, staff very friendly and room comfortable
10
brilliant experience. Couldn't ask for more.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Brian H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 06 September 2015
Colonial luxury

Location, breakfast, history
9.7
We had a quick overnight stop in Yangon before continuing to Inle Lake and stayed at The Strand because of its central location. The hotel is a well-preserved, historical place with very large and comfortable rooms. When we woke up in the morning we had a delicious breakfast then went for a walk to Sule Pagoda and around the colonial center of the city before heading back to the airport for our next flight. It was perfect for that stop and would be a great place to stay for a longer time in Yangon too.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chee H. Pasangan Singapore, 12 Ogos 2015
The best in Yangon

Luxury, best service and huge huge room
9.3
The best service that I ever encountered, all the staff still remembered me when I returned from Bagan. Strand has extremely luxury and huge room, really super super beautiful and comfy. The breakfast is ala carte order with a wide spread but the local items are better than western. The hotel location is really good too. Highly recommended.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chee H. Pasangan Singapore, 08 Ogos 2015
Beautiful, historical and luxurious

Service, service, service
8.7
Coffee and tea were served to your room. 24 hours bulter serving you. I returned after a short detour to Bagan and the staff still remembered me. A personalized note was signed by the general manager. The room was decorated nicely for a special occasion. The breakfast was good (the local dishes were better than western). The room was large and luxury. But the TV is too far so larger TV is needed. I really love the receptionist and its exchange rate was good. Can change money with safely. Location is good. Near many attractions and jetty.
Laporkan ulasan ini
David M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 05 Ogos 2015
Hotel stay

everything
10
10/10
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
The Strand Hotel YangonThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu The Strand Hotel Yangon - RestoranThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Kaunter TetamuThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu The Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu The Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu The Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu The Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu The Strand Hotel Yangon - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C03