atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Strand Hotel

92 Strand Road, Tengah Bandar Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Strand Hotel Yangon - Lobi The Strand Hotel Yangon - Lobi The Strand Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu The Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik Suite The Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik Suite The Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik Suite The Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik Mandi The Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik Suite The Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik Suite The Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik Suite The Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik Suite The Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik Suite The Strand Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan Minuman The Strand Hotel Yangon - Restoran The Strand Hotel Yangon - Restoran
The Strand Hotel Yangon - Restoran The Strand Hotel Yangon - Spa The Strand Hotel Yangon - Spa The Strand Hotel Yangon - Spa The Strand Hotel Yangon - Spa The Strand Hotel Yangon - Ballroom The Strand Hotel Yangon - Ballroom The Strand Hotel Yangon - Ballroom The Strand Hotel Yangon - Kedai Runcit The Strand Hotel Yangon - Kedai Kopi/Kafe The Strand Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan Minuman The Strand Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan Minuman
Kawasan: Tengah Bandar Yangon Jumlah bilik: 31
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.7

daripada 166 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
9.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.5
Semua ulasan (166)
Saring mengikut:
Swee N. Pasangan Malaysia, 16 Disember 2014
The Strand Revisited

The high ceiling and spacious room, friendly staff, the beautiful historical layout and wood panelling
9.7
Visited in 1983 when it was not restored. It was lovely to see how they have restored The Strand back to its glory and in such pristine condition.
Elizabeth E. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 18 November 2014
Yangon in Style

I love the colonial grandeur, something of days gone by, with a sense of the history of that period in Yangon. Very comfortable. A good place to relax.
9.7
I stayed only one night but wished I had longer (partly because there was more that I wanted to see in Yangon). This hotel is expensive but it is value for money. The room was very spacious, beautifully decorated with antique furniture. It gives a real sense of the colonial history of the place. Great spa - I had an Asian Foot Massage (better than I have had in Singapore). Good Myanmar food both for dinner and breakfast. Close to the Chinese area and also the wharf where a lot of the produce comes in, so still close to the action and places of interest. I was there on the second full moon night and Chinatown was full of good street food and monk led mediation. Its a good time to be in Yangon.
Wirote R. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 16 Oktober 2014
good hotel but nothing any around there

food are very nices
6.7
good services except the location are nothing
Kristian N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Denmark, 06 Oktober 2014
Nice but not and experience i was expecting

staff
5.7
For the money we paid i expected and extraordinar experience and it was not... The rooms are nice but not well maintained - e.g chair a the desk had been broken and was not properly fixed ... the hair dryer did not work... The bar was freezing cold ..... It was an experience becuase of the history of the place but i would not go back...
Le Y. Pasangan China, 30 September 2014
Best hotel we experienced in Myanmar

holistic experience, spacious room and obliged service
9.7
It is THE place to stay if you wanna experience a hotel of colonial ambiance with 21st century modern convenience. The room is almost overly spacious (restored to the spirit of the original The Strand Hotel) with polished hardwood floor, needless to say being spotless clean. The staff is always at your service with full willingness to help. Breakfast is served a-la-carte. Not even a frown when people over ordering like me (I am super hungry in the morning and generally skipping lunch in hot and humid weather). Overall, an irreplaceable experience. The price can be intimidating but I feel very well worthy trying.
Lawrence L. Pelancong solo United States of America, 29 September 2014
Two nights at the Strand

Service, the charm of a restored building, quiet at night.
9.3
The service was excellent, the best that I have ever had at a hotel. My room was large and very comfortable. The bathroom was large also, with a separate shower and bathtub. The area is quiet at night. The only reason that I did not rate the hotel as all fives is because I did not eat dinner in the restaurant. The complimentary breakfast was excellent, though. I would be delighted to stay at the Strand again and recommend it to others.
Therdtoon T. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 26 September 2014
The Best, Always

Great Hotel, Nice Room, Good Food, Exceptional Service
10
Tikumporn S. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 25 September 2014
Big room but old

Big room, Nice style and Comfort
7.3
The room is very big like staying in the house, but quite old. The food is also expensive.
Chanannat P. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 24 September 2014
Luxury and superb standard hotel ever find

Luxury, excellent service, superb standard
8.7
It was great and best experience ever seen in Myanmar
Aishath D. Pelancong solo Maldives, 22 September 2014
Travel back in time.

Hotel itself, staff & ambience.
9
The Strand Hotel reflects an era gone but not forgotten. It is like travelling back in time to period when the most minute details mattered and time moved at a slower pace. The staff are top -notch friendly and efficient in a manner that is not obstructive. The location is excellent. Lots to see within walking distance and not far from other major sites. Art lovers will also find many treasures hanging on the wall of the gallery found in the Strand itself.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Strand Hotel YangonThe Strand Hotel Yangon - LobiThe Strand Hotel Yangon - LobiThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu The Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik SuiteThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik SuiteThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik SuiteThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik MandiThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik SuiteThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik SuiteThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik SuiteThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik SuiteThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik SuiteThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan MinumanThe Strand Hotel Yangon - RestoranThe Strand Hotel Yangon - RestoranThe Strand Hotel Yangon - RestoranThe Strand Hotel Yangon - SpaThe Strand Hotel Yangon - SpaThe Strand Hotel Yangon - SpaThe Strand Hotel Yangon - SpaThe Strand Hotel Yangon - BallroomThe Strand Hotel Yangon - BallroomThe Strand Hotel Yangon - BallroomThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Kedai RuncitThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan MinumanThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan MinumanThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan MinumanThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan MinumanThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan MinumanThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan MinumanThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan MinumanThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan MinumanThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan MinumanThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan Minuman


AS-AGWEB-3C07