Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Strand Hotel

92 Strand Road, Tengah Bandar Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar 11181 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : The Strand Hotel by Hotel G
The Strand Hotel Yangon - Lobi The Strand Hotel Yangon - Lobi The Strand Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu The Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik Suite The Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik Suite The Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik Suite The Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik Mandi The Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik Suite The Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik Suite The Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik Suite The Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik Suite The Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik Suite The Strand Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan Minuman The Strand Hotel Yangon - Restoran The Strand Hotel Yangon - Restoran
The Strand Hotel Yangon - Restoran The Strand Hotel Yangon - Spa The Strand Hotel Yangon - Spa The Strand Hotel Yangon - Spa The Strand Hotel Yangon - Spa The Strand Hotel Yangon - Ballroom The Strand Hotel Yangon - Ballroom The Strand Hotel Yangon - Ballroom The Strand Hotel Yangon - Kedai Runcit The Strand Hotel Yangon - Kedai Kopi/Kafe The Strand Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan Minuman The Strand Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan Minuman
Kawasan: Tengah Bandar Yangon Jumlah bilik: 31
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.7

berdasarkan
197 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
9.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.4
Semua ulasan (197)
Saring ikut:
Chee H. Pasangan Singapore, 12 Ogos 2015
The best in Yangon

Luxury, best service and huge huge room
9.3
The best service that I ever encountered, all the staff still remembered me when I returned from Bagan. Strand has extremely luxury and huge room, really super super beautiful and comfy. The breakfast is ala carte order with a wide spread but the local items are better than western. The hotel location is really good too. Highly recommended.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chee H. Pasangan Singapore, 08 Ogos 2015
Beautiful, historical and luxurious

Service, service, service
8.7
Coffee and tea were served to your room. 24 hours bulter serving you. I returned after a short detour to Bagan and the staff still remembered me. A personalized note was signed by the general manager. The room was decorated nicely for a special occasion. The breakfast was good (the local dishes were better than western). The room was large and luxury. But the TV is too far so larger TV is needed. I really love the receptionist and its exchange rate was good. Can change money with safely. Location is good. Near many attractions and jetty.
Laporkan ulasan ini
David M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 05 Ogos 2015
Hotel stay

everything
10
10/10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ari K. Pasangan United States of America, 04 Julai 2015
Lives up to the hype

Service, comfort, thoughtfulness
9.3
One of the best hotels I've stayed in. Very gracious, understated service. All the amenities are thought through and add to your comfort. The only problem was the smoke from the bar that permeated the air throughout the hotel - wish they could do something about that. Otherwise, this is a wonderful, friendly place to stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Juan L. Pasangan Mexico, 01 Julai 2015
STRANDed in Yagon

The staff, the room and the hotel itself
10
As a baby boomer couple who had to spend 5 additional days in Yangon, the Strand Hotel was our oasis during those days. We enjoyed every minute of our stay at the hotel starting with the daily breakfasts which were so abundant and the personal attention provided by the hotel staff and having our own personal butler. It was a great stay and I would not hesitate staying here again or recommending it to family and friends.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nadda T. Pelancong bisnes Thailand, 13 Jun 2015
Good location

Nice colonial style and minimalist
7.7
Pleasant and convenient access to other attractions but the traffic in Yangon is hectic
Laporkan ulasan ini
Graham D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 10 Jun 2015
The Strand experience

History, Service and Location
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sam D. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 07 Jun 2015
.

Mohinga noodles, staff, history.
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Natchapa S. Pelancong bisnes Thailand, 05 Jun 2015
Classic Luxury

Classic Luxury, comfortable, helpful staff
8.7
Classic Luxury, comfortable, friendly and helpful staff
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tze K. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 04 Jun 2015
Sweet home in Yangon

Food, Air-con, Location
9.7
Everything's fine except the refillable bottle for bath jel, shampoo and conditioner, I will not like to use what I can't see it through.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Strand Hotel YangonThe Strand Hotel Yangon - LobiThe Strand Hotel Yangon - LobiThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu The Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik SuiteThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik SuiteThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik SuiteThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik MandiThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik SuiteThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik SuiteThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik SuiteThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik SuiteThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik SuiteThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan MinumanThe Strand Hotel Yangon - RestoranThe Strand Hotel Yangon - RestoranThe Strand Hotel Yangon - RestoranThe Strand Hotel Yangon - SpaThe Strand Hotel Yangon - SpaThe Strand Hotel Yangon - SpaThe Strand Hotel Yangon - SpaThe Strand Hotel Yangon - BallroomThe Strand Hotel Yangon - BallroomThe Strand Hotel Yangon - BallroomThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Kedai RuncitThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan MinumanThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan MinumanThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan MinumanThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan MinumanThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan MinumanThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan MinumanThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan MinumanThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan MinumanThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan MinumanThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan MinumanThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik MandiThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik SuiteThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik SuiteThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik SuiteThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Spa


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A02