atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Strand Hotel

92 Strand Road, Tengah Bandar Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

The Strand Hotel Yangon - Lobi The Strand Hotel Yangon - Lobi The Strand Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu The Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik Suite The Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik Suite The Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik Suite The Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik Mandi The Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik Suite The Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik Suite The Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik Suite The Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik Suite The Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik Suite The Strand Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan Minuman The Strand Hotel Yangon - Restoran The Strand Hotel Yangon - Restoran
The Strand Hotel Yangon - Restoran The Strand Hotel Yangon - Spa The Strand Hotel Yangon - Spa The Strand Hotel Yangon - Spa The Strand Hotel Yangon - Spa The Strand Hotel Yangon - Ballroom The Strand Hotel Yangon - Ballroom The Strand Hotel Yangon - Ballroom The Strand Hotel Yangon - Kedai Runcit The Strand Hotel Yangon - Kedai Kopi/Kafe The Strand Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan Minuman The Strand Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan Minuman
Kawasan: Tengah Bandar Yangon Jumlah bilik: 31
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.7

daripada 179 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
9.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.4
Semua ulasan (179)
Saring ikut:
Peter B. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 26 April 2015
An escape from the heat

the strand bar is the social point of the hotel, a great place to chat to others who are either casually having a cold one or two, or as the evening progresses other residents staying for the night.
9.3
i loved the Strand. i always have, the first time i visited was as a walk in visitor over christmas / new year 1994. It was always my intention if ever i visited to stay there. i finally managed this about 20 years after my initial visit and i was not dissapointed. The hotel as a timeless feel the staff carry out their role to perfection. On a return visit to Yangon i tried another place, it wasn't long before i was back in a taxi and heading back their for cocktails. It is quite simply the only place that matters in Yangon..
Jean B. Pelancong perniagaan France, 29 Mac 2015
As expected

The hotel,the staff & old colonial charm
9.7
Marisa D. Pasangan Canada, 28 Mac 2015
An Oasis

Atmosphere, butler service, unlimited tea,
9.3
Robyn L. Pasangan Australia, 22 Mac 2015
Gracious Old World Charm and Comfort

Wonderful room, colonial ambience, friendly staff
10
A great experience. Love the heritage building. Good location. Delighted to be upgraded to a fabulous suite free of charge.
Rowena E. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 19 Mac 2015
Yangon - The Strand

sympathetically restored
5.7
Honestly, its like staying in a morgue. The main restaurant was empty which is understandable since the food is grossly overpriced for what it is. The bar has all the atmosphere of an airport lounge. Staff were polite but kept trying to put me down as 2 persons despite I was clearly checked in and reserved as one person. The lack of any form of courtyard or pool area to relax outdoors with a wine or tea is a big problem and frankly would be why I would not recommend this hotel.
Donald D. Pelancong solo Australia, 15 Mac 2015
MORE THAN GOOD BUT NOT A GREAT HOTEL

LOCATION, HISTORY, SPACE
9.3
This was a tick on the bucket list. I have stayed at all the other Sarkies Brothers hotels - Peninsular, E&O, Raffles, Oriental, and now the Strand. I was not disappointed with the ambiance, the history or the rooms....mine was so huge I got lost. Wonderful service, staff were great, all the makings of a grand hotel in the old style. EXCEPT....the elevator was not working the two days I was there and although I could manage it, older people would have found it very difficult to climb the stairs to their rooms. But a nice bottle of quality French wine soothed my ruffled feathers!!!!
Rebecca R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 01 Januari 2015
Family feedback

history, room size, staff
8.3
Lovely.
Swee N. Pasangan Malaysia, 16 Disember 2014
The Strand Revisited

The high ceiling and spacious room, friendly staff, the beautiful historical layout and wood panelling
9.7
Visited in 1983 when it was not restored. It was lovely to see how they have restored The Strand back to its glory and in such pristine condition.
Elizabeth E. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 18 November 2014
Yangon in Style

I love the colonial grandeur, something of days gone by, with a sense of the history of that period in Yangon. Very comfortable. A good place to relax.
9.7
I stayed only one night but wished I had longer (partly because there was more that I wanted to see in Yangon). This hotel is expensive but it is value for money. The room was very spacious, beautifully decorated with antique furniture. It gives a real sense of the colonial history of the place. Great spa - I had an Asian Foot Massage (better than I have had in Singapore). Good Myanmar food both for dinner and breakfast. Close to the Chinese area and also the wharf where a lot of the produce comes in, so still close to the action and places of interest. I was there on the second full moon night and Chinatown was full of good street food and monk led mediation. Its a good time to be in Yangon.
Wirote R. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 16 Oktober 2014
good hotel but nothing any around there

food are very nices
6.7
good services except the location are nothing

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Strand Hotel YangonThe Strand Hotel Yangon - LobiThe Strand Hotel Yangon - LobiThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu The Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik SuiteThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik SuiteThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik SuiteThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik MandiThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik SuiteThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik SuiteThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik SuiteThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik SuiteThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik SuiteThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan MinumanThe Strand Hotel Yangon - RestoranThe Strand Hotel Yangon - RestoranThe Strand Hotel Yangon - RestoranThe Strand Hotel Yangon - SpaThe Strand Hotel Yangon - SpaThe Strand Hotel Yangon - SpaThe Strand Hotel Yangon - SpaThe Strand Hotel Yangon - BallroomThe Strand Hotel Yangon - BallroomThe Strand Hotel Yangon - BallroomThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Kedai RuncitThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan MinumanThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan MinumanThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan MinumanThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan MinumanThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan MinumanThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan MinumanThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan MinumanThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan MinumanThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan MinumanThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan MinumanThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik MandiThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik SuiteThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik SuiteThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik SuiteThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A07