Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Strand Hotel

92 Strand Road, Tengah Bandar Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar 11181 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : The Strand Hotel by Hotel G
The Strand Hotel Yangon - Lobi The Strand Hotel Yangon - Lobi The Strand Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu The Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik Suite The Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik Suite The Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik Suite The Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik Mandi The Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik Suite The Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik Suite The Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik Suite The Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik Suite The Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik Suite The Strand Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan Minuman The Strand Hotel Yangon - Restoran The Strand Hotel Yangon - Restoran
The Strand Hotel Yangon - Restoran The Strand Hotel Yangon - Spa The Strand Hotel Yangon - Spa The Strand Hotel Yangon - Spa The Strand Hotel Yangon - Spa The Strand Hotel Yangon - Ballroom The Strand Hotel Yangon - Ballroom The Strand Hotel Yangon - Ballroom The Strand Hotel Yangon - Kedai Runcit The Strand Hotel Yangon - Kedai Kopi/Kafe The Strand Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan Minuman The Strand Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan Minuman
Kawasan: Tengah Bandar Yangon Jumlah bilik: 31
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.7

daripada
190 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
9.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.4
Semua ulasan (190)
Saring ikut:
Nadda T. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 13 Jun 2015
Good location

Nice colonial style and minimalist
7.7
Pleasant and convenient access to other attractions but the traffic in Yangon is hectic
Graham D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 10 Jun 2015
The Strand experience

History, Service and Location
8
Sam D. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 07 Jun 2015
.

Mohinga noodles, staff, history.
7.7
Natchapa S. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 05 Jun 2015
Classic Luxury

Classic Luxury, comfortable, helpful staff
8.7
Classic Luxury, comfortable, friendly and helpful staff
Tze K. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 04 Jun 2015
Sweet home in Yangon

Food, Air-con, Location
9.7
Everything's fine except the refillable bottle for bath jel, shampoo and conditioner, I will not like to use what I can't see it through.
Sze M. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 03 Jun 2015
A glimpse of the beautiful Myanmar

History, Design, Staff
9
Hak R. Pelancong perniagaan South Korea, 30 Mei 2015
Feeling itself

Good service good foods
2.7
Fine
Peter S. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 20 Mei 2015
my stay

the ambitious was lovely
8.7
Very nice and worth the effort to stay
Peter B. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 26 April 2015
An escape from the heat

the strand bar is the social point of the hotel, a great place to chat to others who are either casually having a cold one or two, or as the evening progresses other residents staying for the night.
9.3
i loved the Strand. i always have, the first time i visited was as a walk in visitor over christmas / new year 1994. It was always my intention if ever i visited to stay there. i finally managed this about 20 years after my initial visit and i was not dissapointed. The hotel as a timeless feel the staff carry out their role to perfection. On a return visit to Yangon i tried another place, it wasn't long before i was back in a taxi and heading back their for cocktails. It is quite simply the only place that matters in Yangon..
Jean B. Pelancong perniagaan France, 29 Mac 2015
As expected

The hotel,the staff & old colonial charm
9.7

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Strand Hotel YangonThe Strand Hotel Yangon - LobiThe Strand Hotel Yangon - LobiThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu The Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik SuiteThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik SuiteThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik SuiteThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik MandiThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik SuiteThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik SuiteThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik SuiteThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik SuiteThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik SuiteThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan MinumanThe Strand Hotel Yangon - RestoranThe Strand Hotel Yangon - RestoranThe Strand Hotel Yangon - RestoranThe Strand Hotel Yangon - SpaThe Strand Hotel Yangon - SpaThe Strand Hotel Yangon - SpaThe Strand Hotel Yangon - SpaThe Strand Hotel Yangon - BallroomThe Strand Hotel Yangon - BallroomThe Strand Hotel Yangon - BallroomThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Kedai RuncitThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan MinumanThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan MinumanThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan MinumanThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan MinumanThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan MinumanThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan MinumanThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan MinumanThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan MinumanThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan MinumanThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan MinumanThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik MandiThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik SuiteThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik SuiteThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Bilik SuiteThe Strand Hotel Yangon - Spa


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A05