Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Studio Inn Nusa Dua

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 7X, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Mandi The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Mandi The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Restoran
Kawasan: Nusa Dua / Benoa Jumlah bilik: 25
Wifi Percuma

Semak Kadar & Bilik Tersedia

Kami ingin anda membayar bilik anda pada kadar yang serendah mungkin. Jika anda telah menempah bilik hotel melalui Agoda, dan kemudian menunjukkan kepada kami yang anda boleh menempah bilik yang sama, pada hari yang sama, pada kadar yang lebih rendah, yang mana boleh dilihat dan ditempah di atas laman web yang lain, kami akan mengenakan kadar yang sama atau lebih rendah daripadanya. Klik pautan ini untuk mengetahui dengan lebih lanjut.
Daftar Masuk: Malam: Daftar Keluar

Daftar Keluar:

Kalendar

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.8

daripada 179 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan Kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.1
Semua ulasan (179)
Saring ikut:
Siti A. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 10 Mei 2015
Clean and Spacious Hotel for a Great Rate

Clean room, spacious room, affordable price
7
Stayed one night at this hotel. Appearance from outside was not really good, need serious treatment! Room was spacious and clean for this kind of rate (about USD 24). Only had option of breakfast which was friend noodle with gigantic portion. Lies just outside of Nusa Dua complex. I consider this as a good value hotel. People say "you get what you pay" but at the Studio Inn Nusa Dua I think I received more than I paid.
Sri W. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 06 April 2015
room is clean, bed is enough comfort

friendly staffs, great location, value for money
7.7
enjoyed
Yosvadee V. Pasangan Thailand, 02 April 2015
Value for money

staff is very friendly, located close to convention center, value for money
7.7
The staff is very friendly, some of them can speak very little English but they all wiiling to assist in everything we request. The hotel is just 10-15 minutes walk to convention center. Breakfast is just an easy one, you ll have a choice of one kind of egg with either toast, fried rice or fried noodle with sauce. A little plate of fresh fruit, coffee and a glass if juice.
Yosvadee V. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 01 April 2015
Value for money

value for money, very friendly and attentive staff, close to convention center
7
Leon M. Pelancong solo Australia, 20 Februari 2015
Nice spot just outside Nusa Dua

Clean bed, friendly staff, clean room
8.7
Overall very good. Happy with what I recieved for what I paid. Nice front of house staff willing to help out, free breakfast and help finding a decent scooter rental
Ridzuan B. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 06 Februari 2015
comfort budget hotel stayed.

cleanliness,comfort, and staff performance
6
this was comfort and reasonable budget hotel stayed.
Norasimah M. Kumpulan Singapore, 19 Disember 2014
Five day stay

Friendly & helpful staff. Halal Padang food downstairs. Convenience shop across the road.
6.3
Staff very helpful with recommendation of places to go.. Very quiet area.. Not much activities at night.. Good for the price paid.. Though hotel room was dusty... Not much guest..
Hilda S. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 17 November 2014
No hot water juz warm cool, no cabel tv

juz near to my meeting point at convension
3.7
Bad impression for stay, too expense for value
Irandi P. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 16 November 2014
Convenient and Worth the Budget

Good place, close to main roads, cheap
10
The hotel is one of the closest hotel outside of the expensive Nusa Dua Convention Center complex, you can reach the convention center easily by just walking about 5 minutes. Very worth the money, friendly staff and clean room. Delightful!
Fauna H. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 16 November 2014
wonderful

easy check in, big bed, good location
9.3
I went to Bali, to attend a conference at Bali Nusa Dua Convention Centre. I've everything I need at this hotel, i.e: easy check in, pc and internet access for free, nice room, near by the BNDCC (about 15 minutes walk), valuable for monwy (I've 50% discount from Agoda).

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Studio Inn Nusa Dua BaliThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik MandiThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik MandiThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Restoran


AM-AGWEB-4E10