atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Studio One at Nusa Dua

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 7X, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Mandi The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Mandi The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Restoran
Kawasan: Nusa Dua / Benoa Jumlah bilik: 25
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.8

daripada 171 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.1
Semua ulasan (171)
Saring mengikut:
Hilda S. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 17 November 2014
No hot water juz warm cool, no cabel tv

juz near to my meeting point at convension
3.7
Bad impression for stay, too expense for value
Irandi P. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 16 November 2014
Convenient and Worth the Budget

Good place, close to main roads, cheap
10
The hotel is one of the closest hotel outside of the expensive Nusa Dua Convention Center complex, you can reach the convention center easily by just walking about 5 minutes. Very worth the money, friendly staff and clean room. Delightful!
Fauna H. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 16 November 2014
wonderful

easy check in, big bed, good location
9.3
I went to Bali, to attend a conference at Bali Nusa Dua Convention Centre. I've everything I need at this hotel, i.e: easy check in, pc and internet access for free, nice room, near by the BNDCC (about 15 minutes walk), valuable for monwy (I've 50% discount from Agoda).
Seang Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 24 Oktober 2014
Worth the money

Comfort, value for money and clean
6.7
it was just a 2 nights stay and i find it comfortable staying here. location is just good for the money you paid. no free shuttle from Bali collection as the shuttle service is only for those staying in the villa. overall, the stay is good. Do not expect much from the breakfast. it is not buffet style.
James S. Pelancong solo Australia, 19 Oktober 2014
Good buget hotel

large room and clean.
5.7
No bar fridge. Large room comfortable bed.
Hupeong N. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 23 September 2014
poor

friendly
5.7
For business meetings
Edwin K. Pasangan Indonesia, 03 Ogos 2014
picture can be deceiving...

we got a junior suite upgrade, air con can stay on without card, comfortable bed
6
at first, seeing at the picture, we had high hopes, then we saw the reality. it was horrifying at first, then we went to the room. it was surprisingly okay, it was newly renovated and the bed were comfortable. but the view was the road and the gate to the more luxurious hotel nearby. the location was okay, right at the corner of the attractions. but food were not. it's very noisy at times with local tourist screaming their lungs out in the hallway, the staff knows nothing about the area, cannot even give directions or suggestion on what to do or eat. we had to rely on ourself to find what to do. I wouldn't give bad ratings for the hotel but don't expect me to give it high ratings as well
Loc D. Pelancong solo United States of America, 31 Julai 2014
Nice, simple hotel

near good restaurants, quiet, and friendly staff
7.7
Uneventful, but the hotel should be more aware of the flies that seem to live inside the room. Also, wifi only worked in the lobby, not inside the room. Far from the beach.
Aster P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 26 Julai 2014
good hotel

location, service, price
8
very relaxinggg....
Larisa I. Pasangan Australia, 26 Mac 2014
Fairly good.

Cheap rates, close to shops and ATM, very friendly staff.
7.3
It was quite good. The suite room was fairly spacious and had a good sized bed. The staff are very friendly and are always happy to help. Room service is performed daily. However, some of the sheets and towels they gave us had stains on them. On the last day, we were given a towel with a huge brown stain that kind of looked like human waste. It wasn't, but it that's what it looked like. The bed sheet had minor pen marks on it. Other than that, I really enjoyed my stay. I would definitely stay there again.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Studio One at Nusa Dua BaliThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik MandiThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik MandiThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A07