Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo

Jl. Pahlawan No. 1, Sidoarjo, Surabaya, Indonesia (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Ballroom The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Ballroom The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Kolam renang The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Kolam renang The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Kolam renang The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Restoran
The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Kedai Runcit The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Kedai Kopi/Kafe The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Kedai Kopi/Kafe The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Fitness
Lokasi: Sidoarjo Jumlah bilik: 129
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada 79 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
6.6
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.1
Semua ulasan (79)
Rahditya S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 01 Januari 2014
great location

close to shopping mall, nice pool, friendly staff
6.7
nice hotel with friendly staff, nice swimming pool too... Close to shopping mall and the waterpark
Flora S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 28 Disember 2013
In the centre of sidoarjo city

Next to shopping mall, clean, easy acces from everywhere
7.7
The hotel is clean, with good breakfast, the staff is helpfull and it really is in the centre of Sidoarjo city, next to shopping mall that makes u can easily get everything you need in walking distance.
Ahmad Z. Pasangan Malaysia, 21 Disember 2013
The stay is confortable.

near to the mall secured and close to the restaurant
7.7
the stay is really good. i got what i paid for. the staff is friendly n excelent
Arbaiyah Y. Pasangan Singapore, 26 Oktober 2013
Nice and affordable

fast internet, spacious room and friendly staff
6.7
Overall was ok. I stayed for 1 night so that's not much things to comment. Staff was friendly.
Radhilah J. Pelancong solo Australia, 20 Oktober 2013
Great for value

Staff were really friendly, easy check in and out, close to shop
8
Really good stay. Great for its location (in Sidoarjo) and it's value for money. Staff were really friendly and nice, they made the hotel experience great! Room could be improved a little- lack of proper bedding, house keeping not up to scratch (didn't give us any toilet paper!). But overall a great stay.
Pok T. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 19 Oktober 2013
Reasonable quality Hotel

1) Hotel staff were helpful & polite 2) Hotel is next to a shopping mall with Giant supermarket inside 3) Internet connection is stable
7.3
On day of arrival, I was give a room (on ground floor) where there I found quite a number ants moving around in the room. I informed the check in staff & were immediately given another room. Overall the stay is ok at this hotel. The only thing that I dislike was a) the water in the bathroom had a slightly salty taste, b)the room air conditioner temperature was fixed & cannot be adjusted with the remote controller. c) Maybe the hotel is trying to conserve energy because the café area for daily breakfast felt like there is no air condition sometime especially where there were more guests around.
Akbar M. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 17 Oktober 2013
Location is in the midle of town

Location, Location, Location
8
Great, value for money. come again, the only high rate hotel in sidoarjo i think
Arbaiyah Y. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 25 Ogos 2013
its ok

spacious room
6
Nothing much I can say about this hotel.Friendly staff.
Akbar M. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 16 Ogos 2013
Avarege

Location, Location, Location
7
Good Room but poor service. they lies about free airport transfer
Salsalia A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 05 Ogos 2013
nice and friendly staff, good value for money

near to shopping place and public swimming pool, not far from railway station
6.7
Pretty nice. Once we had trouble with something, the staff reacted fast, we got upgraded after we found out there was trouble with pkumbing

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - BallroomThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - BallroomThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Kolam renangThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Kolam renangThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Kolam renangThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - RestoranThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Kedai RuncitThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3B04