atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo

Jl. Pahlawan No. 1, Sidoarjo, Surabaya, Indonesia (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Kolam renang The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Mesyuarat The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Kedai Runcit
The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Sidoarjo Jumlah bilik: 129
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada 102 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.5
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.0
Semua ulasan (102)
Saring mengikut:
Arbaiyah Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 11 Disember 2014
Friendly staff and good food

Breakfast, friendly staff and reasonable price
10
I enjoy my stay. Food was good and staff was friendly. I would come back to this hotel again.
Darpan G. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 04 Disember 2014
This hotel was ok not so good for what you pay

location
4.3
this hotel is ok should choose other hotel for what you pay. rooms are very old and very bad. the day i check-in no one come to show me room or escort me to room just u will be by ur own. only plus point is location near to mall.....
Adhi K. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 12 November 2014
Close to mall

Easy access to get meals, good pool and comfort room
6
As My title said... As an addition, the food is good enough for ***
Sugiarto S. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 19 September 2014
The room and cleanliness needs improvement

Location, Breakfast, Price
6
Overall is good, the breakfast quite good, but the room cleanliness needs improvement and the room condition look a little bit old and poor lighting, might be a little bit hard for those who want to read a book during the night.
Abhishek B. Pelancong perniagaan India, 17 Jun 2014
Average Hotel with high price.

Good locationWide roomBig size bed
5.7
Not so good.Because the room they given me is not clean.Aircon was not working.Not able to sleep well.
Michael S. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 10 Jun 2014
hotel in Small town

location location location
6.7
the location is superb, beside mall n shops.. very good...
Mat S. Pasangan Malaysia, 25 Mei 2014
I was happy and save when we walk around the hotel

The front office staff was friendly,breakfest was nice and the hotel was quite during night
7
The hotel was good except the aircon.in my room not funcuning well.NOT COOL.
Suwanna L. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 21 Mei 2014
good normal hotel

location, close to mall, convenience
6
the hotel is next to Sun city mall. It is a small mall with big supermarket, not thing much interested there. But it is convenience to find some supermarket stuff.
Ahmad Z. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 19 Februari 2014
the stay is very good,

location, shopping complea and public transport
7.7
the mount kelud just eripted, so we are force to stay as the airport is closed. it is good hotel, we love it
Donny Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 02 Januari 2014
Good Location but standard hotel

Location, near Mall, near City Center
5.7
We arrived and waited for about 10 minutes before the room was said was ready. But when we went in the room the AC was just turned on and it took 4 hours before the room is comfortable. It was pretty annoying because we just arrived from a long way journey and the AC did spoil the stay. The room was standard and the food was okay (6/10). Well but maybe this is the best hotel at Sidoarjo City because there are very few hotels.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo SurabayaThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Kolam renangThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik MesyuaratThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Kedai RuncitThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B02