Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo

Jl. Pahlawan No. 1, Sidoarjo, Surabaya, Indonesia (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Kolam renang The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Mesyuarat The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Kedai Runcit
The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Sidoarjo Jumlah bilik: 129

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.8

daripada 121 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.3
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan Kakitangan
6.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.8
Semua ulasan (121)
Saring ikut:
Ahmad Z. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Malaysia, 29 November 2015
Nice cosy hotel in small city

location in the mall it self, near to eateries and easy access to the highway
6.7
very nice
Laporkan ulasan ini
Martin F. Pelancong bisnes United Kingdom, 13 November 2015
In need of refurbishment

Convenient
4.7
Poor aircon, shabby and generally run down
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ahmad F. Pelancong bisnes Jordan, 30 Oktober 2015
not good
5.7
Nnnnn
Laporkan ulasan ini
Galathee S. Pelancong bisnes France, 04 September 2015
Ok for business travelers in Sidoarjo

Location, Staff, Convenience
6.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohd H. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 12 Mei 2015
the view

location
5.3
pay more but the view I get is very disappointed.. management should do something with the area.. I never open my curtain's window because I am so irritated with the view... so my room being dim.. tq
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anuarol E. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 15 Januari 2015
Location

Food, location, friendly staff.
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Prima A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 04 Januari 2015
near to juanda terminal 2, shopping mall, foods

near to juanda terminal 2, shopping mall, foods
6
(+) the AC was working fine the room is wide enough the food was not bad and not special, just good. the staffs was friendly and helpful near to juanda Terminal 2 near to foods stall/restaurant near to shopping mall (suncity) (-) the restroom/WC/toilet was smelly once we enter the WC for the first time the shower was rusty the WC should be cleaner.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Arbaiyah Y. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Singapore, 11 Disember 2014
Friendly staff and good food

Breakfast, friendly staff and reasonable price
10
I enjoy my stay. Food was good and staff was friendly. I would come back to this hotel again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Darpan G. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 04 Disember 2014
This hotel was ok not so good for what you pay

location
4.3
this hotel is ok should choose other hotel for what you pay. rooms are very old and very bad. the day i check-in no one come to show me room or escort me to room just u will be by ur own. only plus point is location near to mall.....
Laporkan ulasan ini
Adhi K. Pelancong bisnes Indonesia, 12 November 2014
Close to mall

Easy access to get meals, good pool and comfort room
6
As My title said... As an addition, the food is good enough for ***
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo SurabayaThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Kolam renangThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik MesyuaratThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Kedai RuncitThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C08