atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo

Jl. Pahlawan No. 1, Sidoarjo, Surabaya, Indonesia (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Kolam renang The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Mesyuarat The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Kedai Runcit
The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Restoran The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Sidoarjo Jumlah bilik: 129
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada 88 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.7
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.0
Semua ulasan (88)
Senarai mengikut:
Abhishek B. Pelancong perniagaan India, 17 Jun 2014
Average Hotel with high price.

Good locationWide roomBig size bed
5.7
Not so good.Because the room they given me is not clean.Aircon was not working.Not able to sleep well.
Michael S. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 10 Jun 2014
hotel in Small town

location location location
6.7
the location is superb, beside mall n shops.. very good...
Mat S. Pasangan Malaysia, 25 Mei 2014
I was happy and save when we walk around the hotel

The front office staff was friendly,breakfest was nice and the hotel was quite during night
7
The hotel was good except the aircon.in my room not funcuning well.NOT COOL.
Ahmad Z. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 19 Februari 2014
the stay is very good,

location, shopping complea and public transport
7.7
the mount kelud just eripted, so we are force to stay as the airport is closed. it is good hotel, we love it
Rahditya S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 01 Januari 2014
great location

close to shopping mall, nice pool, friendly staff
6.7
nice hotel with friendly staff, nice swimming pool too... Close to shopping mall and the waterpark
Flora S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 28 Disember 2013
In the centre of sidoarjo city

Next to shopping mall, clean, easy acces from everywhere
7.7
The hotel is clean, with good breakfast, the staff is helpfull and it really is in the centre of Sidoarjo city, next to shopping mall that makes u can easily get everything you need in walking distance.
Ahmad Z. Pasangan Malaysia, 21 Disember 2013
The stay is confortable.

near to the mall secured and close to the restaurant
7.7
the stay is really good. i got what i paid for. the staff is friendly n excelent
Melvina M. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 16 Disember 2013
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed

Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
10
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Arbaiyah Y. Pasangan Singapore, 26 Oktober 2013
Nice and affordable

fast internet, spacious room and friendly staff
6.7
Overall was ok. I stayed for 1 night so that's not much things to comment. Staff was friendly.
Radhilah J. Pelancong solo Australia, 20 Oktober 2013
Great for value

Staff were really friendly, easy check in and out, close to shop
8
Really good stay. Great for its location (in Sidoarjo) and it's value for money. Staff were really friendly and nice, they made the hotel experience great! Room could be improved a little- lack of proper bedding, house keeping not up to scratch (didn't give us any toilet paper!). But overall a great stay.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo SurabayaThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Kolam renangThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik MesyuaratThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Kedai RuncitThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - RestoranThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B06