Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Surin Phuket Hotel

118 Moo 3, Choeng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pandangan The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pantai The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pantai The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkoni/Teres The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pandangan The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran
The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkoni/Teres The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkoni/Teres The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Fitness The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Fitness The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kedai Runcit The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran
Kawasan: Surin Jumlah bilik: 103
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada
324 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan Kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.2
Semua ulasan (324)
Saring ikut:
Karen K. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 28 Jun 2015
Surin

Private beach, cottages, breakfast
7.7
.
Saravanan R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 28 Jun 2015
Excellent location and service

Location, service, room
7.7
Awesome for all groups.
Katia B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 28 Jun 2015
great weekend at the Surin

Service, beach, breakfast
9.3
Our stay was excellent. Loved the location, the service, the food (the Saturday BBQ was spectacular) the excellent view and beach. The only glitch was an issue with our air con, we woke up as it had stopped working in the middle of the night, but I can't fault them for that as within 10 mins of us contacting reception, they sent a technician to fix it. Thanks for a lovely weekend.
Alessandro B. Pasangan Italy, 26 Jun 2015
Absolutely Fantastic

Location, Service, Ambiance
9.7
Our stay was wonderful. We went for our wedding anniversary. The hotel staff made it special by decorating our bed on our anniversary night, leaving small gifts and notes. Made it very special. I have to comment on the overall service. The staff were very accommodating and pleasant at all times. I loved that the hotel was secluded. We never had to leave. Nice restaurants and had everything we needed. The beach is private to the hotel. This was one of our favorite aspects. So it wasn't crowded and was only for hotel guests. Small other aspects made our trip enjoyable- the complementary tea at 4pm on Tuesdays and the complementary management cocktail hour on Thursdays were nice perks. we very much enjoyed the beach bar and having sunset drinks around the pool over looking the ocean. The buffet breakfast was delicious. Lots and lots to choose from. Overall this hotel is very good value for money. The design was beautiful, pool relaxing, fun beach bar, and great service. The hotel was perfect for our anniversary. We will be back again.
Janis L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 19 Jun 2015
Great hotel! Friendly staff!

Clean, beautiful beach, friendly staff
9
Yasmin A. Pasangan Singapore, 16 Jun 2015
Magnificent Find

Exclusive Beach, Atmosphere and Food
9
Staff are helpful and generous without being too overbearing. Generally a very beautiful and exclusive resort with great F&B, and lovely that hotel tolerates the independent vendor selling drinks/snacks on the beach.
Michael N. Pasangan Belgium, 14 Jun 2015
good hotel, nice staff with an eye for detail

private beach. efficient lay-out of the villa's and friendly and attentive staff
8.3
Ricardo M. Pasangan Italy, 14 Jun 2015
What a place

Location, food, decor
9
Aida I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 13 Jun 2015
Amazing stay at The Surin

Beach, Room and Staff
9
We had a most relaxed and pleasant stay at The Surin! Definitely coming back!
Joel T. Pelancong solo Australia, 09 Jun 2015
Surin Review

Excellent staff, great location, decent price.
9.3

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Surin Phuket Hotel PhuketThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PandanganThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkoni/TeresThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PandanganThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkoni/TeresThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkoni/TeresThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik FitnessThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik FitnessThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kedai RuncitThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PandanganThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PandanganThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PandanganThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C05