Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Surin Phuket Hotel (The Surin Phuket)

118 Moo 3, Choeng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.6

daripada 381 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan Kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.2
Semua ulasan (381)
Saring ikut:
Nanako Y. Pasangan France, 27 Disember 2015
Nice and comfortable resort

Private beach; lovely cottage; professional staff
9.3
Comfortable and pleasant Perfect if you want to rest in couple or with family
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sarah H. Keluarga dengan anak remaja United Kingdom, 20 Disember 2015
peace for the design & cleanliness conscious

watersports, civilised guests, professional staff
7.7
My family enjoyed our stay at The Surin, and truly appreciate the assistance, friendliness and eye for detail by the hotel staff. We enjoyed the facilities very much too, including the library and the water sports activities. I personally felt safe with the number of lifeguards on duty on the beach and was grateful that the hotel guests were mainly families, all very well-mannered guests. Highly recommended for families.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kutluhan Y. Pasangan Turkey, 12 Disember 2015
Great location

Amazing sea and beach , feeling like being on a private beach, walking distance to Surin Beach,
8.3
We enjoyed our 7 days in the hotel. We would come back. Best location and private beach. Cons: stairs! If you are older, not fit or have childen, stairs are big problem ( especially if staying in hillside cottages).I have never seen so steep stairs in another hotel. I dont understand why they dont build a lift from beach to reception. Climbing from reception to hillside cottages is accaptable. You may take a buggy. But from breakfast area to beach is really difficult. Even if you stay in beach cottages you must use the stairs to go to breakfast. Rooms and breakfast ok. Staff are friendly. Restaurant by the pool is not 5 star hotel food and expensive. Beach restaurant is ok for dinners though. They need a better cook! However I would go there again because of the location and private beach.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mei C. Pasangan Singapore, 07 Disember 2015
good hotel

good hotel
8
good hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sian E. Pasangan United Kingdom, 06 Disember 2015
Paradise

The most beautiful beach, amazing staff and location near to local restaurants and bars
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christopher Y. Pasangan Singapore, 11 November 2015
Beautiful location

Beach beach beach
9.3
Relaxing. Clear warm water. Snorkelling literally a stone throw away on either side of the private beach.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Danny J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 11 November 2015
great hotel

location staff facilities
9.3
Fantastic
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yusuff S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 09 November 2015
Very steep staircase not elderly friendly

Private beach was clean, staff were very helpful especially one of them by the name abbas, spa was excellent
8
Staff friendly and beach was great! But staircases were very high and steep, very elderly unfriendly as i brought my parents along for this trip, pls note this as the cottage rooms are high up along the hill
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joyce H. Pasangan United States of America, 08 November 2015
great hotel. good beach. lots of stairs

beach access, location, atmosphere
9
stay was good. only issue was I ran a marathon the day before, and my legs were tired. however the hotel is located on a side of a hill so there are stairs everywhere. It made it difficult for me, if I wanted to go to the room and grab something.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joyce H. Pasangan United States of America, 07 November 2015
Nice hotel and great beach location.

beachfront location. lots of stairs (not stroller or elderly friendly) and pretty rooms
8.7
Rooms are very nice. they give you fresh fruit on arrival and treats every night. In addition to mosquito repellent, aloe, etc. Hotel is right on the beach, but to and from rooms are a bit annoying if you are on the hillside as there are a lot of stairs. Staff have good english, however, i did feel that I was a getting a bit ripped off for taxi hires, when hiring from hotels. just a feeling... We went to fruit stand near sunset restaurant, and they had amazing green mangos!
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
The Surin Phuket Hotel PhuketThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PandanganThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkoni/TeresThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PandanganThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkoni/TeresThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkoni/TeresThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik FitnessThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik FitnessThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kedai RuncitThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PandanganThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PandanganThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PandanganThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B04