atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Trees Club Resort

59/46 Moo1, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bilik Suite The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Taman The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Lobi The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Restoran The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bilik Suite The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bilik Suite The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bilik Suite The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bilik Suite The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Balkoni/Teres The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Kamala Jumlah bilik: 34
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 178 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
6.9
Layanan kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.3
Semua ulasan (178)
Saring mengikut:
John F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 01 Ogos 2014
Unique.

The rooms and the outside area
7.3
I was a great place to stay but 1.7 kilometres from the main road. Otherwise it would be a 10
Geoffroy P. Pelancong solo France, 15 April 2014
phuket holiday

clean room, spacious, nice swimming pool
6
it is my second time at this hotel and everything was great. Good service, efficient staff. the room are spacious and clean. Nice swimming pool and the service from hotel to the beach is very practical.
Andrey L. Pelancong solo Russia, 24 Februari 2014
Perfect!!!

Location, comfort,nature
9.7
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
Kimberlee I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 02 Februari 2014
Nice vacation spot

Swimming pool, comfortable rooms
7.3
We liked staying here, but there are quite a few things that aren't that convenient. You do want your own transportation. Basically nothing in the gym works, and they don't come clean your room everyday. We stayed just 3 days and basically ended up just hanging out at the pool and mainly eating at the restaurant on site. It really isn't a convenient place to stay if you want to go to the beach and have young kids. We were staying at another place later on in our vacation right on the beach so this wasn't such a problem for us.
Noppadol T. Pasangan Thailand, 25 Januari 2014
about this hotel

1.Nice room, 2.Quite area, 3.good service
8
If who like quite area I would recommend this hotel it on the hill they have the building differance level big room and they have van service to the beach.
Benoit C. Pasangan France, 31 Disember 2013
My best stay on Phuket island

Large room, quiet room, fast speed internet, friendly staff, fitness center,
9.3
Very enjoyable, very good value for money, they even have a squash court, i will stay again and more time probably.
Haissam K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Lebanon, 29 November 2013
phuket is wonderful city I recommend to visit

quite only nothing else
3.7
I suffering from the bad smell and I called the service many times but useless
Brian S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 11 November 2013
Isolated but good shuttle service, lovely views

upgraded to two beds/bathrooms huge, breakfast ample, good staff
8
we enjoyed our stay very much, accommodation was super as we were upgraded and was convenient to self cater.
Klaus B. Pelancong perniagaan Germany, 19 September 2013
Good value for your money

Big rooms, quiet location,
7
I stayed there a few times. Actually it is a great place if you look for something quiet and if you have your own transportation. However, even it is relatively new many small things in the rooms are broken already, doors of cupboards don't close correctly, etc. The drain in the shower doesn't really work and after a few minutes you stand in the water. The biggest problem if you are booking the studios, is that they are in the basement and there is no signal for your mobile phone. When talking to the staff about that problem, they just tell you if you need to use your mobile you have to book another room which is located higher and costs more. That isn't really the answer you expect.
Klaus B. Pelancong perniagaan Germany, 07 September 2013
Good Value for money

Large room, nice pool, stable internet
7.7
I stayed here several times. It is a nice place with large rooms, big bathrooms, small kitchen. WIFI is working at good speed. It is in a nice quiet location. This is good if you want to have q quiet and relaxing stay. Due to the location however, you ned your own transportation. It is around 1 km from the main road in Kamala. Kamala is a quiet place and for activities you have to go to Patong therefore own transportation is a must.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Trees Club Resort PhuketThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bilik SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - TamanThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kaunter TetamuThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobiThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bilik SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bilik SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bilik SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bilik SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kaunter TetamuThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - TamanThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Laluan MasukThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bilik FitnessThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bilik FitnessThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bilik FitnessThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bilik FitnessThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bilik FitnessThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bilik FitnessThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bilik Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3A06