Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Trees Club Resort

59/46 Moo1, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 194 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
6.9
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.2
Semua ulasan (194)
Saring ikut:
Jessica T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 28 November 2015
Not bad

Staff, Room Size, Relaxing
7.3
Nice hotel (or apartment should i say). Booked studio type, and found out that the room is very spacious and complete with kitchen, microwave, fryer, etc. The minus point: The room i stayed (GE1), in the night when it's already dark and cold (AC turned on), there are A LOT, and mean A LOT (more than 50) ants coming out from my bed bottom and crawled to the mattress :( Told the cleaning service, but they can not speak english Then when i checked out very early in the morning (around 5 AM) to catch my flight because i still need to return my rented car, there is nobody in the reception desk. They only left a guard and (i think) a cleaner or gardener. This is very frustating since they can't speak english at all since i need to take back my deposit money. The worse thing is, they didn't event understand what is "toilet" so i need to made a "urinating pose" and then he got my point. The location is quite outskirt and quiet. Very comfortable for me when i need to run away from routines. Overall, nice stay, worth the price
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alvin T. Pasangan Singapore, 31 Januari 2015
peaceful location, but not convenient

big rooms, quiet, greenery
2.7
location is totally out of the way. staff is unfriendly and not accommodating, rooms is not clean, lots of mosquitoes. not near to the beach. suitable for people who love greenery.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jakrapat R. Pelancong bisnes Thailand, 09 Januari 2015
Nice clean and neat room.

Room Room and room
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Klaus B. Pelancong bisnes Germany, 30 November 2014
Great Place

Room size, WIFI, Pool
7.3
The room has a good size, even the studio room is spacious with small kitchenette and big bathroom. They have several kinds of sport facilities and a nice gym with good equipment and 2 pools a big one and the small one next to the gym. Location is quiet, ideal for relaxing. Own transportation is definitely an advantage because it is too far away to walk. Only negative point is that in the studio rooms which are in the basement, there is no phone signal. Will come back again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 29 November 2014
The trees club resort

hotel was built on the hill and it's pristine. liked the morning where the view is great with trees and plants and squirrels near the rooms...
5
The bed was too stiff...The kitchen cooking utensils really need replacements. ..A complimentary cooking oil and cleaning cloth would have been great. The room smells mouldy and not pleasant though.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael K. Pasangan Singapore, 29 November 2014
The trees club resort

up on a hill...quiet and away from the main crowd...friendly and helpful staff
4.7
The swimming pool is too small and shallow for an adult's ) liking...and the floor is not tiled and rough - very dangerous for kids and anyone in the even they fall or hit in during swim... The pool's lighting is so bare that it becomes dangerous when one swims after 7pm...overall the stay was good for the good price we pay...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter S. Pelancong solo Australia, 25 November 2014
Long way from anyting

Size, facilities, cleanliness
8.7
a motorbike or car is a must
Laporkan ulasan ini
Klaus B. Pelancong bisnes Germany, 24 November 2014
Great Place

Quiet location, big rooms, good Internet
8
The stay here was great. The rooms are big and have everything you need for self catering. There is a nice gym with good equipment a big pool and also other sport facilities. The only negative thin when you book a studio room is, that these rooms are in the basement and there is no phone signal. It is in a niece quiet location and it is an advantage if you have your own transportation. I can only recommend that place and will definitely come here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jae W. Keluarga dengan anak remaja South Korea, 18 November 2014
Great resort with great service!

Pool, rooms, calm
8.3
Great rooms for the money. located on top of hills and woods. Quiet surrounding Great staffs Value for money. would go back again!
Laporkan ulasan ini
John F. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Australia, 01 Ogos 2014
Unique.

The rooms and the outside area
7.3
I was a great place to stay but 1.7 kilometres from the main road. Otherwise it would be a 10
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
The Trees Club Resort PhuketThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bilik SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - TamanThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bilik FitnessThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bilik FitnessThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bilik FitnessThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bilik FitnessThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bilik FitnessThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bilik FitnessThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bilik FitnessThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bilik SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bilik SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bilik SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bilik SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bilik SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bilik SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bilik SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bilik SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bilik SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bilik SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobiThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobiThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobiThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobiThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobiThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Laluan Masuk


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C02