atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel

84-86 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Balkoni/Teres The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Wanchai Jumlah bilik: 98
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 1063 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.1
Semua ulasan (1063)
Saring mengikut:
Junxue S. Pelancong perniagaan China, 28 Oktober 2014
Good

Good location, Good staff, Big room
9.3
Good location, Good staff, Big room
John H. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 24 Oktober 2014
Overnight stay

Value for money, Wasnt there long enough to give much of a review
7
OK
Ah L. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 24 Oktober 2014
Good

Clean. Friendly staff. Goodlocation
7.7
Good
Nick S. Pelancong solo Australia, 19 Oktober 2014
Dated decor and finishes but comfortable

Good price, bar underneath, good views
5.7
Zakaria S. Pelancong perniagaan Georgia, 18 Oktober 2014
Bad

Nothing
3.7
Good
Marie L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 Oktober 2014
worn down hotel

food quite good at the little bar, pleasant staff
4
I requested a large bed and non smoking room prior to arriving. We arrived and although we were upgraded the room had twin beds and strongly smelt of smoking. When we complained we were told that all rooms were non smoking and then put in a small room with no window. The floor was very worn out and the dark decor was very depressing. The door lock broke on the first night which they did come and fix. The shower curtain did not fit so all the water spilled onto the bathroom floor. Only one pillow each so not very comfortable sleep. Plus the mini bar advertised online showed 10 items there. There were only 4 items in the fridge - 2 biscuits and 2 small carton of drinks.
Mok S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 08 Oktober 2014
A quick stay

City hotel, convenient, fair price
5.7
Roberto G. Pelancong perniagaan Italy, 08 Oktober 2014
Great price

Location, low room rate, view
7.3
Great location. The Hotel is very close to the Causeway Bay MTR station and to the tram line, with many bus stops close by. Time Square is at only 5 min. walk from the Hotel and Sogo Department Store is only 10 min. away. The rooms in the high floors have a great view on the Happy Valley racecourse.
Ho W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 07 Oktober 2014
great location, average room

great location, average room, nice staff
6.3
overall great stay. closed to causeway bay main street and its interesting experience that we get to see protesters and blocked street. room was only average as hk hotel room are relatively small.the bed is hard and the pillow was way too soft (get very bad shoulder pain on the second day after checked in) but the staffs are nice enough to give us more pillow as we request. specially thanks to the staff who did check out our room on our last day in hk as he kindly attended to our needs for the days we stayed in (sorry for did not get your name).
Nathan P. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 06 Oktober 2014
The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel

This hotel has a good location
4
I booked the room because it was advertised as a 4 star hotel with free mini bar. Mini bar turned out to be two bottles of water and two packs of peanuts. Bed was hard as a rock, ceiling was only about six feet high, elevator and room were tiny boxes, place was under renovation with noise to boot, and there was no service for flagging taxis, no pool, and no room service. I have no idea how this place can claim to be a four star hotel. I paid for a four star hotel and got a two star. Complete scam!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong KongThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Balkoni/TeresThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B05