Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel

84-86 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Wanchai Jumlah bilik: 98

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada 1447 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.1
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan Kakitangan
7.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.1
Semua ulasan (1447)
Saring ikut:
Wing Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 01 Februari 2016
Big Bath Tub with extremely slow hot water flow

price is reasonable
6
Such a terrible experienece. It's so cold at night and we have to bear with the ridiculously slow hot water flow from the shower.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ramee A. Pasangan Philippines, 31 Januari 2016
Too expensive

comfort, location and staff
7
It was okay, but its too expensive to leave your luggage for 1 day. They charge $HK50 per luggage for 1 day, other hotels in downtown charges $5, but too far from us.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Salsya A. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Indonesia, 29 Januari 2016
Reccomend place to stay

Location, Ambience & Clean
7
I enjoy staying at the hotel since its very close to mosque and 5 minutes walk to Times square. The only thing that disappoint me was I left one of my shopping bag, then I emailed the hotel at night, but they said the bag was gone. I mean from 1 to 5 I would rate 3.8 just because the safety issue.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jieun P. Pelancong bisnes South Korea, 29 Januari 2016
cozy room

cozy and a little bit good location
5.3
cozy room. enough to stay here for your short trip. but no heating system. little bit cold when it's raining in hongkong. not good city view. it can't be called CITY VIEW.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chun K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 25 Januari 2016
cheap by considering it 's at the heart of causewa

location, view
5.7
the attitude of staff is not good. not being friendly.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Saofan L. Pelancong solo Macau, 17 Januari 2016
Got Free upgrade

Big rooms clean
8
Big rooms , not new , clean
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jonas K. Pelancong bisnes United States of America, 16 Januari 2016
Check your room before checking in

The VELA has nice clean rooms; you just need to make sure that yours is one of those. The location is also decent (about a 10 min. walk from Times Square, Causeway Bay), and the staff quite friendly.
7
This was my first time staying at the VELA, and unfortunately it may be my last. My business partner and I probably would have changed hotels if it wouldn't have been so inconvenient to do so (We had already paid for the room by credit card and were laden with large bags full of shopping items). When we checked into our first room, which had a balcony with no canopy to block the rain and warped, dingy-looking trimming running along one of the walls, we begin to think that the place was overrated on Agoda. That being said, we did make the mistake of booking a single bed room instead of a double. When we checked into a room that seemed cleaner and better-maintained, we found that our television only offered 3 different channels (20 stations were playing the same program) and that the Wifi signal did not reach our room, We brought our complaints to the staff, and they were generally helpful but slow - partly because they were so busy attending to other guests' needs. We were eventually given a wireless internet router, but the technician who came to our room was unable to fix the TV situation. I don't enjoy complaining, but I hope that the VELA management can take this review as constructive criticism. The hotel has many advantages, particularly its convenient location in an accessible corner of the Causeway Bay area, which has numerous tasty dining options and excellent shopping. And although the VELA seems understaffed, the workers we talked to were thoughtful and willing to help.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shing C. Pelancong bisnes China, 16 Januari 2016
Noisy

if you love noisy, it is good for you
5
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kan W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 03 Januari 2016
Bad bed

Got a free cell phone for free call and internet
4.3
The room is not comfortable, especially the bed , its really bed, also toilet is not clean enough
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jiyeon P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 02 Januari 2016
Convenient locations but noise problem

location, price, room size
7.3
When the customers next to my room came back to their room, all the noises began. It was terribly inconvenient. Therefore I couldn't sleep well. Locations are great but bathroom type is a little bit weird. Even for family members, the bathroom with silouette could make members akward.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong KongThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Balkoni/TeresThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A03