Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel

84-86 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Wanchai Jumlah bilik: 98
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.0

berdasarkan
1307 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan Kakitangan
7.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.1
Semua ulasan (1307)
Saring ikut:
John M. Pelancong bisnes United States of America, 03 Ogos 2015
The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel

-
3.3
This was completely a fraud. After complaining about the smkers on our floor and teh invasion of smoke in our rooms we asked to speak to the Manager,. She would engage with us. I woudl not recommend the Vela to anyone. The counter staff was very good but they have no authority and have no leadership. I have numerous pictures of the conditions including the black mold on teh ceiling and lack of any type of controled cleanliness. Happy to share if you still don't believe this review. This hotel needs a complete shower/bath and new management.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Seungteak H. Pasangan South Korea, 01 Ogos 2015
fair

cleanness, handy, room conditions
6.7
we stayed at high floor and the view was mice. the room was very clean as we found it's quite new. the location was hard to find at the first attempt. overal, it was pleasant stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ka M. Pelancong solo Portugal, 26 Julai 2015
good location, worst service, stinky toilet
3.7
when we check in into the hotel, one of the receptionists said:"this guest is an idiot" in Cantonese, that is beyond unprofessional and instantly gave the hotel a bad image. when we step into the room, there is a very strong smell of pee in the toilet and I dont know what water do they use to flush the toilet but the water in the toilet is yellow no matter how many times we flush it. the beds are very hard and uncomfortable too. also the next morning I call the counter and ask them if they have a spoon, the receptionist wouldn't ask for me and ask me to call the restaurant directly, and they tell me that I have to go to the restaurant to get the spoon myself. if this is a four star hotel, i think 5 star hotels like Shxratxn should be rated 10 star or more. this hotel is ridiculous and If you are looking for decent stay, dont stay here, it would just ruin your trip.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yee K. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 25 Julai 2015
Nice chioce

fairly tidy, clean and comfort
7.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fong L. Pasangan Singapore, 15 Julai 2015
Pleasant n warm welcome

Friendly staff, efficiency n prompt services
8
Very satisfied. Easy to get around.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andy W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 04 Julai 2015
Very good hotel

room, location and nice staff
10
Very comfortable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Patrick F. Pelancong solo Australia, 03 Julai 2015
impressed

Location Location Location
8
Very comfortable, nice claen room , nice staff, great Air conditioning
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anna K. Pasangan Australia, 30 Jun 2015
Room upgraded, good location, unfriendly staff

location, upgraded to spacious room
6.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hong H. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 27 Jun 2015
clean and spacious hotel

bright, clean and spacious
6
good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael G. Pasangan Australia, 27 Jun 2015
Great Value for Money

Value for money, Great Location, clean hotel
6.3
very good and very good loCATION
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong KongThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Balkoni/TeresThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C02