atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel

84-86 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Balkoni/Teres The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Wanchai Jumlah bilik: 98
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 1049 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.1
Semua ulasan (1049)
Saring mengikut:
Mok S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 08 Oktober 2014
A quick stay

City hotel, convenient, fair price
5.7
Roberto G. Pelancong perniagaan Italy, 08 Oktober 2014
Great price

Location, low room rate, view
7.3
Great location. The Hotel is very close to the Causeway Bay MTR station and to the tram line, with many bus stops close by. Time Square is at only 5 min. walk from the Hotel and Sogo Department Store is only 10 min. away. The rooms in the high floors have a great view on the Happy Valley racecourse.
Ho W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 07 Oktober 2014
great location, average room

great location, average room, nice staff
6.3
overall great stay. closed to causeway bay main street and its interesting experience that we get to see protesters and blocked street. room was only average as hk hotel room are relatively small.the bed is hard and the pillow was way too soft (get very bad shoulder pain on the second day after checked in) but the staffs are nice enough to give us more pillow as we request. specially thanks to the staff who did check out our room on our last day in hk as he kindly attended to our needs for the days we stayed in (sorry for did not get your name).
Nathan P. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 06 Oktober 2014
The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel

This hotel has a good location
4
I booked the room because it was advertised as a 4 star hotel with free mini bar. Mini bar turned out to be two bottles of water and two packs of peanuts. Bed was hard as a rock, ceiling was only about six feet high, elevator and room were tiny boxes, place was under renovation with noise to boot, and there was no service for flagging taxis, no pool, and no room service. I have no idea how this place can claim to be a four star hotel. I paid for a four star hotel and got a two star. Complete scam!
Po L. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 01 Oktober 2014
Very nice

Good location, reasonable price, nice room
8.7
Really nice place King size bed and nice horse racecourse view
Po C. Pasangan China, 27 September 2014
Nice Staff , tidy room

Highly recommend , convenience location , Tidy Room
9.7
Terukuni H. Pelancong perniagaan Japan, 25 September 2014
Reasonable

Large room for the HongKong, Good view from the room, Cleanliness
8
As the hotel in Hong Kong, the room is large enough and clean. I felt cozy over there. USD80 was good price to stay this Hotel. The place is a little far from MRT station, but there are so many bus-stop around. I felt no inconvinience. I recommend this hotel.
Duck Y. Pelancong perniagaan South Korea, 20 September 2014
not bad

cheap clean
6.3
Youn-Jeong C. Pelancong solo South Korea, 18 September 2014
Spacious for the Price but Cannot Recommend

Spacious Room, Easy to take a taxi,
4.3
The hotel is neither clean nor comfortable: the hallways and the elevators have dusts and smudges most of the time. I had to wash the cups and clean the tangled hairs in the shower by myself because the maid left them untouched for the three days in a row. The spaces between the walls and the beds are full of dusts. The mattress are so uncomfortable; you can feel the springs all over. Shower is clogged so water goes down so slowly and it gets worse everyday. The location of shower head is weird and somewhat misplaced. A few staffs at the front desk were kind but some were indifferent. The hotel is under renovation, so it is noisy and messy. The free minibar means only a few packs of tiny snacks for the first day.
Jenny L. Pasangan Canada, 12 September 2014
The VELA Hong Kong Causeway

Location, reasonable price, good services
7.3

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong KongThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Balkoni/TeresThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C06