Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort

51/7 Moo 6. T Kohkaew A.Muang, Coconut Island, Phuket, Thailand 83200 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Balkoni/Teres The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Persekitaran The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu
Kawasan: Coconut Island Jumlah bilik: 236
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada
482 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.4
Semua ulasan (482)
Saring ikut:
Hazel E. Kumpulan United Arab Emirates, 28 Mei 2015
Perfect getaway for a large group.

location away from city, villa room, amenities
9.7
We paid for a 4 rooms villa and upgraded it to 5 rooms villa for free. Breakfast and 2 way boat transfer are included. A complimentary kayaking is a plus! Excellent customer service from the port to concierge, reception, restaurants and room service. Overall it was perfect and memorable stay for us!
Hnin E. Kumpulan Myanmar, 26 Mei 2015
Nice island with fabulous scenery

Scenery, water sports and food
9
Worth the money to stay in. Most of the staff are very polite and helpful. Arranged for airport transfer but no one came to fetch, upon calling them, the staff said we need to send email to the hotel and confirm, but it was not mentioned to do. I think Agoda need to mention clearly as to email or call hotel directly for arrangement if need to do so and not just mention subject to availability.
Ling D. Pelancong solo China, 05 April 2015
lindee

swimming pool ,bathtub,kitchen
8.7
Aitor A. Pasangan Spain, 30 Mac 2015
Best hotel. Don't listen to the bad reviews.

Swiming pool, swiming pool in the room, food & staff.
10
Staff is very helpful. Restaurant is very nice. I would recomend villa with swiming pool & sea view.I have booked with garden view but they upgraded me to sea view for free when I arrived to the hotel. Swiming pool in the room is worthy. The only problem that you can have is that you don't want leave the hotel to see other places of Phuket. The taxi hotel is a bit expensive. I didn't book any. I would go back to this place again.
Buddika B. Pasangan Australia, 27 Mac 2015
couples

location,staff,cleanliness'
8.7
Reasonably good
Ali T. Pasangan Canada, 23 Mac 2015
Our second Anniversary

A good place to relax, a friendly and family place, a nice location.
7.7
We enjoyed very much our two days stay. It is a very good place to retreat. The staff was very friendly. The design of the whole hotel is very beautiful. My wife and I decided to come back for our next anniversary.
Michael C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 17 Mac 2015
A charming Island away from it all

The closeness to Phuket, The comfortable room and the italian restaurant
7.7
Comfortable but the wifi was poor, the water pump broke down the first night and flooded the bath room and left us without water. Otherwise a very enjoyable stay, first class breakfast I will go back to stay again we enjoyed riding the bike but unfortunately the chain broke on one of them, These things happen so mo hard feelings. Thank you for a plesant stay.
Bertha S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Mexico, 05 Januari 2015
It was an adventure

Nice Island
6.3
What we loved about this hotel was to rent a bicycle and exlore the island, it was ver nice to see the villagers and experience the change in tides. Nice staff, good food, loved the live music at night, good breakfast. A very nice experience.
Abhijeet L. Pasangan India, 03 Januari 2015
Nice hotel, but can definitely improve

Beach, location and KoKo restaurant
5
We did enjoy our stay, but we were also disappointed with the service. Firstly, we had to wait an hour for our luggage to arrive to our villa once we arrived. Our villa was nice with beautiful view but had a terrible smell in the bathroom that was never resolved throughout the entire stay. The staff was friendly but not very helpful. They couldn't even answer simple questions and didn't provide very much help. On top of that many barely understood basic English. The Village has the potential to be a great resort. Once they work through their problems and fix the bugs it will be a wonderful place to stay. Unfortunately, we do not see ourselves going back again.
William L. Pasangan Hong Kong, 28 Disember 2014
Slow Internet , bad housekeeping, no room service

Nothing
3.7

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort PhuketThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PersekitaranThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kaunter TetamuThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - LobiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PersekitaranThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PersekitaranThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PersekitaranThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PersekitaranThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik FitnessThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Laluan MasukThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Laluan MasukThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PersekitaranThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pelan Lantai


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A02