atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort

51/7 Moo 6. T Kohkaew A.Muang, Coconut Island, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sukan dan Aktiviti The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sukan dan Aktiviti The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Persekitaran The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Persekitaran The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Fitness The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Persekitaran The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Laluan Masuk The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran
Kawasan: Coconut Island Jumlah bilik: 236
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 445 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (445)
Saring mengikut:
Cheryl A. Pasangan Australia, 26 Oktober 2014
Great hideaway location

The villa, the service and the food
10
It was amazing, although we did think we were staying on the mainland so was surprised when we were ferried to the island. Great service, great location, great food, great place, will definitely stay again.
Bianca W. Pasangan Australia, 16 Oktober 2014
Can't Wait To Come Back

Staff Friendliness, Privacy, Luxury.
10
I will recommend this resort to all of my friends and I cannot wait to come back, I only wish I discovered it sooner in my stay in Thailand, rather than staying in Patong Beach.
Jonathan W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 06 Oktober 2014
Great Weekend away

Location, Food and the Villas with a Pool
8
Although it rained all the time we were there we still enjoyed our stay. The Villas are fantastic well appointed, clean and have everything you need.
Rebecca C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 14 September 2014
Lovely

Spa, Scenery, Peasceful
7.3
Getting the boat to and from is tedious but was a fun change. Plan your outings well and check the tide times. The Agoda hotel info and the resort's website both said 24 hour room service, but room service was only 6pm to 10pm. This was a real let down as we specifically wanted to treat our daughter to the 24hour room service experience. The food was quite varied, and though we are not fussy eaters, we struggled choosing our food each night. We though the lunch menus were better than the dinner menus. The Thai choices should have been better. Knowing a steak cooked here may not be what we would cook at home, we gave it a try. My husband ordered the most expensive aged steak, it came out as 2 thin pieces of pan fried greasy meat. $50 AUD. Not grilled, not thick, and not cooked medium. The lamb steak I ordered turned out to be 2 lamb cutlets! It was boiled or steamed rather than grilled as the menu described. Another day I tried the cheapest beef tenderloin steak and it was lovely. My husband resorted to eating chicken burgers for every meal for a couple of days, so we considered going to a different resort on Phuket, however we stayed and did enjoy ourselves. The 2 bedroom private pool villa (81) we stayed in was really nice. We really were happy and comfortable there. I'm glad I specified that we wanted a private pool 'where so nobody could see us', as many of the private pool villas have patchy hedge fencing so people walking passed have a clear view of you and your pool. Overall, we found the staff very friendly and helpful, the atmosphere was chilled and great for relaxing. We would especially like to thank Julia at reception for going above and beyond and also to Mae in the Spa who my husband and I had a lovely time chatting and laughing with while having manicure/pedicures. Oh, and the hotel provided drivers at the Marina are quite expensive compared to the local taxi's also available at the Marina. Great place! But definitely NOT 5 star.
Kau K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 28 Ogos 2014
nice hotel

nice hotel
6
nice hotel
Pui S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 30 Julai 2014
Peaceful and good for family with young children

There priovd yummy breadfest and dinner .The resort arrange good entertainment and delicious BBQ for one or twice per week.We were happy to stay there again .
8.3
Very relaxing and a big different btw city .
Matt P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 25 Julai 2014
Chilled family break

Food, staff, pools...
9.3
Wonderful. 3 happy children....!
Janet Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 19 Julai 2014
My kids love this hotel but the speed boat!!

Villa
6.3
This is good hotel with my family, the villa is good, my kids love the private pool alot!the view is aslo good, but the bathtub can't use the water was too slow and they can't help to fix, and for the speedboat from the pier to go out, they look very old always overloaded, there's one hour a boat, and many people wait at the pier, and the staff still asked us to sit inside athought the boat were very full, very dangerous! and It took half hour to Central Festival Walk by Taxi, speeboat around 10mins, but wait for long time!
Priscilla Y. Kumpulan Singapore, 18 Julai 2014
Great room ambience and environment

Clean rooms, quiet environment, nice staff
8
Great stay with good service
Priti G. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 13 Julai 2014
Great experience

Friendly staff Amazing view Relaxing place
8.7
My stay was amazing . Very comfortable and amazing stay. Prefect for quite n relax time.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort PhuketThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PersekitaranThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PersekitaranThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik FitnessThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PersekitaranThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kaunter TetamuThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Laluan MasukThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PersekitaranThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Laluan MasukThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PersekitaranThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PersekitaranThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B01