atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort

51/7 Moo 6. T Kohkaew A.Muang, Coconut Island, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sukan dan Aktiviti The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sukan dan Aktiviti The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Persekitaran The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Persekitaran The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Fitness The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Persekitaran The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Laluan Masuk The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran
Kawasan: Coconut Island Jumlah bilik: 236
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 428 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (428)
Senarai mengikut:
Matt P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 25 Julai 2014
Chilled family break

Food, staff, pools...
9.3
Wonderful. 3 happy children....!
Janet Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 19 Julai 2014
My kids love this hotel but the speed boat!!

Villa
6.3
This is good hotel with my family, the villa is good, my kids love the private pool alot!the view is aslo good, but the bathtub can't use the water was too slow and they can't help to fix, and for the speedboat from the pier to go out, they look very old always overloaded, there's one hour a boat, and many people wait at the pier, and the staff still asked us to sit inside athought the boat were very full, very dangerous! and It took half hour to Central Festival Walk by Taxi, speeboat around 10mins, but wait for long time!
Priti G. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 13 Julai 2014
Great experience

Friendly staff Amazing view Relaxing place
8.7
My stay was amazing . Very comfortable and amazing stay. Prefect for quite n relax time.
Tsz K. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 27 Jun 2014
Have an awesome view and the staff are nice too.

staff and view
8
Harris Z. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Pakistan, 23 Jun 2014
Ultimate relaxation

View... View..... View...
7.7
Great island but without any activities....no water sports at all....breakfast was below average and the boats to and from the island need up gradation
Nicolas J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil France, 20 Jun 2014
Cery nice hotel to relax, quiet and good comfort

Very peaceful, great swimming pool, helpful staf
10
We had a 2 bedrooms villa with pool and sea view. Very spacious and comfortable. The pool size is really good for swimming. Friendly and helpful staff. We coukd check out at 4pm without extra charge because the hotel was not full (low season). Taxi boat every hour. 10 min only between hotel and the pier. Taxis always available. Don't take the airport shuttle from the hotel, higher price than taxi (700 b). There is a seafood restaurant at the pier where people usually go eat but I don't recommend it: we got food poisoning. Sick for 1 day. Better eat in the hotel. A snall supermarket is available on the island.
Audrey K. Pasangan Malaysia, 29 Mei 2014
Comfortable Rooms & Right on the beach

Comfortable Rooms, Friendly & Fast Service & Free Shuttle to the pier
7.7
Our stay at The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort was a relaxing one! Our room is very comfortable, spacious & private pool was great.We love the quiet surroundings, the beach, the lush tropical garden, the free shuttle to the pier and the great service from the staffs. Fast check in and check out. There are some minor disturbances such as internet wifi stopped working for a few minutes and electrical tripping (for a short while) as there are upgrading works in progress. However, this does not affect our stay at all. They just need improvements on their F&B. Breakfast buffet choices are limited and the food was so so. I would suggest eating at the Laem Him Seafood right at the pier as the food are good! Overall our stay was great at this hotel.
Benjamin C. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 01 Mei 2014
Absolutely excellent.

The staff, the location and surroundings.
10
Absolutely fantastic!
Max H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 24 April 2014
Pool, sand, sea, food- relax!

Private pool, room service, relaxation.
7.7
We had been to Koh Yao Yai within our trip and wanted an Island relax before returning to the UK. The island is a short distance from the airport and you get free shuttles to the island in the resorts own boat. The island itself is not as secluded as Yao Yai, there are about 200 bungalows so it isn't as private. My husband and I opted for a sea view villa with a private pool. We stayed in our villa for most of the week were were there, relaxing, swimming and sun bathing. I would suggest getting supplies before you get to the island if you can, as once you are there you are kind of stuck with their prices which although aren't that expensive there are cheaper options at the local 7/11! The room service menu is tasty although there are only a few options. The food on the island is tasty and there are lots of variations. The room service is great, quickly and inexpensive
Suwat P. Kumpulan Thailand, 15 April 2014
Awesome resort & view

Comfortable exclusive and value of money
9.3
I stay in pool villa 1 night. It really awesome for me both resort and location.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort PhuketThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PersekitaranThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PersekitaranThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik FitnessThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PersekitaranThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kaunter TetamuThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Laluan MasukThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PersekitaranThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Laluan MasukThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PersekitaranThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PersekitaranThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A04