Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort

51/7 Moo 6. T Kohkaew A.Muang, Coconut Island, Phuket, Thailand 83200 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Persekitaran The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Coconut Island Jumlah bilik: 236
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada
492 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.4
Semua ulasan (492)
Saring ikut:
Krupal R. Pasangan Singapore, 25 Julai 2015
Awesome

Relaxing and privacy
10
Superb..excellent
Laporkan ulasan ini
Liting F. Kumpulan Singapore, 17 Julai 2015
5 star hotel, 1 star quality and service

the pool. the view.
2
Spoil locks on the sliding door of the villa which strangers could totally enter your compound. The bed is hard I can even feel the spring of the bed. Their in-room dining food is inedible. They tried to manage our expectation that we are ordering take-aways not in room dining. Utensils was describe "up market distressed wraught-iron design which to the unascetically aware, may appear rustic/rusty" quoted directly from their reply. No. I would not want my utensils to appear to be "RUSTIC". It’s disgusting. Wifi is tab from the main land... so don't expect too much. but disconnect to connect yo! Based on our experience 80% we could not access via wifi. so manage YOUR expectation. The view from the room is nice but no emerald green water. It’s not swim friendly. It’s muddy seawater outside our room. Customer Service - We were received by a nice reception lady with welcome drinks & towel. We were upgraded. But nothing was explained to us about the room or hotel facilities. I drop a review while we are still staying at coconut. The hotel management attempted to "CONVINCE" us "RECONSIDER" my rating as one star to the "so call resort". They called us and ask if it’s possible to “invite” us to discuss the issues and concern with the resort. (One appear in our villa without our consent, another force invited us to the office) They have mention they would like to refund us for the “take away meal” However, nothing was checked or done. Yes, we left the resort with no refund what so ever. It’s seriously not about the money but the attitude. There is ZERO sincerity to apologise. Instead, what we get it lots of excuses and managing our expectation. I’m not obligated to talk to the hotel before I post anything. I’m just giving my 100% opinion. The villa is not safe to stay in due to the spoil lock for the sliding door, the bed is really uncomfortable, in room dining is terrible and utensils are disgusting. The service is insincere.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 03 Julai 2015
Exclusive private villa in a private island

Friendly staff.Beautiful seaview sunrise/sunset. Private balcony with private pool.Exclusive island very near Phuket town.
9
The 2 luxury bedroom with own private pool was excellent.The island cycling trip was interesting.So was the sailing & kayak trips.Good selection of breakfast.A true paradise/hidden gem in Phuket.A 5-star resort villa experience.We all enjoyed every bit of it
Laporkan ulasan ini
Amin G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Pakistan, 02 Julai 2015
An Excellent Experience

Terrific Hospitality, Serene Ambiance & Fantastic Feeling
9.7
It was an excellent experience right from the beginning till to the end; courteous and very helpful staff especially Mr. Joe at the reception. Outstanding food at one of the three hotel's restaurant and variety of entertainment activities both indoors and outdoors. A very convenient choices at CocoMart - a convenient store at hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hazel E. Kumpulan United Arab Emirates, 28 Mei 2015
Perfect getaway for a large group.

location away from city, villa room, amenities
9.7
We paid for a 4 rooms villa and upgraded it to 5 rooms villa for free. Breakfast and 2 way boat transfer are included. A complimentary kayaking is a plus! Excellent customer service from the port to concierge, reception, restaurants and room service. Overall it was perfect and memorable stay for us!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hnin E. Kumpulan Myanmar, 26 Mei 2015
Nice island with fabulous scenery

Scenery, water sports and food
9
Worth the money to stay in. Most of the staff are very polite and helpful. Arranged for airport transfer but no one came to fetch, upon calling them, the staff said we need to send email to the hotel and confirm, but it was not mentioned to do. I think Agoda need to mention clearly as to email or call hotel directly for arrangement if need to do so and not just mention subject to availability.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ling D. Pelancong solo China, 05 April 2015
lindee

swimming pool ,bathtub,kitchen
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Aitor A. Pasangan Spain, 30 Mac 2015
Best hotel. Don't listen to the bad reviews.

Swiming pool, swiming pool in the room, food & staff.
10
Staff is very helpful. Restaurant is very nice. I would recomend villa with swiming pool & sea view.I have booked with garden view but they upgraded me to sea view for free when I arrived to the hotel. Swiming pool in the room is worthy. The only problem that you can have is that you don't want leave the hotel to see other places of Phuket. The taxi hotel is a bit expensive. I didn't book any. I would go back to this place again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Buddika B. Pasangan Australia, 27 Mac 2015
couples

location,staff,cleanliness'
8.7
Reasonably good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ali T. Pasangan Canada, 23 Mac 2015
Our second Anniversary

A good place to relax, a friendly and family place, a nice location.
7.7
We enjoyed very much our two days stay. It is a very good place to retreat. The staff was very friendly. The design of the whole hotel is very beautiful. My wife and I decided to come back for our next anniversary.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort PhuketThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PersekitaranThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kaunter TetamuThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - LobiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PersekitaranThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PersekitaranThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PersekitaranThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PersekitaranThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik FitnessThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Laluan MasukThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Laluan MasukThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PersekitaranThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pelan LantaiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PandanganThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A02