atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Village House

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village , Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93750 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Village House Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Village House Kuching - Bilik Mandi The Village House Kuching - Persekitaran The Village House Kuching - Persekitaran The Village House Kuching - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Village House Kuching - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Village House Kuching - Restoran The Village House Kuching - Restoran The Village House Kuching - Taman The Village House Kuching - Balkoni/Teres The Village House Kuching - Kolam renang The Village House Kuching - Restoran The Village House Kuching - Bilik Mandi The Village House Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Village House Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Village House Kuching - Bilik Tetamu
The Village House Kuching - Persekitaran The Village House Kuching - Kolam renang The Village House Kuching - Persekitaran The Village House Kuching - Persekitaran The Village House Kuching - Persekitaran The Village House Kuching - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Village House Kuching - Pandangan The Village House Kuching - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Village House Kuching - Persekitaran The Village House Kuching - Persekitaran The Village House Kuching - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Damai / Santubong Jumlah bilik: 14

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 272 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.3
Semua ulasan (272)
Saring mengikut:
Ng W. Pasangan Malaysia, 24 Disember 2014
Excellent

Friendly and helpful staff, especially Arifah and her manager, excellent. Love the design of the kampung style village house, very quiet and relaxing, excellent.
9.7
Kannan R. Pasangan Malaysia, 24 November 2014
Good spot for relaxing & Peaceful private place

Private Place, Clean and Cosy
6
it was Fantastic,very relaxing and quiet. The staff was very helpful and the food is very good but very expensive.(outside food are not allowed). The room is simple but very cool and romantic. Have a nice small pool and some little areas around the pool to sit. (without proper swimsuit you are not allowed to swim, because there is one guy will stand there like a guard and keeping on advice and sometimes its feel irritated but there are doing their job.
Kok C. Pasangan Malaysia, 26 Oktober 2014
Awesome hotel

peace, private and relax
8.7
This is my second time stay at The Village House. The staffs are friendly and helpful. Overall, a very relax trip.
Min K. Pasangan Malaysia, 11 Oktober 2014
wonderful little get away

quite and lots of privacy... love the little pool...
8.7
Chang H. Pasangan Malaysia, 07 Oktober 2014
more suitable for couple than in a big group

clean, enjoy enviroment, friendlt stuff
8
The place doesn't has clear sign board for direction. Upon check in, was greeted with welcome drink & friendly stuff. Over all stay was pleasant, nice, relax trip.
Weng H. Pasangan Malaysia, 13 September 2014
Peaceful private place

Lovely room,Quite place,Friendly staff
8
Awesome.
Angela W. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 07 September 2014
Paradise in santubong

I visited here with my partner 3 years and have often thought about it. When I returned to Kuching this was on my wish list. The place is so tranquil. tHe staff are so helpful.
9.3
From the moment we arrived we felt very welcome. The staff can't do enough for you. They cater for diverse dietary needs (in my case vegan). The place is wonderfully decorated and the lights at night promote a really ambient feel. Very peaceful and a much needed retreat from the city. It's back on my list to visit again. I would certainly recommend theVillage House for anyone seeking some timeout.
Chiaw M. Pasangan Malaysia, 07 September 2014
Great

Unique, quiet, good for relax here
9.3
Nice staff, romantic room, good food.
Chuan C. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 September 2014
My stay

Friendly staff quiet and relaxing surrounding good food
8.3
Overall very good but getting there can be quite expensive. Suggest that the hotel provide shuttle service to airport and city. The beach was a disappointment though.
Christopher C. Pasangan Malaysia, 31 Ogos 2014
COMFORTABLE & RELAXING

FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEANESS & COMFORTABLE
8
SO FAR EVERYTHING IS GOOD ABOUT THIS HOTEL. CLEANESS & COMFORTABLE. ONLY THE LOCATION OF THIS HOTEL IS A BIT HARD TO FIND.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Village House KuchingThe Village House Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Village House Kuching - Bilik MandiThe Village House Kuching - PersekitaranThe Village House Kuching - PersekitaranThe Village House Kuching - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Village House Kuching - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Village House Kuching - RestoranThe Village House Kuching - RestoranThe Village House Kuching - TamanThe Village House Kuching - Balkoni/TeresThe Village House Kuching - Kolam renangThe Village House Kuching - RestoranThe Village House Kuching - Bilik MandiThe Village House Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Village House Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Village House Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Village House Kuching - PersekitaranThe Village House Kuching - Kolam renangThe Village House Kuching - PersekitaranThe Village House Kuching - PersekitaranThe Village House Kuching - PersekitaranThe Village House Kuching - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Village House Kuching - PandanganThe Village House Kuching - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Village House Kuching - PersekitaranThe Village House Kuching - PersekitaranThe Village House Kuching - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3C04