atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Village House

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village , Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93750 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Village House Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Village House Kuching - Bilik Mandi The Village House Kuching - Persekitaran The Village House Kuching - Persekitaran The Village House Kuching - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Village House Kuching - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Village House Kuching - Restoran The Village House Kuching - Restoran The Village House Kuching - Taman The Village House Kuching - Balkoni/Teres The Village House Kuching - Kolam renang The Village House Kuching - Restoran The Village House Kuching - Bilik Mandi The Village House Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Village House Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Village House Kuching - Bilik Tetamu
The Village House Kuching - Persekitaran The Village House Kuching - Kolam renang The Village House Kuching - Persekitaran The Village House Kuching - Persekitaran The Village House Kuching - Persekitaran The Village House Kuching - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Village House Kuching - Pandangan The Village House Kuching - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Village House Kuching - Persekitaran The Village House Kuching - Persekitaran The Village House Kuching - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Damai / Santubong Jumlah bilik: 14

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 249 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.3
Semua ulasan (249)
Senarai mengikut:
Shan A. Kumpulan South Africa, 02 Ogos 2014
Best of the best!

Beautiful setting, great pool, close to all activities in Santubong
9.7
Our second stay and it was fantastic as usual! The hotel is gorgeous and we always wish we could stay longer and chill out! Beautiful accommodation and delicious food. We love it!!
Kristine M. Pasangan Australia, 07 Julai 2014
Amazing!

Quiet Relaxing Friendly
9.3
The best! A great way to end our trip. The staff were amazing!
Jee K. Pasangan Malaysia, 02 Jun 2014
Too small and bored.

Nothing to do and not equal with price
4
No recommended for next time stay.
Kho K. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 Jun 2014
Great fun just lots of house rules

Clean, traditional, cosy
7.7
Nen Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 19 Mei 2014
Relaxing

Food, Enviroment, Staff
8
Peta J. Pelancong solo Australia, 08 Mei 2014
After a three day conference in Kuching this small

Quit pool food
10
Perfect
Keat L. Pasangan Malaysia, 04 Mei 2014
Definitely recommended for relaxation and privacy

1) Good location and out from city 2) hotel well designed 3) relaxation ambience or surrounding
9.7
Highly recommended for relaxation and privacy. Definitely will comeback again but must be staying in Rajah room.
Barbara E. Pelancong solo Australia, 28 April 2014
relaxing, peaceful, and comfortable

great pool, nice sitting areas, comfortable bed
8
The Village House is an ideal place to unwind. The pool and gardens are very nice and there is a good library available to choose from. The food was reasonable but it would be good not have both vegetable options in brown sauce. Would be nice to have tea and coffee making facilities in the room/or outside for guests. Staff were friendly and helpful and I would definitely come back again. Be aware that there is now a new mosque close by and you may be woken at 5am.
Stuart C. Pasangan Afghanistan, 22 April 2014
Peaceful stay in nice surroundings

Close to the beach and nature, no kids policy, nice ambience
8
It was quiet when we stayed just after a national holiday weekend. The hotel is nicely decorated and is just a short stroll from the beach (not suitable for swimming though). It's a pity that after all the effort the owners made to provide nice surroundings that they limit wireless internet access to a small area above the bar. Why not in the rooms or at the pool in such a small hotel? It's a very peaceful location (except for the local mosque which is very loud at 5.15am). Food & drink is a bit pricey (but good) with no other dining options in the area.
Michael K. Pasangan Germany, 20 April 2014
Another lovely weekend

Staff, The Village House, Relaxed atmosphere
9.7
Just another lovely weekend at our favorite place in Santubong. Experience got even better because of the new manager Sin, who is not just a great person, but has all the skills and attitude to improve a place that already is on a very high level when it comes to enjoying relaxed days away. It is hard to decide, if we shall promote it, as we love it even more, if we do not have to share with a lot of other people. But that might be a bit too egoistic and not to clever, if we are going to enjoy it on the long term.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Village House KuchingThe Village House Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Village House Kuching - Bilik MandiThe Village House Kuching - PersekitaranThe Village House Kuching - PersekitaranThe Village House Kuching - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Village House Kuching - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Village House Kuching - RestoranThe Village House Kuching - RestoranThe Village House Kuching - TamanThe Village House Kuching - Balkoni/TeresThe Village House Kuching - Kolam renangThe Village House Kuching - RestoranThe Village House Kuching - Bilik MandiThe Village House Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Village House Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Village House Kuching - Bilik Tetamu The Village House Kuching - PersekitaranThe Village House Kuching - Kolam renangThe Village House Kuching - PersekitaranThe Village House Kuching - PersekitaranThe Village House Kuching - PersekitaranThe Village House Kuching - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Village House Kuching - PandanganThe Village House Kuching - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Village House Kuching - PersekitaranThe Village House Kuching - PersekitaranThe Village House Kuching - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3C06