Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Viridian Resort

206/24 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Viridian Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Viridian Resort Phuket - Spa The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobi The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobi The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobi The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobi The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobi The Viridian Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Viridian Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Viridian Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Viridian Resort Phuket - Spa The Viridian Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Viridian Resort Phuket - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 78
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

berdasarkan
1529 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.6
Semua ulasan (1529)
Saring ikut:
Abdul H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 01 September 2014
Selesa jika berkeluarga

tenang
8
sesuai menginap bersama keluarga.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pui T. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Malaysia, 31 Julai 2014
tahap kebesihan kurang memuaskan

lokasi yg baik
6.7
baik
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jeyaraj K. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 10 Disember 2013
Harga yang berpatutan dan hotel yang sangat baik

Kolam Renang,Bilik yang selesa dan Bar.
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Leonardus S. Pasangan Indonesia, 14 Mei 2013
lumayan

dekat dg pantai ,tempat belanja dan hiburan
7
lumayanlah ,walau awalnya tidak sesuai dg yg saya bayangkan ,tp dg breakfast yg variasi dan lokasi yg dekat kemana2 termsk lumayan sih
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rizal K. Pelancong solo 18 Oktober 2012
hotel yang menarik dengan kolam renang yang kecil

lokasi berdekatan deng Jungceylon tetapi murah dan berpatutan
7
Walaupun hotel ini sedang diubahsuai ,tetapi biliknya kemas, bersih serta ada balkoni.signal wifi juga kuat.perjalanan dari hotel ke Jungceylon mengambil masa 5 minit dan ke pantai patong agak jauh 15-20minit kerana tiada laluan singkat.hotel ini memiliki kolam renang yang comel ((kecik) tetapi cantik dan releks.saya akan syorkan kepada kawan2 untuk pilih hotel ini hanya jika ada diskoun kerana harga walk in sekitar 2250bath dan dr agoda sekitar 730bath.
Tip Membeli Belah: membeli belah di Jungceylon memberi kepuasan diri
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zarina J. Pasangan Malaysia, 08 Februari 2012
nice hotel

location
7
the hotel is situated near everything. it is near patong beach, it is near shopping center the junceylon and it is near eating places. it makes my stay very conveniet. i can just go to the shopping jungleceylon to buy anything i wanted from thai local products to food to eat. from the hotel too i can just walk the bangla street to go to patong . there are a lot of eating restaurant too and everything are very easy reach.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: the fanta sea world is something that should not be miss when in phuket . it is a very impressive thai traditonal show wcomplete with elephants .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Muhamad N. Pasangan Singapore, 17 Ogos 2015
Don't know its like the worst hotel i've been

The food only the rest are bad
5.7
Very bad call for room service numerous time but no one picked up the phone
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vetri S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 15 Ogos 2015
Value of the money

Swimming pool, Restaurant
7.3
I am travel with my family & two young children. Overall my stay was very good. Engineering need tobe improved. Air-conditioner remote control not available. In mid night the adjustment doing in thermostat only. Housekeeping cleaning the room twice the day only. Vanity was blocked two days. After lot of remaining only they rectify it. Very decent location. Easy to all kind of travels. Very close by shopping mall, Bangala st etc. Overall good experience.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul C. Pelancong solo Australia, 25 Julai 2015
GOOD LOCATION NEEDS MAINTAINANCE

location staff value
9.7
I have been here a few times it is usually good value for money in June July too expensive in peak season it is not a four star resort there has been no maintenance on the resort for at least 4 years the front desk is good the restaurant is ok value if you get it for less than $50 Australian
Laporkan ulasan ini
Justin T. Kumpulan Singapore, 15 Julai 2015
Stay @ Resort Marred by Staff Performance

Overall cleanliness
7
My friends and I stayed at The Viridian Resort. First impression of the establishment was good -- place looked clean, staff were friendly. We did not encounter much problem during our stay, except for the occasional water issues (hot water seems to die off after a while before sporadically coming back on). Until the last day, that is. On the day of our check-out, we were told that we had taken several items from the pantry e.g. beers, nuts. However, none of us had taken anything except the water (which we only took because the bottles were labelled 'complimentary'). They sought to charge us for the pantry items that we did not take. In the end, we settled the issue by agreeing to pay for the water we took and a bag of nuts we supposedly consume -- just to settle the issue and not be late for our flight. It was extremely disappointing for us to hear that the housekeeper has incorrectly taken stock of our pantry when (s)he tidied up the room every day. Overall, the place was clean and the air-conditioning system was working perfect. However, the walls of the rooms are very thin and occupants next door can often be heard, which can be very disruptive to one's sleep. Also, the staff performance -- at least the housekeeper's -- remains debatable.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Viridian Resort PhuketThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SpaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobiThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobiThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobiThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobiThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobiThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SpaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Laluan MasukThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Laluan MasukThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Kolam renang

Ulasan Pelanggan - The Viridian Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B06