atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Viridian Resort

206/24 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

nama sebelum ini : Sea Sun Sand Resort
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkoni/Teres The Viridian Resort Phuket - Laluan Masuk The Viridian Resort Phuket - Laluan Masuk
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobi The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobi The Viridian Resort Phuket - Laluan Masuk The Viridian Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobi The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkoni/Teres The Viridian Resort Phuket - Taman The Viridian Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Viridian Resort Phuket - Laluan Masuk The Viridian Resort Phuket - Restoran The Viridian Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Viridian Resort Phuket - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 78
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 1461 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.6
Semua ulasan (1461)
Saring ikut:
Abdul H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 01 September 2014
Selesa jika berkeluarga

tenang
8
sesuai menginap bersama keluarga.
Pui T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 31 Julai 2014
tahap kebesihan kurang memuaskan

lokasi yg baik
6.7
baik
Jeyaraj K. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 10 Disember 2013
Harga yang berpatutan dan hotel yang sangat baik

Kolam Renang,Bilik yang selesa dan Bar.
8.3
Leonardus S. Pasangan Indonesia, 14 Mei 2013
lumayan

dekat dg pantai ,tempat belanja dan hiburan
7
lumayanlah ,walau awalnya tidak sesuai dg yg saya bayangkan ,tp dg breakfast yg variasi dan lokasi yg dekat kemana2 termsk lumayan sih
Rizal K. Pelancong solo 18 Oktober 2012
hotel yang menarik dengan kolam renang yang kecil

lokasi berdekatan deng Jungceylon tetapi murah dan berpatutan
7
Walaupun hotel ini sedang diubahsuai ,tetapi biliknya kemas, bersih serta ada balkoni.signal wifi juga kuat.perjalanan dari hotel ke Jungceylon mengambil masa 5 minit dan ke pantai patong agak jauh 15-20minit kerana tiada laluan singkat.hotel ini memiliki kolam renang yang comel ((kecik) tetapi cantik dan releks.saya akan syorkan kepada kawan2 untuk pilih hotel ini hanya jika ada diskoun kerana harga walk in sekitar 2250bath dan dr agoda sekitar 730bath.
Tip Membeli Belah: membeli belah di Jungceylon memberi kepuasan diri
Zarina J. Pasangan Malaysia, 08 Februari 2012
nice hotel

location
7
the hotel is situated near everything. it is near patong beach, it is near shopping center the junceylon and it is near eating places. it makes my stay very conveniet. i can just go to the shopping jungleceylon to buy anything i wanted from thai local products to food to eat. from the hotel too i can just walk the bangla street to go to patong . there are a lot of eating restaurant too and everything are very easy reach.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: the fanta sea world is something that should not be miss when in phuket . it is a very impressive thai traditonal show wcomplete with elephants .
Georgia M. Pasangan Australia, 27 April 2015
Great value, position, staff, facilities

Room, breakfast, staff
10
Khurram K. Pasangan Pakistan, 25 April 2015
Honeymoon travel

Location, Location and Location
7.7
My stay at Viridian was good enough for me. Although I had some problem with communication with the staff as they were not fluent enough in English but overall i was satisfied. Hotel building is old but its maintained reasonably well. The best thing about Viridian is its location as it is located in center of all (just 5 min walking distance to Patong beach and 5 minutes walk to Jungceleyon shopping mall) If i ever go back to Phuket, i will definitely stay at Viridian
Diana H. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 20 April 2015
A nice resort with reasonable price!

Location, swimming pool, tranquil
8.7
I love my stay at The Viridian Resort, it was great although only for 2 nights. Room is clean and tidy, nice view directly to the swimming pool area but the shower room way too small. Breakfast was ok, wifi hasn't working well. What I like the most is the location, close to walk to the beach and Bangla road about 5 minutes and also plenty of restaurants around! Definitely will choose this hotel again!
Vijayakumar K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 16 April 2015
Good location

Location, value for money and staff
7.7
All was great except for too many Mosquitos. Hotel should do frequent fogging and provide Mosquitos coils and repellent

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!


AS-AGWEB-3A08