Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Viridian Resort

206/24 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Sea Sun Sand Resort
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkoni/Teres The Viridian Resort Phuket - Laluan Masuk The Viridian Resort Phuket - Laluan Masuk
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobi The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobi The Viridian Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobi The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkoni/Teres The Viridian Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Viridian Resort Phuket - Laluan Masuk The Viridian Resort Phuket - Restoran The Viridian Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Viridian Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkoni/Teres The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 78
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 1485 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.6
Semua ulasan (1485)
Saring ikut:
Abdul H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 01 September 2014
Selesa jika berkeluarga

tenang
8
sesuai menginap bersama keluarga.
Pui T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 31 Julai 2014
tahap kebesihan kurang memuaskan

lokasi yg baik
6.7
baik
Jeyaraj K. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 10 Disember 2013
Harga yang berpatutan dan hotel yang sangat baik

Kolam Renang,Bilik yang selesa dan Bar.
8.3
Leonardus S. Pasangan Indonesia, 14 Mei 2013
lumayan

dekat dg pantai ,tempat belanja dan hiburan
7
lumayanlah ,walau awalnya tidak sesuai dg yg saya bayangkan ,tp dg breakfast yg variasi dan lokasi yg dekat kemana2 termsk lumayan sih
Rizal K. Pelancong solo 18 Oktober 2012
hotel yang menarik dengan kolam renang yang kecil

lokasi berdekatan deng Jungceylon tetapi murah dan berpatutan
7
Walaupun hotel ini sedang diubahsuai ,tetapi biliknya kemas, bersih serta ada balkoni.signal wifi juga kuat.perjalanan dari hotel ke Jungceylon mengambil masa 5 minit dan ke pantai patong agak jauh 15-20minit kerana tiada laluan singkat.hotel ini memiliki kolam renang yang comel ((kecik) tetapi cantik dan releks.saya akan syorkan kepada kawan2 untuk pilih hotel ini hanya jika ada diskoun kerana harga walk in sekitar 2250bath dan dr agoda sekitar 730bath.
Tip Membeli Belah: membeli belah di Jungceylon memberi kepuasan diri
Zarina J. Pasangan Malaysia, 08 Februari 2012
nice hotel

location
7
the hotel is situated near everything. it is near patong beach, it is near shopping center the junceylon and it is near eating places. it makes my stay very conveniet. i can just go to the shopping jungleceylon to buy anything i wanted from thai local products to food to eat. from the hotel too i can just walk the bangla street to go to patong . there are a lot of eating restaurant too and everything are very easy reach.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: the fanta sea world is something that should not be miss when in phuket . it is a very impressive thai traditonal show wcomplete with elephants .
Nor A. Pasangan Singapore, 23 Mei 2015
Good Location!

Location Location Location!! Staff were friendly enough.
6.7
We reached the resort at abt 10am and we were able to leave our luggage at the reception while we walked around to pass the time until check in at 2pm. Staff understood simple english and smiled alot, which is really nice. Bed was a little springy but good enough. Breakfast was okay. First day was noodles, fried rice, chicken ham and toast. Second day was pancakes, something that tastes like spicy hashbrowns, sausages and toast. They have an omelette station which is great. Drinks are pineapple juice, orange juice, milk, tea and coffee. ❤️ We ordered the watermelon smoothie and it was goooodd. Location wise, its perfect in our opinion. There are many small shops to go to. Jungceylon is 5 mins walk or 10 mins (if you get distracted shopping haha). The beach itself is about 10 mins walk and super pretty with lots of water activities. And I saw about 4 halal restaurants when you turn left and walk down. Some of the halal restaurants are further in the alley so must keep yr eyes super open. We checked out at 12 and were able to leave our luggage to walk around since our flight was at 6.45pm.
David C. Pasangan United States of America, 19 Mei 2015
Review in Phuket

location location location
8
Easy location, rooms were good enough.
Mark B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 19 Mei 2015
Decent enough hotel

Pool. Breakfast. Location
7.3
A decent enough hotel. Nice pool and comfortable surroundings. Rooms could do with a refresh to be honest but for the money it was good value and we ended up staying there another night. The breakfast was very decent and worth booking as part of package. The location was fine for us. Not too far from anything and easy to get to.
Tawfiq A. Kumpulan Malaysia, 17 Mei 2015
Other than the food, every else is ok.

Location, clean and comfortable.
6.3

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Viridian Resort PhuketThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Laluan MasukThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Laluan MasukThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobiThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobiThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobiThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Laluan MasukThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PersekitaranThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - LobiThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobiThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SpaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Spa

Ulasan Pelanggan - The Viridian Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02