atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Viridian Resort

206/24 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : Sea Sun Sand Resort
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkoni/Teres The Viridian Resort Phuket - Laluan Masuk
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobi The Viridian Resort Phuket - Laluan Masuk The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobi The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobi The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobi The Viridian Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Viridian Resort Phuket - Laluan Masuk The Viridian Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobi The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkoni/Teres The Viridian Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Viridian Resort Phuket - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 78
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 1305 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.5
Semua ulasan (1305)
Senarai mengikut:
Jeyaraj K. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 10 Disember 2013
Harga yang berpatutan dan hotel yang sangat baik

Kolam Renang,Bilik yang selesa dan Bar.
8.3
Leonardus S. Pasangan Indonesia, 14 Mei 2013
lumayan

dekat dg pantai ,tempat belanja dan hiburan
7
lumayanlah ,walau awalnya tidak sesuai dg yg saya bayangkan ,tp dg breakfast yg variasi dan lokasi yg dekat kemana2 termsk lumayan sih
Rizal K. Pelancong solo 18 Oktober 2012
hotel yang menarik dengan kolam renang yang kecil

lokasi berdekatan deng Jungceylon tetapi murah dan berpatutan
7
Walaupun hotel ini sedang diubahsuai ,tetapi biliknya kemas, bersih serta ada balkoni.signal wifi juga kuat.perjalanan dari hotel ke Jungceylon mengambil masa 5 minit dan ke pantai patong agak jauh 15-20minit kerana tiada laluan singkat.hotel ini memiliki kolam renang yang comel ((kecik) tetapi cantik dan releks.saya akan syorkan kepada kawan2 untuk pilih hotel ini hanya jika ada diskoun kerana harga walk in sekitar 2250bath dan dr agoda sekitar 730bath.
Tip Membeli Belah: membeli belah di Jungceylon memberi kepuasan diri
Zarina J. Pasangan Malaysia, 08 Februari 2012
nice hotel

location
7
the hotel is situated near everything. it is near patong beach, it is near shopping center the junceylon and it is near eating places. it makes my stay very conveniet. i can just go to the shopping jungleceylon to buy anything i wanted from thai local products to food to eat. from the hotel too i can just walk the bangla street to go to patong . there are a lot of eating restaurant too and everything are very easy reach.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: the fanta sea world is something that should not be miss when in phuket . it is a very impressive thai traditonal show wcomplete with elephants .
Michael D. Pasangan Germany, 01 September 2014
Top value for money (low season special)

Staff, room size
8.7
Chia L. Kumpulan Malaysia, 31 Ogos 2014
Great Accommodation ^-^

Cozy environment , friendly staffs, strategic location with reasonable price
9
Barry C. Pasangan Australia, 30 Ogos 2014
comfortable stay

private, convenient friendly staff, always smiling
8
We enjoyed our stay at the viridian. They were very helpful,and we have stayed here on four different occasions. We will definately return.
Carol-Anne S. Pelancong solo Australia, 29 Ogos 2014
Great location and staff

Locatiion, staff, cleanliness
8.3
wonderful my second stay and would stay again
Antoine M. Pasangan France, 26 Ogos 2014
busy even in low season, we had a poor room

great location, quiet despite the main road, nice green areas around the swimming pool
7.7
We were given a room with a very thin door leading on to the adjacent room - so thin you could see when the light was on the other side, which was fine for the first night as no-one was staying there. But for the next two nights we were woken up at about 3 or 4am as the 3 asian people staying in the room next door came back inebriated from their night out. One thing you cannot see from the pictures is just how dense the hotel is around that swimming pool, and if you are on the ground floor you get no privacy at all unless you close the blinds.. in which case you are missing on the pool view. Despite the density and fairly narrow rooms, they are quite long and of good standard, with a safe big enough to fit my laptop in! Comfortable bed, which is not a given in this part of the world.
Kerri H. Pasangan New Zealand, 26 Ogos 2014
Didn't want to leave

Staff are so friendly and attentive, very helpful. Massages are the best, wish I'd time to have more! Happy hour cocktails, pure delish and cheap :)
10
We had the best time, staff could not do enough for you. Small resort so all the staff knew you and made you feel at home. 5 minute walk to beach, Jungceylon, good restaurants. Right in the middle of markets, shops etc. very quiet at night, can't hear the bars noise. Definately recommend a++

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Viridian Resort PhuketThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Laluan MasukThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobiThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Laluan MasukThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobiThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobiThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobiThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Laluan MasukThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobiThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Viridian Resort Phuket - TamanThe Viridian Resort Phuket - TamanThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Laluan MasukThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PersekitaranThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PersekitaranThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - The Viridian Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06