atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel

57-73 Lockhart Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi
Kawasan: Wanchai Jumlah bilik: 356
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 5274 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.6
Semua ulasan (5274)
Saring ikut:
Gerald L. Pelancong solo Australia, 29 Mac 2015
IRB 7's

Location, location , location
7.7
Right in the thick of things on Lockhart Road but still quiet when in the room
David G. Pelancong solo United States of America, 28 Mac 2015
Very Good Location; A little pricey

Location, Staff, Food
7.7
I spent five weekdays at this hotel. The Good: Great location, just 2 minutes from the MTR on HK Island in Wan Chai. So convenient. With one or two exceptions, the staff were quite friendly and I include a man named Can at the Concierge, most of the front desk, and the housekeeping whom I always tipped. The buffet breakfast was better than I expected. I thought it would be bread and fruit but everyday there were eggs, sausage, bacon, cheese, juices, coffee, etc., as well as Chinese style food. The Bad: Pricey. True, I went during the Rugby 7s but the room I stayed in is only 22sq.meters and I paid $250/night so you're really paying for the location. Also, it is located in the "red-light" district although it wasn't really seedy, just a lot of bars near the hotel and it got a bit loud at night due to the music (that's street side, the other side may be no problem). I brought earplus for sleeping and that did the trick. I felt pretty comfortable there and took advantage of the kind concierge staff who will tell you (or walk you) to some good places to eat, a Chinese laundry if you need it, etc.
Alpheus M. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 27 Mac 2015
4 night stay

1) Handy phone
9.3
Shahar S. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 26 Mac 2015
Best bang for your buck in HK

Gym, breakfast, location
10
Great hotel and the reservations people (especially Arjan, the sales manager) went out of their way to fix a mistake Orbitz made on my other booking.
Andrew G. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 22 Mac 2015
Bit dodgy

Good value, good location, room quite decent for the price
6.7
Nice hotel but a lot of dodgy characters around at night which is not surprising as it is in the heart of the red light district. Working ladies mill around the door and lobby in the evening.
John M. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 22 Mac 2015
nice hotel,

nice hotel, good staff, good location
7.3
The hotel is well located for the Pattaya night life. The swimming pool is very good and well kept. I always stay in this hotel when on holiday in Thailand. Very nice hotel
Cheryl Y. Kumpulan Australia, 22 Mac 2015
First time in Hong kong.

Location, friendly & efficient staff, reasonable cost.
7.7
While overall our experience was good, there is one thing which definitely requires attention...the 3 single beds in our room were the hardest we've ever encountered, to the point where one of our group kept waking with sore hips and will surely need to see his chiropractor when he gets home. Also, we found the fridge way to small to be able to fit a little fruit & yoghurt, and any more than a couple of beers.
Pek K. Kumpulan China, 22 Mac 2015
So far so good

old, general, so far so good
6
Overall in general
Lee S. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 21 Mac 2015
Relaxed stay

Friendly staff, clean room and good location
6.7
Comfortable stay again. Clean and tidy room. Helpful staff as always.
Nobel G. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 20 Mac 2015
i always stay here and now i have another reason

location, price, and they lend a mobilr phone with wifi that you can take around hongkong
9.7
Ive always stayed but they recently introduce a new service. The room comes with a mobile phone that you can bring with you around hongkobg equipped with wifi and free local calls. I have never seen such facility even from 5star hotel. Good job. I will stay here again on my next visit.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong KongThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pengangkutan BerdekatanThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pengangkutan BerdekatanThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B08