atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel

57-73 Lockhart Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan Rekreasi The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat
The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Kawasan: Wanchai Jumlah bilik: 356
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 5019 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.6
Semua ulasan (5019)
Saring mengikut:
Brooke H. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 29 Oktober 2014
Wan Chai hotel
4.7
Okay
Craig M. Pasangan New Zealand, 26 Oktober 2014
A clean, spacious room in an excellent location.

Location, price and availability
9.7
We were very pleased with our stay. We did note however that the shower/water control was a bit loose but having said that, there was a note that stated renovation were in place. Perhaps this was going to be fixed within the month. Made getting the temperature of the water had to control.
Ian L. Pelancong perniagaan New Zealand, 26 Oktober 2014
First timer

Location, wireless internet
6.3
Chose to move here for one nigh as my regular hotel was full. Disappointed to find upon check-in to find hotel was under renovation. This was not particularly disruptive but nevertheless annoying. Had I known I would have found an alternative.
Chia L. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 24 Oktober 2014
Reasonably priced hotel in HK island

Price and Location and Price
7
Good except for the on-going renovation on the higher floors. But the staffs were responsive to our requests to shift to lower floors to reduce the noise. Thank you to the staffs in charge during our stay.
Allaine C. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 24 Oktober 2014
walking distance from exhibition centre

bigger room compare to other hotel room in honking, nice spacious lobby, near restaurant
7.7
the hotel is a walking distance to the exhibition center. outside the hotel are many different restaurant . the only negative thing is it is located right at the heart of red district . not suggested for family with kids.
Yunusa Y. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 24 Oktober 2014
bad service at the reception

Location, cleaners and reservation
7.3
My stay was ok but not the best
Joonseok O. Pelancong perniagaan South Korea, 23 Oktober 2014
Affirmative

Location, location, location
10
Recommendable
Lisa H. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 22 Oktober 2014
Noisy renovations even on a Sunday

Location
4
Horrible stay. I stay here often but staff unfriendly this time and renovation noise. This should be out on website before i book.
Jared J. Pelancong perniagaan South Africa, 22 Oktober 2014
Wake up call - 6am
5
I was greated with a yes upon arrival and check in, staff unfriendly. Asked for a wake call at 8am and they called me at 6am. Hotel is in a good area but I won't stay there again.
Carla J. Kumpulan Philippines, 19 Oktober 2014
Clean Rooms, near the MTR, friendly staff

-
8.7
Hotel is very accessible as it is very near the Wan Chai MTR. They are quite a lot of restaurants nearby too. However, location is not good for families with children as the area is full of pubs and clubs

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong KongThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A05