atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel

57-73 Lockhart Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi
Kawasan: Wanchai Jumlah bilik: 356
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 5305 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.6
Semua ulasan (5305)
Saring ikut:
Leigh W. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 22 April 2015
Great rooms good price

Location, view, staff
9.3
Asko V. Pelancong solo Finland, 20 April 2015
Again great stay at Wharneys

Best location in Wanchai, great staff, rooms ok but good for the money
8
John M. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 19 April 2015
nice hotel

location, clean good staff
7.3
The hotel is well located for the Hong Kong night life. The rooms are small but well kept and clean. The pool is small and not well located in the hotel area, but over all I would stay again.
Ahmad I. Pasangan Jordan, 19 April 2015
compare to the money it was perfect

clean, friendly stuff, location
9.7
as i said compare to the money it was perfect the room not small as i saw in the other reviews it was great enough for big bed, big bathroom, totally clean, super friendly stuff and helpful, and the best thing theres was some kind of phone they offer it called handy , omg without it i would be totally lost, it a total guidness for the people who visit the country for the first time like me to me as compare the money i paid the it was great staying in the hotel as i stayed in other hotels in hong kong with the same amount of money asthe wharney hotel but they were the worst hotel i ever been at and the location is more than great ... well as all i will give it 9.5 / 10 the .5 point is for their breakfast it wasnt as good as it should be .. but still better than others
Bret O. Kumpulan United States of America, 18 April 2015
Good spot in Wan Chai

Location, ease of check-in
7.7
We arrived late, around midnight but check-in was hassle free. We were only there for a night but everything was up to the expectations we had based on Agoda. It's probably not as up-to-date in terms of furnishings but it was clean. Expect a 500 HK$ deposit for the courtesy phone which is pretty cool (we didn't have need of it but had a look.) As the prior comments indicated, this hotel is near some of the adult night-life and there were a few ladies sitting in the windows of the lobby. However, no one bothered us...but I wouldn't stay here with kids just based on the neighborhood.
Bastiaan S. Pelancong perniagaan Netherlands, 17 April 2015
Reliable

Location, reliability, sincere
9
I've been to this hotel since many years and their quality of rooms and service is consistent. Comfortable for two. During trade shows pricing becomes expensive, but during normal times good value for money.
Yin K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 17 April 2015
Comfortable

Comfortable, convenience, value for money
8
Diesel L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 13 April 2015
4D3N

handy phone, near to cafe and restaurant, friendly and helpful hotel staff.
7.7
Provided handy phone with free international call and unlimited data usage, near to cafe and restaurant, friendly and helpful hotel staff.
Jamie B. Pelancong perniagaan Canada, 11 April 2015
the room is not as nice as the lobby

lobby, lobby music, elevator
5
Staff didnt take good care of me. Bathroom was grimey. Its a "cheaper" hotel in hong kong but for the price I expect a bit more For the price.
Kurt I. Pelancong perniagaan Austria, 09 April 2015
Lockhart street stay

friendly,
5.3
It was good as it is convenient to go everywhere

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong KongThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pengangkutan BerdekatanThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pengangkutan BerdekatanThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C04